Overview

Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5rating 4.43

1288 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6551693/5Overall Rating 3.6551693/5Overall Rating 3.6551693/5rating 3.6551693rating 3.6551693
Original
Overall Rating 2.2069/5Overall Rating 2.2069/5rating 2.2069rating 2.2069rating 2.2069
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RS
Robert S.
Torrance, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Great employees
Everyone was very nice. I was very happy and impressed with Marisol. She was helpful and and informative. I give her five stars!
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 12/06/2018

Robert, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey!! I will be sharing this with Marisol and the rest of the service team!! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director


Verified Customer
Hawthorne, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
The best service rep.
Miguel the service rep. makes everything worth it. It was taking too long for my car to be ready so I was given a rental car from enterprise to go off my way, which was wonderful. But enterprise is another story. They were so unprofessional, it's beyond me. It was not only me but there was a guy before me who was so unhappy it showed on his face. Someone from Hyundai should talk to enterprise because they are ruining your(Hyundai's) best service.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you for your feedback and I will share this with Enterprise! Mike Uribe Service director. mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


AW
Akosua W.
Inglewood, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Service
My service adviser Barry is the BEST!!! He takes great care of me every time I go in for service
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/28/2018

Thank you so much for the great rating and comments! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director


AI
Adrian I.
Long Beach, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Best dealer
Good place good customer service best dealer ever
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/28/2018

Adrian, Thank you for taking the time to complete survey and the great rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director


LM
Louis M.
Santa Ana, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/27/2018 Category: Service
GREAT JOB
KEPT IT CLEAN, READY QUICKLY
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/28/2018

Louis, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for the great rating!! Mike Uribe Service director


Verified Customer
Lawndale, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Service at Win Hyundai Carson was somewhat better than average for a dealer. The service advisor was clear, helpful and friendly. I waited for the service to be completed and it was completed in an acceptable time frame and they washed the car. The lounge is clean and comfortable while you wait. However, I'd arrange the furniture a little differently to account for the TV location. They should also provide the Direct TV guide and a remote control. They need to replace the charging station as well. They have WiFi as you'd expect. As usual, you can expect to pay more for a dealer service, but I do this to keep my car in the dealer's records in case a warranty repair comes up. This is not (and should not be) a requirement, but I'm too lazy to be sure to keep all the records at home.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/28/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and your comments, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director.


TM
Troy M.
San Pedro, CA
2011 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/27/2018 Category: Service
Poor integrity of service
I took my car to have the rear hydraulucs, right rear curtain and dashboard sensor fixed. It was the second time I requested the rear hydraulics and rear curtain to be repaired. I was told that the hydraulics were inspected and there “was nothing wrong” The dash sensor and rear curtain remained untouched. I drive the car for one hour and the rear hydraulics failed again. The staff has pior integrity. as well as horrible maintanence skills. They consumed 4 hours of my time and not one issue was adressed
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/27/2018

Hi Troy,Tahnk you for taking the time to complete the survey, I apologize for the poor communication from the service advisor, I do see on the invoice that we were not able to duplicate the concern you have with the rear hydraulics which the service advisor should've communicated to you also noticed the tech wrote on the invoice he needed more time to diagnose the rear curtain. I would be happy to talk to you and help you get the issues resolved. I can be reached by phone call, text or email.Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com 310-830-6400 ext 8701 office or 714-393-0902 personal cell for text.


GC
Gilda C.
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
11/25/2018 Category: Service
Everyone is very friendly, very approachable.
Atmosphere is very friendly.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/26/2018

Gilda, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, our goal is to provide every customer with a 5 star experience, I apologize for the long wait on your last visit.


ED
Edwin D.
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2018 Category: Service
Very clean and nice
The advisor is very informative and courteous and tells me everything what I have to do in servicing my car
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/26/2018

Edwin, Thank you so much for the great rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director


PS
Paulina S.
Santa Monica, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/24/2018 Category: Service
Great experience as always.
This place feels very friendly, everyone is very helpful, polite and well informed. I'm always well taken care of as a customer.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/26/2018

Paulina, Thank you so much for the great rating and comments, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director


MJ
Michelle J.
Los Angeles, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/23/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Marisol was great and friendly, took care of me right away
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/26/2018

Michelle, Thank you so much for the great rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director


CD
Christine D.
Long Beach, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Barry is the best!!!
Barry at the front desk was very helpful and had excellent customer service. He thoroughly explained what would be done and the cost. I am a single woman on a budget and I felt very comfortable with his advice and didn’t feel pressure.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/21/2018

Christine, thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey, our goal is to provide every customer with a 5 star experience, we do offer rides home, I apologize we didn't inform you about our Lyft service. I'll be sure to let the team know to offer it to customers. Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


VR
Vicki R.
Los Angeles, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Service!
Berry - the customer service person is outstanding!
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/21/2018

Vicki, Thank you so much for the great rating! We look forward to serving you on your next service visit. Mike Uribe Service director


DH
Denise H.
Long Beach, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
I love Hyundai carson
My representative had the best customer service skills ever, very helpful & knowledgeable.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/21/2018

Denise, Thank you so much for the great rating and comments! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director


PL
Patrick L.
Carson, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service TECHNICIANS
Mr Albino always take personal care of my 2015 Hyundai sonata vehicle he check everything including warranty any other issues to
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/20/2018

Patrick, Thank you so much for the great rating and comments, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next service visit.Mike Uribe Service director


Verified Customer
Long Beach, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Easy in and Easy out
Simple oil change and service. Loved the coupon for free wiper blades.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/23/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, our goal is to provide every customer with a 5 star experience, this 4 start shows we failed you, if this is a mistake and you would want to give Barry a 5 star I resent the survey but if it is correct just disregard the new survey. Thank you, Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


Verified Customer
Long Beach, CA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
Barry is the best! He is my go to guy in the service department. He's friendly, polite & helpful, truly a gem.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/23/2018

Thank you so much for the great rating and comments.


Verified Customer
Redondo Beach, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Brought my car in for a 7,500 scheduled maintenance visit; Anibal was great in getting me in and out as quickly as possible. Great visit!
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/23/2018

Thank you so much for the great rating and comments! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director


Verified Customer
Compton, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Mr Barry knows service
Mr Barry came in making my life better by working the order and getting the job done.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/19/2018

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, our goal is to provide every customer with a 5 start experience, I apologize for the long wait, please let me know next time you come in to be sure you get a 5 star experience. Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


RG
Rosa G.
Carson, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Carson
Very helpful
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 11/19/2018

Rosa, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and the great rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director