Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(587 Reviews)

87% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JC
Joaquin C.
San Antonio, TX
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Very helpful when i made appointment to take my car for service and i was very satified with the service Thank You.

Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/09/2020 Category: Service
friendly staff
Staff is friendly, well informed and quick service

AC
Alex C.
San Antonio, TX
2011 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Service
Everyone is so friendly and I was greeted at my car. Service was really fast and knowledgeable about my car.

NP
Norma P.
San Antonio, TX
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
The employees are wonderful.
Richard Cantu was my service advisor was awesome, he was very professional.

Verified Customer
Elmendorf, TX
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
People there are very friendly
I very satisfied with their service

Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Quick and Easy.
S&S:
Repairs were completed same day parts arrived. Everything seems to be going well and back on the road now.

My service rep Alexis, thanks again for the awesome customer service and keeping me updated on the repairs.

Also, thank you to the shuttle driver Amber. Traffic can be quite an ordeal, so appreciate getting me home and back to my car safe.

All in all 👍

Verified Customer
Karnes City, TX
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Alexis was very sweet and informative. Thank you world car reps!

JD
Juantita D.
San Antonio, TX
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
Amazing customer service
Max & Alexis kept me informed the entire time on the progress of my vehicle. Amber is also a great driver on the shuttle.

EL
Evelyn L.
San Antonio, TX
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Staff was very friendly and efficient

JO
Josie O.
San Antonio, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Very professional
Will return for future services.

MH
Maria H.
San Antonio, TX
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Excellent World Kia Hyundai
Hello, excellent service and nices persons.
But, I do not like about change warranty pieces or services.

SS
Sandra S.
Pleasanton, TX
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
World Car South Is convenient
Thank you for servicing my vehicles.

Verified Customer
San Antonio, TX
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
They took too long
The service took two hours. I was never told how long it was going to take for oil change. After a hour waiting I texted the number that txted me about my service, I asked them how much longer and they never answered. After 30 mins I went to the front and saw that my car was outside, I went to the guy that helped me and he just said “oh yeah” and that was it. Super annoying and unprofessional.

AA
Arthur A.
San Antonio, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Went in for oil change and was taken care of in a timely manner. Everyone was helpful and courteous. Thank you

AR
Anthony R.
San Antonio, TX
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Attitude
Tech is accommodating ,pleasant and knows what they are doing