Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,415 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


FM
Francis M.
Jacksonville, NC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021
Updated computer program that provides detailed information
The program they use to diagnose your vehicle is amazing. I like how they provide you with pictures of
Items that are areas of concern.

TM
Tom M.
Wilmington, NC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Feedback and prompt response!
Quickly assessed problem, got the parts and did the repair in one day with feedback at each phase.

TJ
Taylor J.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Top Notch Car Care
The entire staff takes a personal interest in the customers and goes out of their way to provide outstanding auto maintenance and customer satisfaction.

PJ
Paul J.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Great service at a great value
We will be back with my wife’s baby, her 2014 535 GT. Great value Thanks

SH
Stacy H.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Stacy said they are always very prompt. They fit her in as soon as she needed to.

DR
Dean R.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Local business working on euro imports
Always great service every time I've come here. Knowledgeable of German made vehicles. Nice to know a local company is an alternative to the dealer.

EF
Eric F.
North Carolina
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Eric said there is still a noise coming from the vehicle. He said he hasn't had a chance to bring his vehicle back.

RJ
Roger J.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Courteous and helpful
The service is always good and the price is competitive. I like the texting while the service is in process.
Thanks Roger

JM
Joe M.
Wilmington, NC
Mercedes-Benz S450
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Great job
Great job, Hannah and Team (Josh). Did everything possible to correct a problem!

KR
Kathy R.
Wilmington, NC
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
I have put my trust in WMW for some time now.
I took my BMW X3 in yesterday for an inspection. Hannah is always so nice & extremely helpful with any questions when I walk in. They are in the process of re-arranging the waiting area. I saw lots of plaques for the technicians on the wall & told Hannah she deserved one! She's always easy to work with whether it's scheduling an appointment or helping to figure out my warranty ect ...
I was told about Wilmington Motor Works a few years back by a gentleman that I know would use only the best. He was right! I feel they are always fair and trustworthy. I have never been to a service department anywhere & felt that. That says it all!!!

JL
Jermaine L.
Leland, NC
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Awesome Service
Hands down best in the town and affordable.
Love doing business with WMW.

PC
Pamela C.
Wilmington, NC
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Personal and caring in explaining to older adult about their vehicle. This makes me feel comfortable at learning and asking questions regarding my car.
EXCELLENT - CLEAN AND FRESH ENERGY ALWAYS IN CUSTOMER WAITING AREA - CUSTOMER RELATION!!!

WY
Wendy Y.
Wilmington, NC
MINI Cooper Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Best Service in Town!!
Terrific people. Communicate clearly from beginning to end. Work needed was done in a timely manner. The way they are set up online to follow where your car is in the process and the detailed report of what was checked and what their recommendations are is thorough and easy to understand. Reasonable rates. Excellent service.

TK
Tony K.
Wilmington, NC
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
Great service
Polite, courteous and professional service from the first phone call and updates as your car as being serviced. These folks know what they are doing.
My Mercedes is my baby and they treat her like she is theirs also. Shout out to Hannah for the quick call back and keeping me up to date.
I highly recommend Wilmington Motor Works.

BH
Bruce H.
Wilmington, NC
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
results
Always deliver services as promised on time for a fair price