Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(771 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


CS
CRAIG S.
Gardner, KS
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Making it right
After bringing my car in a second time b/c it was still not running quite right, they took the time to go over it with a fine toothed comb. Now it runs great!

RK
Rich K.
Spring Hill, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Rich said the business has quality work.

WH
William H.
Gardner, KS
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
William said he would recommend the business.

WS
WENDY S.
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Quality Auto Care
Always courteous, informative, and fairly priced!

KS
Kevin S.
Spring Hill, KS
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said the business was very friendly and did the service the way he wanted it.

JF
JULIA F.
Gardner, KS
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Hands down the best
Absolutely LOVE this shop!!!! They’re all have amazing customer service, won’t treat you like you’re stupid for not understanding, and have absolutely the best pricing around. 1000% recommend!!!

DC
DOUGLAS C.
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
The service
Great service

RL
RANDY L.
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
They are a knowledgeable crew when it comes to auto repair, and fair price.
Excellent service!

LB
Lance B.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Always do great!
I like the follow up calls to keep me informed as well as the automated system informing of appt times and when the vehicle repair is completed including total charges.

Verified Customer
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Honest and capable mechanics!
Winters auto has great ownership and employees. Everyone has great customer service and I’ve always felt I’m in capable hands.

JL
JAMIE L.
Gardner, KS
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
2018 highlander
First time at winters after its free oil changes expired at 25k.
Of course, they rotated tires and check brake pads. The crankcase in the rear has a leak, a small one, but Toyota will do the warranty work. Ryan said it would be ready at 10:00, and he called then to drop it off to me. Real service. Quality parts and fluids. Nice people. That’s how it’s always been at Winters Auto.

Verified Customer
Gardner, KS
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Consistently great
My family has been coming here for years and have always been impressed with them. Super fast and always very thorough with their evaluations. I have an old car that needs repairs pretty regularly, and they always fix the entirety of the problem and leave my car running perfectly.

PP
POLLY P.
Gardner, KS
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Great service
Called to give me prices.
Ordered tires before I came in so the tires would be there that day. Called to let me know about something else and gave me a quote.
They stayed true to the pricing.
Everything was great.

DL
DAVE L.
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Excellent service, and a good price for an AC recharge.
Excellent service, and a good price for an AC recharge.

SC
SHELBY C.
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Above and beyond
I took my van in to get a second opinion, it’s making some jacked up noise! The guys at winters had it all day and worked on it all day trying to diagnose the problem. Although they didn’t find it and I need to take it in to Kia, they still did everything they could.. worked on it for 6+ hours and didn’t charge me a thing. From a single mom that’s struggling to get by.. THANK YOU