Overview

Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5Overall Rating 4.74/5rating 4.74

78 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 months ago

Reviews


DB
Dawn B.
Sikeston, MO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Dawn said overall the employees did a good job, but they didn't explain, in full detail, about how to use the blower device that they put in her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CL
Charles L.
Memphis, TN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2018
Great folks!
These folks are the best! My car broke down on the interstate. I was traveling from Memphis to Columbia, MO for a church conference. Thank God for AAA. They were able to give me a tow, and recommended Woods. I needed the transmission replaced. They gave me a quote for parts and labor (including a one year warranty) that I thought was very fair. I had to leave my car with them, and only picked it up today. Drives great! I priced the same repair locally at a transmission specialty shop, and they wanted about 50% more! These folks were friendly, honest, and seem to know their stuff. I took me a while to get the funds together and they were understanding and helpful. I live about 2 hours away, but wouldn't hesitate to use them again if I was in the area.
Rick W. from Woods Auto Service responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you so much for your kind words Charles! We are happy we were able to help you out. It was great meeting you!

Rick Wood
Owner
573-471-0076

TH
Teesha H.
Missouri
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Teesha said the staff were professional and did not take a long time.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AP
Angelina P.
Sikeston, MO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Angelina said they were super friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DS
Dustin S.
Parma, MO
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Dustin said the employees were friendly. They provided fast service
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GA
Gratten A.
Sikeston, MO
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Gratten said the repairs were done in a timely manner, the price was reasonable and they also did quality work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LP
Larry P.
Bertrand, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Larry said his experience at this business was the best. Everyone was friendly and nice. They seemed very professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick W. from Woods Auto Service responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you Larry! It was very nice working with you! 

Rick Wood
Owner
573-471-0076

AB
Allen B.
Missouri
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Allen said the staff did the quote in a timely manner, repaired it in the time they said, and he has no complaints at all.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick W. from Woods Auto Service responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you! It was a pleasure working with you. 

Rick Wood
Owner
573-471-0076

JB
Jim B.
Sikeston, MO
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Jim said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PL
Paul L.
Missouri
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Paul said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick W. from Woods Auto Service responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you Paul!

Rick Wood
Owner
573-471-0076

MC
Michael C.
Missouri
GMC Savana Special
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Michael said the staff do a really good job with the service they provide.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick W. from Woods Auto Service responded on 07/18/2018

Thank you Michael, it is always a pleasure seeing you!

Rick Wood
Owner
573-471-0076

DG
Doug G.
Missouri
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Doug said he was very pleased with the service at this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MS
Mike S.
Missouri
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Mike said the employees were good. He didn't have any complaints.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PW
Paul W.
New Madrid, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Paul said he was happy with everything at the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JG
Jesus G.
Missouri
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Jesus said the business did an oil change for him, and he would recommend it for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick W. from Woods Auto Service responded on 06/13/2018

Thanks, Jesus!!

Rick Wood
Owner
573-471-0076

MT
Michael T.
Sikeston, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Michael said he was overcharged for parts. He checked on the price of a part and found it for a lot less.. He also was told a part had to be programmed and found out that it comes pre-programmed. He will not return to this facility for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick W. from Woods Auto Service responded on 06/14/2018

I have spoken with Michael today. He said he was very pleased with the work performed on his truck. This was a mistunderstanding that we have resolved.

Rick Wood
Owner
573-471-0076

AS
Amy S.
Sikeston, MO
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Jason. He said he took the vehicle in and the business knew the vehicle was still under warranty. He had the vehicle inspected and the business wouldn't release the vehicle until the service fee was paid. Jason said he will not take any other vehicles to the business again.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick W. from Woods Auto Service responded on 06/12/2018

We are very sorry that you are unhappy with the service we provided at our shop. Your vehicle was brought in with an after market warranty. You asked us to diagnosis the problem statements and call the after market warranty company to see if the repairs would be covered. After our diagnosis we determined that the repairs were not covered under the after market warranty, but possibly might be covered under the factory warranty. We felt the responsible thing to do was to inform you and give you a chance to get the repairs covered under warranty. Diagnostic fees are not included in any warranty work. We understand your frustration at the situation, but feel it is unfair to leave a bad review because we charged a diagnostic fee to inspect the vehicle. 

Rick Wood
Owner
573-471-0076

WM
WILLIAM M.
Sikeston, MO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018
Great customer service
Took my van in after they replaced the brakes last October. They identified the issue and fixed the issue I was having free of charge!
Rick W. from Woods Auto Service responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you!We are so glad we could resolve the issue and get you back on the road quickly. 

Rick Wood
Owner
573-471-0076

BH
Becky H.
Missouri
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Becky said the experience was excellent. The service and the people were great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DK
Danny K.
Sikeston, MO
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Gina. She said she is a long time customer of this business. They are nice people, they are knowledgeable and they get the job done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick W. from Woods Auto Service responded on 05/23/2018

Thanks Gina! We always enjoy working with you!

Rick Wood
Owner
573-471-0076

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 78 in total