Overview

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4

(1,296 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
Fast and good service
Went in on a Saturday afternoon for an oil change. Service was fast and little waiting time. Appreciated that for I had a busy schedule. The Service Rep gave great customer service.
ANTHONY D. from World Car Hyundai North responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you so much for your Five Star review on our recent survey about your service visit at World Car Hyundai North.

It is always nice to hear about when things go right.

We are working on many new improvements to our Service Department, and look forward to making your next visit even better than before.

Again, thank you from your Hyundai Service Team.

 

Wendy, Armand, Ty, Jennifer and Tony


SU
Stanley U.
San Antonio, TX
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Too long in service
Usually fabulous, this time kept our car amonth+.
ANTHONY D. from World Car Hyundai North responded on 02/22/2020

Thank you for taking the time to take the survey.
I'm sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the service you received. 
Tychaun attempts to deliver a 5 star experience every visit and she has been reaching out to you to make this experience right.
I personally wish to apologize to have let you down with the level of service delivered to you, as we value you as our customer and our guest.
We are constantly striving to improve and we do.  We are developing new processes and training our people to get better at these processes. 
As always, we are thankful to have you as our World Car Hyundai guest.


GP
Gary P.
San Antonio, TX
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Inspection
Service Rep was able to take me in quickly and subsequently got my vehicle inspected very fast. Appreciate it all!
ANTHONY D. from World Car Hyundai North responded on 02/22/2020

Thank you so much for your Five Star review on our recent survey about your service visit at World Car Hyundai North.

It is always nice to hear about when things go right.

We are working on many new improvements to our Service Department, and look forward to making your next visit even better than before.

Again, thank you from your Hyundai Service Team.

 

Wendy, Armond, Ty, Jennifer and Tony


Verified Customer
Converse, TX
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Quick service
No comment
Richard B. from World Car Hyundai North responded on 02/18/2020

We thank you for scoring us with the highest marks possible a 5 star!  This is wonderful to receive 5 stars from a 5 star customer!

Ty strives to deliver a 5 Star experience each and every visit with each and every one of his guests here at World Car Hyundai.

We look forward to your next visit and Thank you again for your appreciation and for taking the survey!


TO
Teodoro O.
San Antonio, TX
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Quick and courteous service
Good job
Richard B. from World Car Hyundai North responded on 02/18/2020

We thank you for the 5 Star review!  

Coming from a 5 star guest this makes it very special  :)

Taking care of your vehicle needs is important to us here at World Car Hyundai. We love to exceed your expectations.  

We thank you for your business and send many greetings and thank you's for the great survey!

We look forward to seeing you again here at World Car Hyundai


RM
Ronnie M.
Cibolo, TX
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
rating
excellent
Richard B. from World Car Hyundai North responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you so much for your Five Star review on our recent survey about your service visit at World Car Hyundai North.

It is always nice to hear about when things go right.

We are working on many new improvements to our Service Department, and look forward to making your next visit even better than before.

Again, thank you from your Hyundai Service Team.

 

Wendy, Armond, Ty, Jennifer and Tony


SD
Steve D.
San Antonio, TX
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Good experience
Great salesman
Richard B. from World Car Hyundai North responded on 02/17/2020

We thank you for rating your recent visit and giving us high marks for our delivery of service.

You are our valued guest and we look forward to your visits.

We attempt to deliver this level of service each and every time to you and all of our guests here at World Car Hyundai.

We thank you again for giving us the highest marks possible and look forward to serving you again.


AI
Allen I.
San Antonio, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
service
My wife brought the car in for the 18K mile service and the techs greeted in a friendly and professional manner and took care of the car in a timely manner
Richard B. from World Car Hyundai North responded on 02/17/2020

We thank you for rating your recent visit with us a Five Star experience.

You are our valued guest, we value you and your family's time and resources and we look forward to your visits.

Ty's mission is to deliver this level of service each and every time to you and all of his guests here at World Car Hyundai.

We thank you again for giving us the highest marks possible and look forward to serving you again.


AM
Augustin M.
La Vernia, TX
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai disappointed
My transmission went out under warranty and I had to wait over two weeks for them to diagnose the issue and it took them over 6 weeks to fix the issue. The worse thing they would not provide loaner or rental. Had to elevated the problem with Hyundai USA and it toile me over 5 weeks for them to agree for rental reimbursement. Very dissatisfied with how my warranty issue was handled. Don’t buy Hyundai!
Richard B. from World Car Hyundai North responded on 02/15/2020

Thank you for taking the time to take the survey. 
I apologize for letting you down as a customer and would love to speak with you regarding your recent service my personal cell is 561.542.8667
We are transparent in our attempts to provide accurate estimates as to when our guests’ vehicle might be completed and Armand consistently strives to be a 5 star Service Advisor and wish to please each and every guest.
We are constantly striving to improve... and we do.  We develop process and train our people to get better at these processes.
We get better every day, so please do not hesitiate to phone me.
We thank you for being a World Car guest and look forward to your next visit.


GC
German C.
San Antonio, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Terrible organization
Service department needs to make sure right parts are ready before they beginning any work.
Richard B. from World Car Hyundai North responded on 02/15/2020

Thank you for taking the time to take the survey.
I'm sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the service you received. 
I understand your concerns regarding the correct part situation yet with a radio
we ordered the radio based on your vehicle Identification number and we recieved one which was incorrect.  Hyundai then instructed us to pull the part number from your radio to assure the correct ones arrival.
I deeply apologize to have let you down as we value you as our customer and our guest.
We are constantly striving to improve and we do.  We develop process and train our people to get better at these processes.  
My cell is 561.542.8667 and look forward to our discussion.
As always, we are thankful to have you as our World Car Hyundai guest.


Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Serve oil change and tire rotation
Hyundai's service department did a good job serving my Tuscan
Richard B. from World Car Hyundai North responded on 02/13/2020

Thank you for your 5 star review and we also thank you for your business.

We treasure you and your Tucson as our 5 star customer and valuable property.

Dana prides himself on delivering great customer service to you and all of his guests here at World Car Hyundai

We thank you again and look forward to your next visit 


MC
Mark C.
San Antonio, TX
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Mark C
Same outstanding service for the past 7 years and 2 Hyundais
Thx once again to Dana and his group of professionals
Richard B. from World Car Hyundai North responded on 02/15/2020

We thank you for rating your recent visit with us a Five Star experience.

You are our valued guest and we look forward to your visits.

We attempt to deliver this level of service each and every time to you and all of our guests here at World Car Hyundai.

We thank you again for giving us the highest marks possible and look forward to serving you again.


Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Service
Fast and efficient.
Richard B. from World Car Hyundai North responded on 02/15/2020

Five star review by our 5 star guest!

We thank you for your continued patronage. We greatly appreciate your support and will continue doing our best to earn your business with each visit.

I thank you for input and for being our valued guest.

Thank you for choosing World Car Hyundai! 


TK
Thomas K.
Universal City, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Everyone at World Car I come in contact with is always courteous and friendly.
Everyone is very nice especially Dana, he makes my experience with my car services go smoothly and professionally without any concerns.
He has great Customer service skills.
Thanks Dana!
Richard B. from World Car Hyundai North responded on 02/11/2020

 

Thank you for your 5 star review and we also thank you for your business.

We value you also as our 5 star customer. Your kind words made Dana blush  :)

Dana prides himself on delivering great customer service to you and all of our guests here at World Car Hyundai

We thank you again and look forward to your next visit where we will take care of you again in the 5 star way.


Verified Customer
Cibolo, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Visit
Thank you.