Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,412 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


PC
Pamela C.
Wilmington, NC
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Personal and caring in explaining to older adult about their vehicle. This makes me feel comfortable at learning and asking questions regarding my car.
Excellent customer services!!! The last time I was at Wilmington Motor Works I was recovering from surgery and I was not feeling well. Needless to say, Hannah showed her concerns for me!!! Her energy was warm and caring!!! Thank you Hannah!!! God bless you!!!

Verified Customer
Wilmington, NC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Great service and very helpful personnel
Always a great experience with knowledgeable technicians.

GS
Gerotha S.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Personal Touch
I have been a customer for several years. Tim has always treated me with respect and appreciation. He has made it clear that he want his customers more specifically me, to be completely satisfied when I have my vehicles serviced at his business.

KC
Kay C.
Wilmington, NC
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Honest and Reliable Service
I won't take my BMW any where else. I have a 2002 and it's still running with minimal maintenance thanks to the team at Wilmington Auto Works. Back in 2018, they gave me a complete run down of what items needed to be fixed and what items could wait. Over the years they've taken care of what was immediate and they continue to watch the other items for me. Any time I think I hear a new noise or concern, they take a look and give me an honest answer. Its not just about $$ with them, they really care about their customers. They are patient and will explain everything to you in a manner you can understand. Highly recommend them!!!

JU
Jeffrey U.
Leland, NC
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021
Professional, efficient and reasonable
Professional, efficient and reasonable

JM
Joe M.
Wilmington, NC
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Excellent service and accommodating
Staff guick to respond to diagnosing problem, ordered part and got me in as soon as possible. Efficient, friendly and responsive.

JD
Joey D.
Wilmington, NC
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Joey said the business provided good service.

DE
David E.
Southport, NC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
David said they were very fast and efficient. They did what they said they were going to do.

SP
Susan P.
Wilmington, NC
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Excellent service
Their followup is fantastic. You know the status of your vehicle at all points in time. Hannah is terrific, and they really care and appreciate their customers, and the prices are soooo much better than any dealership. Highly recommend.

NF
Nick F.
Hampstead, NC
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Wonderful help
I had what appeared to be a significant problem. Took me right in and corrected issue quickly.
Thank you for your customer focus and response.

MF
Mike F.
Wilmington, NC
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
consistently
great service start to finish
like the check your status ap
hanna was very responsive and on top of things
everything was transparent
well-run business!

BB
Bill B.
Leland, NC
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Customer focus/skill & product knowledge.
From Hannah at front desk to technicians in the shop this organization exhibits extraordinary customer service. Excellent communications, Professional skill sets and honest workmanship hallmark this organization.

FM
Francis M.
Jacksonville, NC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021
Updated computer program that provides detailed information
The program they use to diagnose your vehicle is amazing. I like how they provide you with pictures of
Items that are areas of concern.

TM
Tom M.
Wilmington, NC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Feedback and prompt response!
Quickly assessed problem, got the parts and did the repair in one day with feedback at each phase.

TJ
Taylor J.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Top Notch Car Care
The entire staff takes a personal interest in the customers and goes out of their way to provide outstanding auto maintenance and customer satisfaction.