Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,210 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CM
Coles M.
Milton, DE
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Employees
Great service!
Thanks!
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! I appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

Verified Customer
Newark, DE
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Always can count on Winner Hyundai for service!
Great staff, great results, and it's so easy and convenient. I really trust Winner Hyundai for routine maintenance on my vehicle.
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! I appreciate your business and always look forward to servicing at future visits.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

BP
Beverly P.
Dover, DE
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Great job
Took care of service very professional and even took care of a recall item
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

EC
Edwin C.
Dover, DE
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Nice n Efficient
It so easy to make an appointment and the service I received was very efficient. Everything was completed in a timely manner too.
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! I appreciate your business and always look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

EB
Elraina B.
Dover, DE
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Dropoff
Drop off car and it was done sooner than I expected
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

AF
Alan F.
Frederica, DE
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Staff took great care of me and my vehicles.
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! I appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

DM
Debra M.
Greenwood, DE
2014 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
always a great experience with Winner
JENNIFER N., Warranty Administrator from Winner Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for the 5 star rating!  We will strive to continue to make all your visits a great experience!!!!

Jennifer Nichols
Warranty Administrator
302-734-0445

Verified Customer
Magnolia, DE
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
2017 Elantra Maintenance
5 Stars. No issues
JENNIFER N., Warranty Administrator from Winner Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for the 5 star rating!  We appreciate your business!

Jennifer Nichols
Warranty Administrator
302-734-0445

SA
Shirley A.
Smyrna, DE
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Great customer service and friendly staff
JENNIFER N., Warranty Administrator from Winner Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for the 5 star rating!  We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Jennifer Nichols
Warranty Administrator
302-734-0445

AC
Annagrace C.
Smyrna, DE
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Amazing service
I always have amazing service coming here!
JENNIFER N., Warranty Administrator from Winner Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

Thank you for the 5 star rating!  We are so glad that your experience with our service team is always amazing.  Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle. 

Jennifer Nichols
Warranty Administrator
302-734-0445

DP
Deborah P.
Milton, DE
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful Customer Service
Melissa form Dover Winner Hyundai was super helpful and so kind. She answered all my questions and also showed me on the computer the part that was recall on my car. She has great listening and customer service skills.
The technicians were prompt in fixing my car.
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! I appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

GB
Gary B.
Milford, DE
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Amanda does a great job/Professional and a pleasure to deal with.
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

Verified Customer
Dover, DE
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
no complaints
no complaints
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! I appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

ED
Edward D.
Dover, DE
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
The parts department is very good and knowledgeable.
Service was very good and finished on time.
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 02/01/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! I appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

KS
Kathleen S.
Harrington, DE
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
45,000 mile service
Always excellent service!
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 02/01/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! I appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211