Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

1054 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4999987/5Overall Rating 4.4999987/5Overall Rating 4.4999987/5Overall Rating 4.4999987/5rating 4.4999987
Original
Overall Rating 2.375/5Overall Rating 2.375/5rating 2.375rating 2.375rating 2.375
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MH
Michael H.
Santa Maria, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Being Known and Serviced Well
Whenever I’m called by Ryan or Frank, whether by phone or in person, they always use my name by face recognition. They provide great service in explanation and in the work they provide. Jake and Omar were personable when they transported me to and from my home on a longer service.

Verified Customer
Santa Maria, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
That you are not just a number, every customer counts!!!
The service department is always very helpful and seem to go out of there way to make the experience
and service top notch

AD
Arthur D.
Arroyo Grande, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Vehicle Service Appointment
I have been impressed with all of the service department staff: they honor the stated appointment times and their record keeping on your vehicle is current and they can explain the current service and what to expect. I also appreciate the complimentary coffee and car wash.

FP
Frank P.
Pismo Beach, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2019 Category: Service
It's the PEOPLE that count
It's all about the people. From Bobby in Sales to Frankie and his amazing team in Service the folks at Winn can't be beat. Can't find more honest folks anywhere.
They are friendly and professional as well making you feel like your in the hands of family. Buy it from Bobby and let Frankie and the crew service it, you will not go wrong!

AC
Allen C.
Avila Beach, CA
2006 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019 Category: Service
I receive exemplary service at Winn Hyundai.
I receive exemplary service on my Hyundai at Winn.

RJ
Ruth J.
Nipomo, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Always Great Service
The Service department of Winn Hyundai has always been dependable and professional. Frank Turk, Service Manager, always takes the time to explain what is being done to my car, and how much it should cost. Frank is polite and I appreciate his straight forward demeanor.

HG
Harold G.
Arroyo Grande, CA
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Good place
Good, friendly service.

Verified Customer
Lompoc, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2019 Category: Service
Service to Car
The service guys at Hyundai were very kind throughout the entire process. I explained to the individual that checked me in about my previous visit and he made sure that my visit was much different than the last. I was there for a little less than an hour and they also washed my car. Really appreciative of their work and my visit.

JM
Jeffrey M.
Lompoc, CA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Service
👍👍

Verified Customer
Santa Maria, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Great place, truly helpful staff and technicians
Been a trustworthy place for service and help

GE
Gareth E.
Big Bear Lake, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Helpful, not looking to make a buck off you.
They are always very helpful and informative. Plus a car wash is the icing on the cake!!
Thanks Gareth

SB
Salwan B.
Grover Beach, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Never Hyundai again after this
Recall was not done right. Vehicle got worse after recalls visit. Not safe to drive.

Check light ingine is on. But does not show on dashboard Car does not pass smog if I try to smog it. Not safe to drive
Never Hyundai again
Never Hyundai again
Never Hyundai again
Frank T. from Winn Hyundai of Santa Maria responded on 06/12/2019

We will see you wednesday afternoon as per our phone conversation to get this corrected, thank you sir.


RM
Rex M.
Santa Maria, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2019 Category: Service
My last experience
Still have unresolved issues regarding paint sealant and drivers side rear passenger window.

Verified Customer
Pismo Beach, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Honors commitment
I received quality timely service. Performance was exactly as expected

SL
Susan L.
Nipomo, CA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
xxxxx
xxxxx

LB
Lindsey B.
Nipomo, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Extradinary Service
Winn Hyundai Service is outstanding. They are friendly, through, prompt, and do a great job on time.

AE
Angela E.
Lompoc, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Winn Hyundai has the best service of any dealership! They get you right in and take the best care of you! They also do not try to sell you on things, like tires! They mentioned to me that I should review my tires because of the age of them, but they did not try to sell them to me because I have a tire guy I go to already. I REALLY appreciate that!

EM
Edwin M.
Oceano, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/31/2019 Category: Service
Good service
Thank you

JM
Justin M.
Solvang, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019 Category: Service
Extra accommodating
They provided a shuttle to take me to and from the library while my car was being worked on.

The manager went out of his way to accommodate to a last-minute ask that I had failed to communicate earlier. This was late on a Friday afternoon, but he still managed to get some extra help to do it. Bravo.

Verified Customer
Santa Maria, CA
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/27/2019 Category: Service
The employees here are great! The location is not!
I've been coming here ever since my husband and I bought our Hyundai Santa Fe SUV in 2011. The service has been excellent....Love the people! However, the location is not the best. It's also not convenient for me, but I will continue to have my car serviced here. Wonderful people! Great service!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1054 in total