ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
90% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
Dennis I. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Better"
I believe checks were actually done this time versus some other visits where it was more of a pencil whipping exercise. Things that I suspected to be wrong, were noted, such as a failing wiper blade, broken brake lights , tire tread depth. I could easily get my tires rotated for free right down the street where they were puchased, I just dont have rhe time ie the inclination to do it. $20 for literally 5 min of work is pushing it though. Your prices went up marginally, but if the level of service goes up too, it's a bargain.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 05:05 PM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for the great feedback!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com
Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick & friendly service"
The workers here were friendly and the service was quick. The waiting area was clean but sort of in the walk way of the dealership. It was busy but not crowded while waiting.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/15/2018 11:25 AM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Mahalo for the great feedback!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com
Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Bought the car there"
It's good,. But so far from my home!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 11:10 AM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for the great survey!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com
Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Express Service"
Lengthy wait, more than two hours, for routine oil change and safety check. Otherwise, girl in charge was enthusiastic, efficient, and polite.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 10:56 AM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for the great feedback!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com
Verified Customer on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service all the time"
I've been coming here since buying it and from the sale to the service it's been great
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/10/2018 03:54 AM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 02/10/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com
Verified Customer on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall service"
Originally made my appointment because of a recall notice to replace a part. Another recall notice for my car make and year apparently had just been issued, so the service department also completed work for the second recall. Almost doubled the original one hour estimate, but it saved me having to return again.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/09/2018 11:52 AM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you for the awesome survey!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com
Nelia N. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love the customer service"
Workers there are always friendly
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 08:57 PM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for the great survey!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com
Verified Customer on 02/06/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"January 30th"
It was as expected.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 08:22 AM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Aloha,

I would like to speak with you regarding your recent service. I will contact you tomorrow morning.
Mahalo for the feedback

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com
Chad S. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gabby Outstanding made accommodations "
Gabby was helpful in greeting me an earlier appointment, so I could get my safety check. The only negative comments is an airbag light was on, so safety inspection could not pass. How does state pass cars without airbags? I know rules are rules. Why does fog lights need to work to pass safety inspection? Do all cars have fog lights? These things need to be addressed with the state. I got passed with my tinted windows peeling on the corners. When windows are rolled up, you can hardly notice the peel. I almost failed because off that.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 10:19 PM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for the feedback. I will be happy to answer any questions you might have regarding your safety check. Please feel free to call me. 808-233-6019

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com
Verified Customer on 02/05/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Impression"
Not a caring environment
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/05/2018 09:34 PM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Aloha,
I apologize that we have given you poor customer service. I would like to speak with you regarding your recent service. I will be calling you tomorrow morning.

Thank you for the feedback.

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com
Verified Customer on 02/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Service from a Friendly Staff"
I appreciated their quick, professional, and friendly service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/04/2018 04:28 PM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 02/04/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com
Alan K. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great Service"
The last star would have been given if the Express Service wait time was much less then 3 hours.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2018 01:03 PM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 02/02/2018

Thank you for the feedback. We will do our best to get your vehicle serviced in a timely manner. 

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com
Donald Y. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The service was very well done and the service technician was very cordial and made sure I was well informed of what was happening.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 05:35 PM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 01/30/2018

Mahalo for the 5 star survey!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com
Arlyn A. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service was grea"
Service was fast and very professional
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 03:37 PM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 01/30/2018

Thank you for the great survey!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com
Joyce N. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very approachable and cooperative. A plus!"
Keep up the good work. Gabby was excellent and approachable and knowledgeable. A big Mahalo!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/30/2018 02:56 PM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 01/30/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com
Verified Customer on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent GREAT service"
Appreciate all the great service from the entire team at Windward Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/29/2018 11:56 AM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 01/29/2018

We appreciate the 5 star survey!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com
Melissa R. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great customer service"
Great service at the front. But I was disappointed that I had to wait so long to find out it couldn’t b done.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/26/2018 08:03 PM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 01/26/2018

Thank you for the feedback.

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com
Craige N. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They always have room for you for servicing your car."
Know matter what time of day, will it be morning, afternoon, or almost closing, if there is a spot open they get your car service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/25/2018 02:03 PM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 01/25/2018

Thats awesome. Thank you for the 5 stars!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com
Verified Customer on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
We purchased our vehicle new there. We service our vehicle there. We do lot's of traveling and the staff there are always so great and willing to assist. Even if baton get's passed around, the work still gets done.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/25/2018 09:26 AM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 01/25/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com
Milton K. on 01/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
FAST, FRIENDLY, PROFFESSIONAL, KIND WITH PLENTY ALOHA. MAHALO

MILTON KANESHIRO
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/24/2018 12:03 PM
34218fe4f5fedd454e90b9e7d3392249?s=28
Jeremy K., Parts & Service Director at Windward Hyundai responded on 01/25/2018

Thank you for the feedback!

Jeremy Kinsey
Parts & Service Director
808-233-6000
jkinsey@windwardauto.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 441 in total