Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(856 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


DC
DOUGLAS C.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Great service
Great Service

NW
NATALEE W.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Timely
My first time using Winters.
Very quick turn around. Super nice people. I appreciated the text of what was found on my car as well. Ryan made a call to me to explain what they had found and his recommendations. Excellent service

BH
BOB H.
Gardner, KS
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Drummer57
As always my experience with Winters Automotive is great, friendly, professional, and work done right the first time. I highly recommend.

JL
JOHN L.
Gardner, KS
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
5 stars
Nothing but the best!

LB
Lance B.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
People I completely trust!
I had health issues and Winters watched my vehicle during that time. They also sent me a very comprehensive report including detailed color photographs! I was very impressed with that!!!

They've always been transparent and treated me us well.

GG
Gary G.
Kansas
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Gary said they're very good and he'd recommend business for service.

CC
CHARITY C.
Gardner, KS
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Great visit, as always!
Always happy after going to Winters! Quick, honest, and does the job well.

HC
HEATH C.
Gardner, KS
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
On time and price!
Had our a.c. checked called with a price and had it done the same day. Awsom work.

MM
MARY ANN M.
Overland Park, KS
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Great service.
They are very nice, get you in and out quickly and don't overcharge.

Verified Customer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020
Always great
Quick and reasonable.

KD
KEITH D.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Honest and fast
After a $13000 dollar repair estimate from Olathe Jeep, took my Jeep to Winters and was able to drive in less than a week for $1300!! I am hooked on Winters being my mechanic for years to come!!

Verified Customer
Gardner, KS
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Oil change
Great job

HC
HEATH C.
Gardner, KS
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Excellent service
Fast and friendly with fair pricing.

BD
BRYANT D.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020
Excellent Service
Very appreciative of the steps Winter's Auto has taken during the COVID19 pandemic to safeguard their customers health. Service was excellent and completed in a timely manner. Thank you.

AS
ANGELA S.
Spring Hill, KS
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Reliable and honest repairs !
I would not trust my vehicle to anyone else ! The mechanics and owner communicate what you need and do not need. A+