Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,358 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


EN
Eric N.
Dover, DE
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
My service visit
I arrived with no appointment, but that didn't seem to bother them. I had to wait about 45 minutes before a technitian was available. The tech quickly found that there was a Service Recall which would resolve my problem. Another 45 minutes and I was on my way.
MD
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

CR
Crystal R.
Milford, DE
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Prices
The price of Hyundai’s cost for repairs is extremely high. I only had a minor repair done and it 114$. They quoted me for recommended repairs where I was also quoted at another location is was half the price of Hyundai.
MD
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey and give us your feedback. We appreciate your business and hope we can make your next visit a 5 star rating!

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

HJ
Helen J.
Middletown, DE
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Good experience
I have consistently received excellent service on my Hyundai Tucson at Winner Hyundai in Dover. The service managers are very nice, polite and organized. I have been taking my car there exclusively for several years.
MD
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

DS
Donna S.
Dover, DE
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Professional Customer Service Staff
Staff is exceptionally courteous and professional. It is a real pleasure doing business with Winner Hyundai!
MD
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

CM
Corinna M.
Dover, DE
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Great job
They were very helpful in getting my car fixed and very knowledgeable!
MD
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

Verified Customer
Townsend, DE
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
great
the people in the service dept are great
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

KF
Kathy F.
Wyoming, DE
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Had my car in 2x in a couple months time; both times, Melissa stayed in touch via text, answered any questions I had. Great service & professional but friendly staff!
MD
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

JN
Joyce N.
Dover, DE
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020 Category: Service
Clean, friendly atmosphere and done in an hour.
Clean, and friendly atmosphere!
MD
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

BG
Barbara G.
Middletown, DE
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Attentive Service Department
Quick in and out with the service department. Excellent service advisors, and technicans to do the work. Great teamwork again.
Thank you.
MD
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 07/25/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

TT
Thomas T.
Smyrna, DE
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service
Always a pleasure bringing my vehicles in to Winner Hyundai for service.
MD
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 07/25/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

EG
Elizabeth G.
Middletown, DE
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
best service
had great service
MD
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

JH
Janice H.
Milford, DE
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Quick service
Very quick appointment, great job.
MD
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

SP
Susan P.
Hartly, DE
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
review
great job
MD
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 07/24/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

DB
Donald B.
Dover, DE
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent experience
From the initial contact to set up an appointment for service to my santa fe, to completiom of the work and delivery of my car to the front door!, every thing went well! I was in and out in less than one and one half hours and everythiing was done. I will return whenever I need service.
MD
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 07/21/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

DS
Deborah S.
Lewes, DE
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Melissa is the best
However, an umbrella outside and sprucing up the waiting area would help...depressing and furniture could use replacement!
MD
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 07/20/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211