ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.875/5Overall Rating 3.875/5Overall Rating 3.875/5rating 3.875rating 3.875
Original
Overall Rating 1.6874994/5rating 1.6874994rating 1.6874994rating 1.6874994rating 1.6874994
84% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Customer Service"
Thanks to all the staff in your service department for making my service visit an enjoyable one with quick and courteous service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 01:45 PM
Rachel R. on 11/13/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service and friendly staff"
Great service and friendly staff
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 10:22 AM
Louise H. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jeanne takes very good care of our car, "
This is my 4th car from this dealership. Wouldn't come back if I wasn't pleased.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/12/2017 06:44 PM
Jeffery D. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
The service rep went out of her way to rectify the small problem that I had and the manager was very gracious and extended himself to take care of my problem. I️ really appreciated the courtesy.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/11/2017 03:42 PM
Vickie M. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil change"
Fast, courteous service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 04:31 PM
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

We greatly appreciate the feedback.  We work to provide 5 star service so please let me know next time you are in what we can do to accomplish this. 

Gene Silas
General Manager

FREDRICK R. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service "
Excellent
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 08:22 AM
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

We greatly appreciate and value the opportunity to do business with you.  In the future if there is anything I can do to make your experience even better please let me know

Gene Silas
General Manager

Verified Customer on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick "
Good service. Timely.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 11:00 AM
Verified Customer on 11/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"More attention to actual work requests"
Okay on a pinch, didn’t feel appreciated as a customer.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/01/2017 07:44 PM
Angela C. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super nice staff"
The staff was very friendly and I felt welcomed by everyone I encountered
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/01/2017 03:49 PM
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you for the opportunity to service your vehicle.  We greatly appreciate it.  I there is anything we can do in the future to make your expereince even better please let me know

Gene SIlas
General Manager

Harry B. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Doing it right the first time"
Doing it right the first time
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/30/2017 06:06 AM
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 11/01/2017

We greatly appreciate and value the opportunity to service your vehicle.  If in the future I can do anything to make your experience even better please let me know. 

Justin M. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The facility and the staff were excellent "
I enjoyed my experience at Wilson Hyundai
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/25/2017 02:38 PM
Jonathan B. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superior customer service"
need more people like Jenny. Very professional young lady with a concern and care for consumer needs....
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2017 07:53 AM
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 10/24/2017

we greatly appreciate and value the opportunity to service your vehicle.  If in the future we can do anything to make youre experience even better please let me know


Gene SIlas
General Manager

Connie L. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good"
good
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/24/2017 05:49 AM
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 10/24/2017

We greatly appreciate and value the opportunity to do business with you.  If in the future we can do anything to make your experience even better please let me know


Gene Silas
General Manager

Verified Customer on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service "
Great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/22/2017 06:24 PM
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

We greatly appreciate and value the opportunity to do service your vehicle.  If there is anythng we can do to make youre experience even better please let me know.

Gene SIlas
General Manager

DEBORAH R. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Friendly and easy to work with"
Worked with Anitra Wilson. She was great and took very good care of us. Loved the hazelnut! Thank you!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 05:26 PM
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

We greatly appreciate and value the opportunity to do service your vehicle.  If there is anythng we can do to make youre experience even better please let me know.

Gene SIlas
General Manager

Monica C. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and comfortable"
It took a bit longer than expected, but they did the job and did it right. I was very happy with that.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 03:08 PM
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

We greatly appreciate and value the opportunity to do service your vehicle.  If there is anythng we can do to make youre experience even better please let me know.

Gene SIlas
General Manager

Jaquana G. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service "
It's a great experience every time.. free car wash
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 10:34 AM
Joshua T. on 10/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Didn’t honor warranty "
Called about a bad battery today in my 2016 Sonata that I bought a year and few months ago. Got told by Jennifer to bring the car in to verify the warranty on the battery. Bring the car in and got directed to Anitra. They checked my battery and said that they needed to verify the warranty. Took an hour to tell me that the warranty clerk is out on vacation. I insisted that someone in this dealership surely can look it up. Some more time later Anitra came back to tell me that that she found someone to check and it is covered but the battery won’t be provided and replaced until Monday or Tuesday.. but they were sure to be quick to tell me that the battery price would be
$260+ to replace at first before I mentioned it should be under warranty. Whatever the case it doesn’t take more than an hour to tell me that there is nothing you can do and have me waste gas, lose an hour of work, and take up my time to give me a bunch of stories. I bought my car there and they should honor the warranty and replace the battery in a reasonable time. But don’t take forever to tell me you can’t do anything and you don’t have the battery if that car is one of the most popular cars you sell. Hopefully I won’t be stranded leaving work and trying to get to work until they figure out how and when to get my car back in order.
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 10/21/2017 02:08 AM
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 10/21/2017

We work extrmely hard to provide world class service.  Unfortunatly we absolutely dropped the ball in your case.  Please call me so we can figure out how to get this corrected.  


Gene Silas
General Manager
601-842-7818

Wade W. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly sery"
I was able to use the WiFi and the girl was friendly and professional
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 05:43 PM
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 10/21/2017

We greaty appreciate and value the opportunity to do business wiht you.  If there is anything we can do to  make your expereience even better please let me know


Gene Silas
General Manager

Debra B. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service and people"
The service and the people are very dependable and accurate.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 10:50 AM
Gene S., General Manager at Wilson Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

we greatly value and appreciate the opportunity to do business with you.  In the future please let me know what I can do to make your experience even better. 


Gene Silas
General Manager

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 571 in total