Overview

Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5Overall Rating 4.82/5rating 4.82

609 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TH
Troy H.
Louisburg, KS
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/26/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Holly. She said the repairs to the vehicle took 3 and a half weeks longer than she was originally told it would be. This is the second time this vehicle has been at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ryan W. from Winters Automotive & Transmission responded on 04/08/2013
I do regret how long this repair took. The transmission case was damaged and could not be rebuilt. The replacement case was difficult to get. The vehicle was here twice but not because of any warranty issues. I value Holly and Troy as they are excellent customers, and I look forward to seeing them in the future.

KS
Kitty S.
Gardner, KS
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2013 Category: Service
Kitty said they are good at what they do. When they fix something, it is fixed. They are all very friendly and very professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AG
Adam G.
Gardner, KS
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2013 Category: Service
Adam said this business always takes good care of him and they were very prompt.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GD
Gean D.
Gardner, KS
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/26/2013 Category: Service
Gean said they did not find out what was wrong with the headlights.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CW
Chad W.
Illinois
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2013 Category: Service
Chad said the business provides good service, and is personable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AM
Andrew M.
Gardner, KS
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/25/2013 Category: Service
Andrew said the service was good, but he is still having an issue with his vehicle. He said he has waited up to 2 hours trying to get his vehicle to start.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BW
BOB W.
Gardner, KS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2011
Professional and Experienced
Every time we need an oil change or a repair, we have always taken our vehicles to Winters. Ryan and Mike are especially professional and experienced. I haven't met the rest of their staff, but I feel confident that Ryan wouldn't hire tham unless they either knew what they were doing or could be taught,

JK
JERRY K.
Gardner, KS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/27/2011
good but one small problem
good but the tech did not clean off drive shaft on truck from oil filter had a lot of oil in driveway when i got home. always b4 it would be clean

JB
JEFF B.
Gardner, KS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2011
2005 1/2T Chevy with AC issue
You guys got me in the same day that my AC broke and had it done the same day. Top-Notch customer service. Something you don't see too much with companies today. Would recommend to other.