Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,366 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


DB
Doug B.
Bolivia, NC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Small and personal
Very easy to deal with .

AH
Al H.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Professional. Done when they promise
Nothing but good words for these folks. Professional in every way.

BP
Brenda P.
Wilmington, NC
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Best place in town
If you have a mini Cooper you really need this place!!! Service is impeccable and the staff is wonderful! I could not be more pleased! They are always extremely helpful and have fixed my car and a timely and professional manner. I would like to personally thank them for all they have done for me!

MJ
Mark J.
Wrightsville Beach, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Great service
Customer service excellent

BB
Barbara B.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Customer Service is excellent
Never have had a negative experience.

MR
Martha R.
Wrightsville Beach, NC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Great Service, Prompt Attention!
My X5 BMW displayed a light that I'd never seen before - of course, it was on a Friday! WMW was able to diagnose it on Friday, order the parts, and finish it on Monday. I am SO glad we discovered them about 1 year ago - wonderful alternative to the dealer!!

BB
Brian B.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Friendly and Knowledgeable Service
This is the second time I have used Wilmington Motorworks. They are always friendly, very knowledgeable and provide great service for a fair price. I plan to use them in the future.

BB
Barbara B.
Wilmington, NC
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/30/2020
Fabulous people!!!
The team at WMW is outstanding. Their primary goal is to satisfy the customer! Simple but powerful mission statement!

Verified Customer
Wilmington, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Honest,friendly and affordable and thorough
Most trustworthy and affordable place I have ever taken my car. I highly recommend them!

EB
Ebony B.
North Carolina
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Ebony said that after she left the business she had to have it towed back to them. The staff are professional, kind and courteous. She felt that she was treated with respect.

JH
Jim H.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
People
Very clear explanation of issues and recommended course of action was the best.

BP
Beth P.
Wilmington, NC
MINI Countryman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Another Great Service Appointment!
Wilmington Motor Works never disappoints! This is the third Mini I've had them take care of. Appointments are easy to make and they work efficiently to get me out the door quickly! The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and always there to help. I highly recommend Wilmington Motor Works!

SP
Stephen P.
Wilmington, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Stephen said the mechanics work with their schedules and give them the best appointments available. They service both of his vehicles and do a very good job.

AR
Ashleigh R.
Wilmington, NC
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Great service and prices
WMW has great service and fair prices. Staff is knowledge and nice. Would definitely recommend.

CM
Carrie M.
Wilmington, NC
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
Carrie said the business was trustworthy and she has been going there for a few years.