Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,434 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


SP
Susan P.
Wilmington, NC
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Excellent service
Their followup is fantastic. You know the status of your vehicle at all points in time. Hannah is terrific, and they really care and appreciate their customers, and the prices are soooo much better than any dealership. Highly recommend.

NF
Nick F.
Hampstead, NC
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Wonderful help
I had what appeared to be a significant problem. Took me right in and corrected issue quickly.
Thank you for your customer focus and response.

MF
Mike F.
Wilmington, NC
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
consistently
great service start to finish
like the check your status ap
hanna was very responsive and on top of things
everything was transparent
well-run business!

BB
Bill B.
Leland, NC
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2021
Customer focus/skill & product knowledge.
From Hannah at front desk to technicians in the shop this organization exhibits extraordinary customer service. Excellent communications, Professional skill sets and honest workmanship hallmark this organization.

FM
Francis M.
Jacksonville, NC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021
Updated computer program that provides detailed information
The program they use to diagnose your vehicle is amazing. I like how they provide you with pictures of
Items that are areas of concern.

TM
Tom M.
Wilmington, NC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021
Feedback and prompt response!
Quickly assessed problem, got the parts and did the repair in one day with feedback at each phase.

TJ
Taylor J.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Top Notch Car Care
The entire staff takes a personal interest in the customers and goes out of their way to provide outstanding auto maintenance and customer satisfaction.

PJ
Paul J.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Great service at a great value
We will be back with my wife’s baby, her 2014 535 GT. Great value Thanks

SH
Stacy H.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Stacy said they are always very prompt. They fit her in as soon as she needed to.

DR
Dean R.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Local business working on euro imports
Always great service every time I've come here. Knowledgeable of German made vehicles. Nice to know a local company is an alternative to the dealer.

EF
Eric F.
North Carolina
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/24/2021 Category: Service
Eric said there is still a noise coming from the vehicle. He said he hasn't had a chance to bring his vehicle back.

RJ
Roger J.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Courteous and helpful
The service is always good and the price is competitive. I like the texting while the service is in process.
Thanks Roger

JM
Joe M.
Wilmington, NC
Mercedes-Benz S450
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Great job
Great job, Hannah and Team (Josh). Did everything possible to correct a problem!

KR
Kathy R.
Wilmington, NC
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
I have put my trust in WMW for some time now.
I took my BMW X3 in yesterday for an inspection. Hannah is always so nice & extremely helpful with any questions when I walk in. They are in the process of re-arranging the waiting area. I saw lots of plaques for the technicians on the wall & told Hannah she deserved one! She's always easy to work with whether it's scheduling an appointment or helping to figure out my warranty ect ...
I was told about Wilmington Motor Works a few years back by a gentleman that I know would use only the best. He was right! I feel they are always fair and trustworthy. I have never been to a service department anywhere & felt that. That says it all!!!

JL
Jermaine L.
Leland, NC
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Awesome Service
Hands down best in the town and affordable.
Love doing business with WMW.