Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,434 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


WR
Wilson R.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Family
Taking your car to WMW is Painless. The repair or service is done correctly, on time and with no pain

BC
Bob C.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Bob said they are good at what they do. He has been using them for awhile now.

JE
Jane E.
Wilmington, NC
MINI Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020
Honest folks
Was expecting to have new rear brakes installed, instead the alert came from a bad sensor. $85 instead of $570, you guys rock! I’ll trust you with all my future needs for my Mini!

CM
Cindy M.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Professional and Efficient
The team at Wilmington Motor Works are always professional and they know their business. Also, their vehicle tracking, notification and payment systems are easy to use and very helpful. I am very pleased with this great company!

TK
Tony K.
Wilmington, NC
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Great service.
Honest, quick, friendly and safe service.
I highly recommend Tim and staff.

JM
Joe M.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Oil change and advice
Been using Wilmington Motor Works for several years to maintain our cars and they have been very honest and their recommendations have always been spot on. Will be going back to them for all my maintenance needs. Thanks for keeping my BMWs on the road.

EC
Eric C.
Leland, NC
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
Exceeded expectations
I had a quote from Mini Charleston to replace the clutch/flywheel for over $3,000. WMW was able to complete this work in the time frame they mentioned for 1/2 the price.
I will never travel to Mini Charleston again.

DB
Derrick B.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Good people from top to bottom.
Quality work.

AB
Andrea B.
Willard, NC
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
I can always trust them, they will not fix what don't need to be fixed. They are looking out for the customers wallet
I can always recomment this place

Verified Customer
Wilmington, NC
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
Excellent Auto repair Shop
Wilmington Motor Works is an excellent choice for service and repair specifically for BMWs and other foreign models. Additionally, their staff is knowledgable, and friendly and repair cost are reasonable.

RK
Robert K.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
job well done
Thanks again for another fine job. It's nice to feel you
are not being ripped off, and paying a fair price.

TH
Tim H.
Wilmington, NC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Friendly, fast, professional
They worked me in and took care of my problem. Kept me updated on what they found and the price was ver reasonable.

JP
Joseph P.
Holly Ridge, NC
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Joseph said they have good prices, a friendly staff, apparently do good work and send alerts to let him know what is going with his vehicle.

PB
Pat B.
Hampstead, NC
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Pat said they've always been good to him, especially Chris. He enjoys working with the people.

BV
Brenda V.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Brenda said they were very good, did a nice job and were very forthcoming . She is very happy with the service and she will be back.