Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,198 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


PJ
Pamela J.
Santa Maria, CA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
service
on time and pleasant to work with

DR
Doreen R.
Guadalupe, CA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
car service
great and efficient

FP
Frank P.
Pismo Beach, CA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Its the people!
Never gone to another dealership never will. Wonderful service, wonderful people inside and out. Service staff couldn't treat me better if I was family, same goes for everyone inside, especially my favorite salesman, Bobby. Thank you all for another pleasant experience in a very upside down world.

KH
Karen H.
Lompoc, CA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Love my Santa Fe
Could not be happier. My car is comfortable and looks great too!

VM
Veronica M.
Santa Maria, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
The customer service
Great service

Verified Customer
Santa Maria, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful experience
Outstanding customer service!

Verified Customer
Santa Maria, CA
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Great, fast service !
No issues. Multiple service jobs completed in fast time. Great work!

Verified Customer
Avila Beach, CA
2006 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Great reliable service
Winn Hyundai service department provides great reliable service.

PL
Pat L.
Santa Cruz, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020 Category: Service
Ryan at service desk was pleasant and handled all requests and inquiries in a reasonable manner and timeframe
I went to this dealership as my dealership in Seaside closed unannounced. Family in Sants Maria also own a Hyundai and it made this dealership the next most convenient place to get service done.

My answer as a recommendation to a friend is no unless that person lived in Santa Maria.

WB
Wesley B.
Santa Maria, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Great service and friendly staff.
Quick service and accommodating staff.

JB
Jennifer B.
Orcutt, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Always great service
They are quick, friendly, and easy to schedule appointments.

DV
Dianna V.
Nipomo, CA
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
excellent service / very happy customer
superior service given to me by mike and frank . prices are very competitive, they give free car wash with oil change, they are on time with their promised time it takes to service the car. They are honest with service needs and do not try to sell you on unnecessary things. I bought my Elantra here in Aug. of 2014 and have not had any issues with my sweet little auto ever since. I bring it in every 4k miles for routine services and needs and always receive excellent service and very kind and respectful treatment.

CV
Charles V.
Lompoc, CA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
great service
The staff at Winn Hyundai are friendly and very professional. The waiting room is very comfortable. When I take my car in for repairs I am 100% sure it will be done correctly and fair.

Verified Customer
Nipomo, CA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Service
The Service department is awesome. On time and courteous.

Verified Customer
Santa Maria, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
Everyone was very professional and all my questions were answered.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 1198 in total