Overview

Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5rating 4.44

1458 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (33)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7575773/5Overall Rating 3.7575773/5Overall Rating 3.7575773/5rating 3.7575773rating 3.7575773
Original
Overall Rating 2.1515152/5Overall Rating 2.1515152/5rating 2.1515152rating 2.1515152rating 2.1515152
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Friendly Staff and Clean
Ruben was very sweet! And the lounge was very clean! Love that they have cellphone
Charging station!

LB
Luis B.
Compton, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Made me feel welcome
Everyone at WIN Hyundai made me feel safe, and made me feel welcome. They were all about customer service. The process was fully explained to me and they answered all my questions thoroughly.
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 06/18/2019

We are so glad your experience here was a positive one. Thank you.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

DA
Daniel A.
Torrance, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019 Category: Service
Win Hyundai Has A Great Service Department
I had my 1st 7,500 mile service checkout. I was able to book it online. It was smooth, easy, and done in s quick and efficient manner. They were friendly and attentive and I recommend Zein Hyundai for any service that you may need.
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you. We appreciate you coming to our dealership.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

Verified Customer
Torrance, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Good product and good people
I have had nothing but great experiences here with all my purchases and service.
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 06/18/2019

Thank you so much for the Great Review.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

RF
Rodrigo F.
Los Angeles, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
oil change
It was a good experience, the pay attention to the costumer and is a fast service
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 06/13/2019

Thank you for the Great review.
Please come again.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

Verified Customer
Montebello, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Reasonable prices for service
Service associates courteous and professional.
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.
Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

Verified Customer
Hawaiian Gardens, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Great staff and service
Great staff- Ruben. Followed through with great service and communication. Also great waiting room with free water and coffee.
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you for the Great review.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

Verified Customer
Lynwood, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/09/2019 Category: Service
Not happy
I don’t want to look to redundant but the technicians should be more efficient and courteous
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feedback is important to us. With your suggestions we can better serve our customers in the future.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

MJ
Melissa J.
Downey, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2019 Category: Service
RUEBEN is a great service advisor
My only reason for switching to WIN Hyundai was that my service advisor RUEBEN moved to your dealership. As he has been my service guy for the last several years his recommendations and concerns for me as a customer make me stick with him. I wouldn't trust my car to anyone else as he goes above and beyond to see I am properly taken care of. I found this new delearship to be great and look forward to many years of business
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 06/08/2019

Your kind words are much appreciated.
Yes, Ruben is always kind and thorough with customers.
We look forward to seeing you on next service.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

Verified Customer
Long Beach, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Good Service but need to pay attention to customer requests
15000 mile service on an Elantra GT performed as expected. However I requested synthetic oil on my service schedule form but standard oil was used instead. Synthetic has been used since the car's first service.
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 06/07/2019

Thank you for the survey. Please be advised that we do not use conventional oil here at Win Hyundai. We use Synthetic Blend or Full Synthetic. Upon review of your repair order, you received the Synthetic Blend. 

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

VF
Vincent F.
Los Angeles, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Great follow up customer service...
My car was inspected by the mechanics and I was provided detailed information on the functionality of the engine in relation to errors in oil balances etc. Upon leaving the dealership, my car runs fantastic. No more sluggish performance at no charge. Really appreciate the effort to get my driving experience back to the optimum level expected of my Elantra.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Performance let down car lack power after oil change
Not sure what happened, but my 2016 Elantra now lacks low to mid range acceleration after getting an oil change and engine flush. Possibly an issue with fluids becoming mixed up perhaps over fill of oil, no idea but car is not running the same since the service.
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 06/05/2019

Hello Vincent, my name is Sam Ash. I am the Service Director here at Win Hyundai. I am sorry that you are having issues with the Elantra. I want you to know that we are here for you. Rather than guessing what could be the problem, I want to arrange an appointment with to you to bring the Elantra in and have our Shop Foreman test drive with you and perform a diagnostic scan at no charge. As I stated, we are here for you. Please accept my invitation to help resolve this concern for you.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

Verified Customer
Torrance, CA
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Good services
Berry Albino and the Gentle man that services my car were very professional. They did an excellent job. Thank you
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 06/03/2019

Thank you, we always appreciate positive feedback from our customers.


Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

SJ
Stephen J.
Torrance, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019 Category: Service
Curtesy
Good service
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 06/03/2019

Thank you for the Great Review.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

FS
Froylan S.
Carson, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Very friendly and helpful
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 06/03/2019

Thank you, we are so glad your experience here was a positive one.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

YG
Yesenia G.
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great and fast service very happy will come back
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 06/03/2019

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy.
Thank you.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

JG
Jonathan G.
San Pedro, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Always a great experience!
I was out of here in just over an hour! Excellent customer service and always a great experience. Thanks Win Hyundai!
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 06/03/2019

Thank you so much for the great review.
We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

PS
Peggy S.
Carson, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Maintenance and check up
It was time for an oil change and 30K mile maintenance. It was done efficiently. The staff was extremely helpful and even offered me a Lyft car to and from my home so that I didn’t have to wait at the dealer. Very satisfied with my experience.
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 06/03/2019

Thank you for the Great Review. Making our customers happy is always our priority.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

Verified Customer
Torrance, CA
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Poor service
Overall poor service. The only reason why I return here is because they specialize in Hyundai’s. If they didn’t then I would easily outsource somewhere else due to lack of professionalism and service.
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 05/28/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey.
You feed back will helps us improve our customer service. 

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

TC
Tino C.
Hawthorne, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Fast, friendly service
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 05/24/2019

Thank you very much. We appreciate your business.

 

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

DG
Denny G.
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/24/2019 Category: Service
Mecanic department
It is great full
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 05/24/2019

Making our customers happy is always our priority.
Thank you.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com