Overview

Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5rating 4.41

543 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
89% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 minutes ago

Reviews


NK
Nam K.
Kaneohe, HI
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/20/2018 Category: Service
Great service every time
Staff is always friendly and pleasant to work with, finishing the work timely every visit. Mahalo.

JW
Janice W.
Kailua, HI
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2018 Category: Service
Express is great
Love the Express service, service is fast and staff is friendly

VR
Virginia R.
Kaneohe, HI
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2018 Category: Service
Highly pleased Hyundai Tuczon owner.
Advisor(s) (esp. R.J.) superb, efficient and thorough.
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 08/18/2018

Mahalo for the great feedback!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

RA
Roy A.
Mililani, HI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
Jeremy provided great service from the time I drove in to have my steering problem analyzed till it was repaired. I am very pleased with Windward Hyundai Service.
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Mahalo for the great feedback!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

GH
Gloria H.
Kailua, HI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Trust Worthy/Excellent Service
My car needed general maintenance and repair service. I was thankful that it was taken in immediately and that I was provided with a shuttle ride home and the option to receive a shuttle ride back. I didn't realize that one of the repairs was covered under an extended warrantee. I appreciated the honesty, professionalism, fair pricing, patience, and reassurance of Jeremy along with the prompt and professional repair provided by the Service Personnel. I, already, recommended this business to a family member and took her car in to be repaired!
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you for your kind words and we appreciate your business!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

Verified Customer
Kaneohe, HI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
The service personnel Lei Tanovasa is always friendly, courteous and does her job well. Oil changed was done but wasn’t too satisfied this time cause there was oil hand prints on my hood and door. Also, in the parts department Dave, was so helpful with searching for the correct touch up paint and he found it! Give this dealer a try you won’t regret it.
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you for the great survey!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

Verified Customer
Honolulu, HI
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service for first maintenance
Brought my new Hyundai in for its first maintenance. Drove into the express lane where there were several cars already waiting. Staff was friendly and informative; they explained everything that was done and what to expect for the next scheduled maintenance. Overall a very satisfying experience.
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

Thank you for the great feedback!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you for the 5 star survey!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

CY
Crystal Y.
Honolulu, HI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Great job!
Jeremy was awesome! Not only did he find out what was wrong and fixed it, but he also detected several other unrelated problems that needed to be fixed, and fixed those as well. Above and beyond!
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you for the awesome survey!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

Verified Customer
Honolulu, HI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/05/2018 Category: Service
services
very easy, you pull up let them know what you need done and wait. wait time is ok for an oil change (about an hour and a half).

CM
Clayton M.
Kaneohe, HI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2018 Category: Service
Car is LEAKING oil all over my driveway
Didn't notice it until a couple days later but from my cameras, you can see the car leaked right after the servicing and wasn't used until the next day. Taking it back to see what's wrong. There's oil all over the oil pan underneath.

Filled this survey right after the servicing just didn't submit it, now I can't go back and change it. I would give it one star, until this is resolved

MR
Michael R.
Kaneohe, HI
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly people and 5 star service.

MT
Michael T.
Hauula, HI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
I love going there. They are always so helpful and fast. I had a puncture in my tire, they fixed it and changed my oil without any appointment. Everything was done in half an hour. Awesome.

Verified Customer
Honolulu, HI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/22/2018 Category: Service
Alright service
.

MK
Maryann K.
Kailua, HI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/16/2018 Category: Service
One stop forf my car
My service rep was excellent
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Mahalo for the great feedback. We hope to be able to provide you with 5 star service at your next visit!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

Verified Customer
Honolulu, HI
2015 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Accommodating /Helpful
Excellent support and understanding service from Lei, who helped me through to solve my car problem. From one female to another I truly appreciate how she helped simplify and explain things to process the servicing and paperwork so thoroughly with care. Loved her compassion and cheerful smile. Good service from repair crew,too.
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 07/13/2018

Mahalo for the great feedback. Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us. 

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

Verified Customer
Kaneohe, HI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/07/2018 Category: Service
Walk in
Needs improvements in dropping car off ... no appointments so be orepared to wait awhile for your car.
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Aloha, 
I apologize that you were misinformed about making an appointment for your services. You can make an appointment for any services that you may need including an oil change. Please contact me directly if you are told otherwise in the future. 

Mahalo,

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

Verified Customer
Honolulu, HI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Good to go!
Great service!
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

Thank you for the great survey!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

Verified Customer
Kailua, HI
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance Service
Thank you for the quick servicing.
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Thank you for coming to Windward Hyundai for your service!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

Verified Customer
Ewa Beach, HI
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018 Category: Service
Express
Fast and efficient.
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 07/05/2018

Thank you for the great survey!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com

Verified Customer
Ewa Beach, HI
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018 Category: Service
Quick & Effiecent
In and out within an hour.
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director from Windward Hyundai responded on 07/03/2018

Mahalo for the great survey!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com