Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(803 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JG
Julisa G.
Riverside, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
Julisa said the business was nice.

MA
MICHAEL A.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2019
The people are great there.
Brian was awesome, kept me informed on what was going on with my truck. Definitely going to refer my friends and family. Thanks again Brian.

KW
KEVIN W.
Perris, CA
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2019
Box truck
Completed quickly so we could get back to work

JB
Jeannette B.
Perris, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019
great mechanics and good people
I have depended on these guys for many years. I can always count on them to be fast and efficient.

SC
Scott C.
Riverside, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Scott said the staff was quick and did a good job.

BH
Brad H.
Riverside, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Brad said the service was good.

SH
Sherman H.
Riverside, CA
Lincoln Mark LT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Sherman said he is always happy with the service and the staff is honest.

BW
BOB W.
Riverside, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019
Brake Job
Absolutely the best and most honest auto technicians I have ever known. We dropped our Jeep off for a brake service and was told we only needed rear brakes saving us money. The local Jeep dealer claimed we needed front and rear. We have trusted Woodcrest with all of our automotive repair and maintenance needs for over 10 years.

PO
Paul O.
Riverside, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Paul said the staff were very helpful in dealing with his vehicle insurance. They made sure that he didn't have to deal with them at all.

DG
Duane G.
Perris, CA
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Duane said this business always provides good service at a reasonable price. He especially likes working with Brian.

RD
ROLAND D.
Moreno Valley, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2019
Referred by a trusted mechanic
Relocating to the area, I was referred by my previous mechanic. All staff have been nothing less than professional and willing to do what is best for me as a customer. They don’t encourage work that is not necessary and are willing to find out what the mechanical problem is, rather than just a quick fix.

EK
Eva K.
Riverside, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Eva said that she has used the place before, they have done efficient, honest work and are always willing to explain things in layman's terms. They always let her know if something needs to be fixed right away or if it can wait.

KW
KEVIN W.
Perris, CA
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019
Honesty
Always prompt and honest

EM
ERIC M.
Riverside, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019
Great Customer service
I have been taking my Silverado here for some time and I did not hesitate to come back when it was time to replace the center support bearing. I came in at 9 AM and was told the truck would be ready at 3pm. Unfortunately it was not ready till 6pm that night. Brian was very straightforward with me about the repairs and I was grateful for his honesty. The manager, Steve, gave me a discount for my patience and was just as helpful. My truck is coming close to 200k miles and Brian is an asset to helping me keep it running smooth. I appreciate a trustworthy, neighborhood mechanic and will always patronize a well run business.

RF
Ron F.
Riverside, CA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Ron said the staff took care of everything for him

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 803 in total