Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,413 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Wilmington, NC
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Honest and great communication
I trusted this business as soon as I called them. I knew they would try to solve the problem and their system for keeping me updated on the service is fantastic.

JL
Jeff L.
Wilmington, NC
Mercedes-Benz SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020
2016 Mercedes-Benz SL550.
Great service as always! Fast, fair, honest.

BJ
Brad J.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
BMW 335is
Great work and care

AW
Arlene W.
Leland, NC
BMW 128i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Excellent
Very professional and prompt service. Communication was excellent on what my vehicle needed and why. Zero attempt to over sell service work needs.

KW
Kim W.
Wilmington, NC
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Always a pleasure.
Always a pleasure.

Verified Customer
Wrightsville Beach, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2020
In and Out!
Thanks Hannah for replacing my wiper blades, you made it a quick task!

DH
Doug H.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Fast. Effecient Service
They are always polite and ready to help with any problem. Service is fast and reasonably priced.

AB
Andrew B.
Leland, NC
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Reliably good service
I've been a customer of Wilmington Motor Works for a couple of years now. I can rely on them to quickly and accurately diagnose any issues with my BMW, and perform the repairs at a reasonable price. Everyone there is super helpful, and explanations of work performed is as in depth as you'd like. I highly recommend them for anyone needing out of warranty service on their BMW. They know their stuff!

RE
Rebecca E.
Wilmington, NC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Quality work
I found out about Motor Works because so many people I know take their vehicles here. It’s nice to have a place that has reasonable prices and quality work. Thank you.

HB
Hartley B.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
They always do a great job on my car
Whenever I go to for a oil change or anything their courtesy always there, never change, whether you rich or poor their relationship with the customer’s never treated different 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽.

BH
Brenda H.
Magnolia, NC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Brenda said the staff took her vehicle in at the appointed time and everything was good.

PB
Patrica B.
Holly Ridge, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Patrica said professional , friendly and very honest.

SG
Steve G.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020
Hospitality, text updates, thorough explanation of work to be done
As stated above, I've been impressed with your company and employees. Keep up the good work.

Steve-O

DB
Derrick B.
Magnolia, NC
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Best service I’ve had my entire life!
Great service! Friendly staff and I was given a detailed report on my vehicle’s service. I am completely satisfied! I recommend this business with grade A for service ! You guys have my business for life!

JH
Jen H.
Hampstead, NC
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020
Great Customer Service
As always, excellent customer service and support!