Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(683 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


KS
Kitty S.
Gardner, KS
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2013 Category: Service
Kitty said they are good at what they do. When they fix something, it is fixed. They are all very friendly and very professional.

AG
Adam G.
Gardner, KS
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2013 Category: Service
Adam said this business always takes good care of him and they were very prompt.

GD
Gean D.
Gardner, KS
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/26/2013 Category: Service
Gean said they did not find out what was wrong with the headlights.

CW
Chad W.
Illinois
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2013 Category: Service
Chad said the business provides good service, and is personable.

AM
Andrew M.
Gardner, KS
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2013 Category: Service
Andrew said the service was good, but he is still having an issue with his vehicle. He said he has waited up to 2 hours trying to get his vehicle to start.

BW
BOB W.
Gardner, KS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2011
Professional and Experienced
Every time we need an oil change or a repair, we have always taken our vehicles to Winters. Ryan and Mike are especially professional and experienced. I haven't met the rest of their staff, but I feel confident that Ryan wouldn't hire tham unless they either knew what they were doing or could be taught,

JK
JERRY K.
Gardner, KS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2011
good but one small problem
good but the tech did not clean off drive shaft on truck from oil filter had a lot of oil in driveway when i got home. always b4 it would be clean

JB
JEFF B.
Gardner, KS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2011
2005 1/2T Chevy with AC issue
You guys got me in the same day that my AC broke and had it done the same day. Top-Notch customer service. Something you don't see too much with companies today. Would recommend to other.