Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(739 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


LP
Laurie P.
Riverside, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Laurie said every time she has been in, they have been really nice and accommodating.

GP
Glen P.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Glen said the staff was professional, courteous, and completed the service in a timely manner. He really liked the way he was treated, and will be a customer for life.

CB
Corey B.
Perris, CA
Nissan cube
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Corey said the employees were honest. They suggested that his vehicle's problems might still be under warranty. He found out that they were. He stated their level of honesty is hard to find.

SM
SCOTT M.
Riverside, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2018
Overheating
Overheating after about 20 minutes of driving. It was the radiator Brian and team were able to order new radiator and install for a reasonable price and timeframe.

RH
Robert H.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Robert said he called to schedule a brake appointment, and he was told it would take a couple of hours. He went back 2 hours later, and they still did not start working on his vehicle. It went from being 2 hours to 5 hours, before he got his vehicle.

TG
Ted G.
Riverside, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Betty. She said Bryan was very nice, pleasant, the work was done in 20 to 30 minutes, and she was very satisfied.

EM
ERIC M.
Riverside, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2018
My Neighborhood Mechanic
I like coming to Woodcrest because I feel they show real honest service. Brian did my oil change, brake inspection, and headlamp inspection as well. This was completed in roughly one hour. No pressure to do the brakes but did inform me that they were at 30% so I will be back soon. I know most other automotive shops will give you a vehicle repair estimate of over $400 for this type of visit. I appreciate the integrity of this business because they show a willingness to “do the job right the first time.”

TS
Travis S.
Riverside, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Travis said the staff was quick, and kept things simple.

MM
Michael M.
Riverside, CA
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Michael said he liked how the staff helped him. Brian gave him good advice and explained things to him.

DC
DAN C.
Riverside, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2018
Fast, trustworthy and cost efficient.
It’s nice to have a good local mechanic I can trust.

NA
Nuref A.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2018 Category: Service
Nuref said the staff was quick, the price was fair, and the experience was good, overall.

SP
Susana P.
Riverside, CA
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Carlos. He said the service was convenient, and he would recommend it.

ST
SHARON T.
Perris, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2018
You Guys Rock!!!!
Thank You for always being polite, professional, caring, respectful and Honest!!!! I will continue to bring my cars to you guys!!!!

LV
Lyudmila V.
Riverside, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2018
Fast service
Great fast service!

EE
Ed E.
Riverside, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Ed said the business has a great location and affordable pricing. The staff is quick. It kept him informed, and they are all professional.

Displaying Review 166 - 180 of 739 in total