Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,419 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Dover, DE
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020 Category: Service
Winner Hyundai Service Department
A delightful experience.
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 12/03/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

DM
David M.
Smyrna, DE
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2020 Category: Service
Winner
Good Service and staff.
JENNIFER N., Warranty Administrator from Winner Hyundai responded on 12/01/2020

Thank you for the 5 star rating!  We really do appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Jennifer Nichols
Warranty Administrator
302-734-0445

MS
Mary s.
Dover, DE
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2020
A great place to do business.
It was a great experience from my very helpful, professional, patient salesman, Jaquan, to the salesmanager, finance manager, to the guys who prepare my car for delivery. They did a great job all around
JENNIFER N., Warranty Administrator from Winner Hyundai responded on 12/01/2020

Thank you for the 5 star rating!  We appreciate the positive feedback!

Jennifer Nichols
Warranty Administrator
302-734-0445

DV
Dorothy V.
Lincoln, DE
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/29/2020 Category: Service
Professioal
These continued questions are annoying.
JENNIFER N., Warranty Administrator from Winner Hyundai responded on 12/01/2020

Thank you for completing the survey.  I am sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your recent visit.  These comments will be shared with the staff and we hope to make your next visit a 5 star experience.

Jennifer Nichols
Warranty Administrator
302-734-0445

TT
Thomas T.
Smyrna, DE
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient staff
Always a pleasure servicing my vehicle at Winner Hyundai.
JENNIFER N., Warranty Administrator from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020

Thank you for the 5 star rating!  We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future!

Jennifer Nichols
Warranty Administrator
302-734-0445

Verified Customer
Leipsic, DE
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Very good customer service car was well taken care of after the work another problem i had with the car was fixed so im very happy!!
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/21/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

Verified Customer
Rehoboth Beach, DE
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Professional Service Made Easy
Our first Hyundai service at Winner Hyundai Dover was easy to schedule (although it was farther out than I had expected). The whole experience the day of service was great -- professionally and personably handled by our service advisor. And so far, the service itself was well done and efficient. Couldn't have asked for more.
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/21/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

Verified Customer
Townsend, DE
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Winner
Winner Hyundai is a Winner
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

JG
Janet G.
Camden, DE
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
excellent, friendly service
Melissa and Amanda are amazing! Always friendly and greet everyone with a smile. They explain everything that the technicians suggests needs to be done and do their best to get you in and out in a timely manner. I wouldn't even consider taking my Tucson anywhere else. Keep up the great work!
Sincerely,
Janet G
MD
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211
MD
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

DP
Deborah P.
Milton, DE
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020 Category: Service
Awesome people and customer service
The title says it all. The staff at Winner Hyundai Service Center are great. The service on my Hyundai Sonata is top notch.
MD
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

BG
Barbara G.
Middletown, DE
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional Customer Service and technician.
Very knowledgeable customer service representatives and the technician to service my vehicle quickly. They keep an eye on up coming repairs, so that you don't have to worry about break down commuting or on a trip.
Thanks again.
MD
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/12/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

CC
Curtis C.
Smyrna, DE
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020 Category: Service
Fast
Nice people.
MD
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/10/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

Verified Customer
Wilmington, DE
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
They got me in & out quickly.
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/09/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

RD
Ray D.
Milford, DE
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
The service writer was both friendly and accommodating
Great service
MD
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/06/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211

LM
Leonard M.
Rock Hall, MD
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Prompy
Well cared for
MD
MELISSA D. from Winner Hyundai responded on 11/04/2020

Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing you at your next visit.

Melissa Duffy
Service Consultant
302-734-0445 ext 4211