Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(683 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


JD
Jennifer D.
Gardner, KS
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2015 Category: Service
Jennifer said the service provided by this business was good and she did not get frustrated.

SS
Stacy S.
Kansas
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2015 Category: Service
Stacy said that this business does a great job.

MB
Mary B.
Baldwin City, KS
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2015 Category: Service
Mary said this business provided good service.

JK
Judy K.
Gardner, KS
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2015 Category: Service
Judy said she is very satisfied with this business and they are absolutely wonderful. She needs to make an appointment with them.

BT
Ben T.
Ottawa, KS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/19/2015 Category: Service
Ben said he thought the service was pretty good in the beginning, but the transmission burned up after just 100 miles. It was shot. He would not recommend them to others because of his experience.
Ryan W. from Winters Automotive & Transmission responded on 05/21/2015

Ben I am sorry to hear about this.  We do stand behind our work.  If you give us a call, I'm sure we can get it taken care of.


CW
CHAD W.
Shawnee, KS
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2015
Great Trustworthy Service
Its great to have such a skilled, honest and trustworthy full service auto shop. I never have that nagging feeling that I'm getting ripped off like I get elsewhere!

AB
Austin B.
Gardner, KS
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2015 Category: Service
Austin said the business has good service. They have done work on all of his vehicles and the work is done right away.

MK
Matt K.
Gardner, KS
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2015 Category: Service
Matt said this business was very quick. They let him know up front all the charges.

AJ
Anthony J.
Gardner, KS
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/17/2015 Category: Service
Anthony said the alignment this business did might be off by a little.

RR
Russel R.
Topeka, KS
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2015 Category: Service
Russel said the business is really responsive, timely and gave him a great deal on his tires. This experience was great because they have great customer service and are very personable.

MW
Michael W.
Gardner, KS
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2015 Category: Service
Michael said the service was done quickly. The business fixed a problem with his vehicle that no one else seemed to know how to fix.

RP
Rob P.
Edgerton, KS
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2015 Category: Service
Rob said this business did exactly what they said they were going to do and they let him know of everything that was going on. They did a really good job and he appreciated that they took care of him so well.

RR
Ron R.
Gardner, KS
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2015 Category: Service
Ron said this business does all of his repairs and they did a good job on this visit.

CM
Cody M.
Kansas
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2015 Category: Service
Cody said the business provides good service.

CD
Candy D.
Spring Hill, KS
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2015 Category: Service
Candy said this business did what was asked.