Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(1,692 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (46)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
89% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MJ
Melissa J.
Downey, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Ruben
No matter the issue, when I call, Ruben always takes care of it. He’s well versed on the services provided there. He is also on top of what needs my car has, What service is due, etc. He’s timely with his response and I’m always well taken care of. This is true customer service. Esp. for a woman dealing with car concerns. He is appreciated!
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 03/30/2020

Thank you for the 5 star review. Please know that we are here for you. Take care and stay safe. 

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

JL
Joana L.
Long Beach, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
great service
thank you for staying open during this coronavirus pandemic! helpful staff!!
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 03/28/2020

Thank you for the kind words. We are alway here for our Hyundai customers. Take care and please be safe.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

WS
Walter S.
Los Angeles, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
GREAT EXPERIENCE!
Quick turn around on the service. Staff was very attentive and knowledgeable. Very pleased with the service.
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 03/28/2020

Thank you so much for the great review and the kind words about our staff. Please take care and be safe.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

SB
Shane B.
Hermosa Beach, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
customer
The great customer services everyone gives
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you so much for the great review.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

JO
John O.
Long Beach, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
I love my Hyundai
Barry is always there to give great service & I usually get my services done in a timely manner.
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 03/24/2020

Thank you so much for the kind words about our Barry and for choosing Win Hyundai.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

Verified Customer
San Pedro, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Came in for intermediate service. Took a few hours, but got my car back driving good as new in same day. Will definitely return. Thanks for all of your help, Ruben!
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 03/24/2020

Thank you for the great review. We look forward to see you on your next service.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

CE
Christina E.
Los Angeles, CA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
Very good customer service
Great customer service.
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 03/21/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

AS
Arzalia S.
Los Angeles, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Brake service
When you come always go to Barry he will definitely make sure you leave happy and satisfied.
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 03/19/2020

Thank you so much for the great review.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

Verified Customer
Bellflower, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
the time that the mechanic took the change the oil it was way too long. :( (3hours).
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 03/19/2020

Hello, I am the Service Director of Win Hyundai. Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I appreciate your feedback. Please know that I will investigate as to why the oil change took 3 hours to complete. I will reach out to you with my findings. We understand your time is valuable and our goal is to accommodate and communicate with our customers during every service visit.    

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

RK
Rosalind K.
Carson, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
ITS A NICE FACILITY THE PEOPLE WHO WORK THERE ARE NICE AND SOME DON'T SPEAK AT ALL
NOT READY TO WRITE A REVIEW MY CAR IS NOT RIGHT. NOT SURE IF I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS BUSINESS TO A FRIEND. I HAVE BEEN BRINGING MY CAR TO YOU TO MANY TIMES FOR THE SAME PROBLEMS.
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 03/14/2020

Hello Rosalind, my name is Sam. I am the Service Director of Win Hyundai. Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It’s unfortunate the service did not meet your expectations. If you don't mind, I would like to contact you regarding your recent service visit.  

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 03/24/2020

Thank you, Ms. Rosalind for being patient with us. I hope our efforts to help with getting answers to your concerns and to communicate with Hyundai has been acceptable. Please know that we are here for you anytime you need us.

Sincerely, 
 

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

SF
Silvia F.
Perris, CA
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Staff are always friendly and helpful
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you so much for the great review. Please come again.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

CF
Carmen F.
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Car repair
I'm satisfied
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for the great review.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

NF
Nahid F.
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
2020 Hyundai Kona Ev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Service Experience
There were some issues but the director of service department Mr. Sam Ashteokenyan successfully resolved the issue to my satisfaction.
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 03/12/2020

Hello, my name is Sam, I am the Service Director of Win Hyundai. Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Your feed back is very important to us. Please allow me to invesigate your service visit and reach out to you to share my findings.  

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 03/14/2020

Hi Nahid, I have been trying to contact you regarding your last visit.  Please call me at your earliest convenience.


Thank you,

Sam Ashteokenyan

Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 03/24/2020

Hello Mr. Farooq, I hope you are satisfied with the final outcome of your concerns. Please feel free to contact me at any time. Please accept my apology  for the poor communicate and misinformation you received from our staff during your last service visit. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you on your next service visit.

Respectfully,   

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

Verified Customer
Long Beach, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Convenient
Good service and it’s close to my home
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you for the great review. We are so glad your experience here was a positive one.

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com

Verified Customer
San Pedro, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
The service was excellent. Barry went above and beyond. He kept me informed the whole time my car was there. Will definitely recommend.
Sarkis A., Service Director from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 03/10/2020

Thank you so much for the great review and for recognizing our Barry. 

Sam Ashteokenyan
Service Director
(310)971-2114 ext. 8701
sashteokenyan@winhyundaicarson.com