Overview

Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5Overall Rating 4.44/5rating 4.44

1342 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6551693/5Overall Rating 3.6551693/5Overall Rating 3.6551693/5rating 3.6551693rating 3.6551693
Original
Overall Rating 2.2069/5Overall Rating 2.2069/5rating 2.2069rating 2.2069rating 2.2069
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


KC
Kristine C.
Long Beach, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I went in for my service when I left there was an issue with my tire I was not informed ! I did a survey and they called me straight away ! They took care if the issue. They treated me very good. I always get good service !

Verified Customer
Santa Ana, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Service oil change
The service department was very disorganized and the staff are unprofessional and unhelpful. Instead of explaining the scenario, a gentleman(name unknown) would argue with me. Also, a woman named Marisol did not make the visit any better. She would just talk around the problem but wouldn’t offer a solution. All she said was, what do you want me to do about it?
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 02/13/2019

Hi, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for the feedback, my name is Mike Uribe I'm the Service director, I would be happy to talk to you about your experience here at Win Hyundai, my email mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


JT
John T.
Long Beach, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019 Category: Service
Great service.
I turned up without an appointment hoping to get a 5000 mile service on my 6 month old Tucson. Barry, who helped me with at the service desk was very accommodating and got my SUV into the service bay within a few minutes of my arrival. The Tucson also got free car wash and the service was without charge, as I had prepaid for the service plan.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 02/13/2019

John, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for the great comments!! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director


RB
Robert B.
Carson, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Performed as promised in a reasonable time.
My only hesitancy in this comment is that the service personnel were not too eager to come out into the cold (it had been raining) to greet me in my car, when I arrived for my appointment. Perhaps I have been spoiled by previously dealing with Cadillac and Lexus dealers, but still, having a service person greeting you would be a much better experience and would have changed my overall attitude towards this dealership when I bring my car in for service.

Nonetheless, the work was done as promised - on time and I was contacted to remind me to pick up my car before it got too close to their closing time (it was a Saturday). The service agent was friendly and wished me a great day. For those that can or want to wait, they have a comfortable waiting area, a TV and great coffee - hot beverage machine. Also, the cashier was very friendly as well. I would recommend WIN Hyundai
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 02/09/2019

Robert, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for the feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service diector


JM
Joel M.
San Pedro, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
hassle Free
although its only been a few mos....everyone is very responsive and friendly....
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 02/09/2019

Joel, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey and for the great rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director


MH
Michael H.
Hawthorne, CA
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
excellent service
with Barry Albino as my service writer i look forward to bring my car in for service













































































b
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 02/09/2019

Michael, Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director


TB
Thomas B.
Torrance, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Great service. Friendly staff.
I purchased and have always had my 2014 Sonata serviced here at WIN Hyundai Carson, which has kept it in top shape. Kudos to the outstanding staff for their professionalism and great service.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 02/09/2019

Thomas, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey and for the great rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director


Verified Customer
Long Beach, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Depends on which employee handles your service
Service repair resolution depends on who answers phone . Some are not helpful while some are helpful.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 02/09/2019

thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to complete the survey. Please let us know what we can do next time to achieve our 5 star goal. Your complete satisfaction means a 5 star! Mike Uribe Service director


AL
Adrienne L.
Carson, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
Win Hyundai
Conveniently located! Anibal in service is awesome! Free car wash after service! Win Hyundai !
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 02/09/2019

Adirenne, Thank you so much for the great rating and comments, We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director


RR
Rebeca R.
Bellflower, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/04/2019 Category: Service
staff are very helpful.
they provided good service and prompt attention Mr. Barry Albino is very kind .
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 02/09/2019

Rebecca, Thank you so much for the great rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director


Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/03/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service 👍🏻😀
Excellent Service 👍🏻😀.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 02/04/2019

Thank you for the great rating and for taking the time to complete the survey.


RM
Richard M.
San Pedro, CA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Great place
Love the purchase I made here and the service was exceptional!
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/31/2019

Richard, Thank you so much for the great rating and response! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director


Verified Customer
Hawaiian Gardens, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/28/2019 Category: Service
Poor customer service
Rude employees, I will never come back to WIN ever!!!! I’m ready to just get rid of my car!!!
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/29/2019

Hello, First I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the poor customer service you received on your visit to Win and I would like to talk to you if you give me the opportunity. I left you a voicemail yesterday with my phone number and email. Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


TE
Teri E.
Los Angeles, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019 Category: Service
Wait time. In n out. Wonderful.
Overall nice people. Work is done in a timely manner.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/29/2019

Hi Teri, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey and for the great rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director


DV
Diana V.
Carson, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/26/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
My car came in for recall and was in the shop for longer than expected. The dealership was accommodating and representative Barry communicated well.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/29/2019

Hi Diana, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey and for the great rating!! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director


JM
Jose M.
Hawthorne, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Efficient service, friendly staff
Fast and professional service, good place to keep your hyundai 💯
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/25/2019

Jose, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey and for the great rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director


Verified Customer
Gardena, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
My advisor Barry was super cool & informative. My service was speedy, much faster & accommodating then the other dealers I’ve visited.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/22/2019

Thank you so much for the great rating and for taking the time to complete the survey. Mike Uribe


TA
Tamara A.
Gardena, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service!
Barry provides excellent customer service in the service department!
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/22/2019

Tamara, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey and for the feedback! Mike Uribe Service director mikeu@winhyundaicarson.com


LR
Laura R.
Carson, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
They deliver and never overpromise
They are always done faster than I expect, and the work always seems to be done well, thoroughly, and carefully. I've only had two experiences with them so far, but they've always been really good. And they don't overcharge.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/22/2019

Hi Laura, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey and for the great rating!! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director


DS
Danial S.
Harbor City, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Hannibal is an amazing guy
I was so happy with all information Hannibal gave me. Such an amazing person.
MICHAEL J U. from Win Hyundai Carson responded on 01/22/2019

Danial, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the survey and for the great rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit. Mike Uribe Service director