Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

1547 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.125/5Overall Rating 4.125/5Overall Rating 4.125/5Overall Rating 4.125/5rating 4.125
Original
Overall Rating 1.75/5rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


NE
Norma E.
Dover, DE
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Overall good value
Appreciate the timeliness of getting appointments. The customer service once at the facility could use some refinement. Greeting customers, knowledge of the services, explain and recommend services as appropriate so customers can make informed decisions. Great car, great value, staffing needs some fine tuning!
MELISSA Y. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and give us your feedback. I do greatly apologize the services or recommendations were not explained to you. I have my manager give you a call. We appreciate you business and hope we can make your next service a 5 star rating!

Melissa Young
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

DM
David M.
Smyrna, DE
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Winner hyundai
The people
MELISSA Y. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/17/2018

Thank you for your 5 star rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Young
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

Verified Customer
Dover, DE
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
One day service
Excellent
MELISSA Y. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/17/2018

Thank you for your 5 star rating. We appreciate your business and we look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Young
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

JV
Judith V.
Clayton, DE
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Survey/oil change
Xxx
MELISSA Y. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/15/2018

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Young
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

DM
Deborah M.
Middletown, DE
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Service personnel are courteous.
Service was completed in a timely manner. Service reps were courteous.
MELISSA Y. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for you 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you again at your next visit

Melissa Young
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

JP
James P.
Milton, DE
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
Spoke with Melissa in the service department and she was knowledgeable, friendly, and made the appointment easy to set up. She called me when the service was complete and followed up with me a few days later to make sure I was taken care of. I owe her a cup of coffee for her outstanding customer service.
MELISSA Y. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreicate your buisness. I am glad I could give you outstanding service and I grealy look forward to servicing you at your next visit! Thank you again.

Melissa Young
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

CD
Catherine D.
Bear, DE
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent customer service.
Everyone from making appointment, customer service in service department to mechanics are professional and courteous. We waited for our car to be done & they kept updating us & checking to see if we needed anything. Makes you feel very welcome and comfortable. Thank you all!
MELISSA Y. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/13/2018

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and glad we could give you the welcoming service that you experienced. We look forward to servicing you on your next visit!

Melissa Young
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

DL
David L.
Felton, DE
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
great service and communication
received great service as expected and updated information on my car
MELISSA Y. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for your 5 star rating. We appreciate your business, I'm glad we could give you great service and I look forward to servicing you on your next visit with another great service experience!

Melissa Young
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

RR
Robert R.
Camden, DE
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/12/2018 Category: Service
sales
friendly staff.
MELISSA Y. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you taking the time to fill out our survey and give us your feedback. We appreciate your business and hope we can make your next visit a 5 star rating!

Melissa Young
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

WM
Walter M.
Dover, DE
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
My Hundai
Great customer service!
MELISSA Y. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate you business and happy to always give great customer service. We look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Young
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211%MCEPASTEBIN%

SD
Susan D.
Smyrna, DE
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
Friendly and expeditious customer service
MELISSA Y. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for your 5 star rating. We appreciate your business and I look forward to servicing you at your next visit!

Melissa Young
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

RS
Robbie S.
Smyrna, DE
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Clean facility, great service, reasonable prices
MELISSA Y. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for you 5 star rating! We appreciate you business and glad we could give you great service. I look forward to servicing you on your next visit

Melissa Young
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

Verified Customer
Rehoboth Beach, DE
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Melissa is a terrific service adviser
Melissa goes the extra mile to make sure everything is right.
She is fantastic.
MELISSA Y. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/09/2018

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate you business & I am glad I could be a great assistance to you. I look forward to servicing you on your next visit.

Melissa Young
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

RB
Richard B.
Newark, DE
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
the associates that run the operation. The one that I worked with,Melissa, was very professional and courtious
The best and easiest to work with dealer I have ever worked with...….
MELISSA Y. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/08/2018

Thank you for your 5 star rating. We appreciate you business and I look forward to servicing you at your next visit!

Melissa Young
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

Verified Customer
Magnolia, DE
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
.
.
MELISSA Y. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate you business and I look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Young
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

TV
Tyler V.
Harrington, DE
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Service! Service! Service!
The people here know how to treat somebody right. They treat everyone as individuals and understand no two customers are alike. Wouldn't take my Hyundai anywhere else.
MELISSA Y. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business. I look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Young
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

SP
Salvatore P.
Millsboro, DE
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Painless
In and out quickly
MELISSA Y. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you for your 5 star rating. We appreciate you business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit!

Melissa Young
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

RK
Reginald K.
Dover, DE
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Melissa made my vist to W-H great. I was hesitant to sign up for the email and so far and once we get these surveys out of the way, I hope the weekly dispatches are no more than two else I will unsubscribe.
First impressions are lasting. Melissa, you will not forget!
MELISSA Y. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate you business. I'm glad that I could make your visit great. If you have any problems with the email and would like to remove your email just give me a call & I will get it taken care of. I look forward to servicing you at your next visit!

Melissa Young
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

AF
Alan F.
Frederica, DE
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Everything was done in a timely fashion
MELISSA Y. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you for your 5 star rating. We appreciate you business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Young
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

MG
Mary G.
Wilmington, DE
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
Fast service, welcoming staff
MELISSA Y. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/05/2018

Thank you for you 5 star rating. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Young
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211