World Hyundai Matteson


Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5Overall Rating 4.46/5rating 4.46

2013 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (47)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1063832/5Overall Rating 4.1063832/5Overall Rating 4.1063832/5Overall Rating 4.1063832/5rating 4.1063832
Original
Overall Rating 2.19149/5Overall Rating 2.19149/5rating 2.19149rating 2.19149rating 2.19149
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Jean B. on 04/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
The gentleman that processed my intake has excellent customer service skills. He was personable and efficient at the same time, a remarkable combination .
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/21/2018 04:27 AM
BRITTNEE V., BDC SERVICE DEPARTMENT at World Hyundai Matteson responded on 04/21/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. Have a wonderful day!


BRITTNEE VARELA

BDC SERVICE DEPARTMENT
(708)983-6533
Romel S. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"4 out 5 "
My service was a lot better than my previous services.....getting an appointment was a lot easier than before .....this was my first good experience so that’s why I gave 4 out 5 stars ....
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 04:43 PM
BRITTNEE V., BDC SERVICE DEPARTMENT at World Hyundai Matteson responded on 04/21/2018

Good morning Romel,
        Thank you for taking the time for completing our survey. We do apologize for any inconvenience that you may have experienced. We strive to please our costumers every step of the way. Thank you, have a great day.

BRITTNEE VARELA
BDC SERVICE DEPARTMENT
(708)983-6533
Peter W. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Always courteous and done in the expected time frame
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 11:06 AM
33baf2e1c3fd94cbc5e49cc6e10c3446?s=28
MARIELA C. at World Hyundai Matteson responded on 04/20/2018

Peter,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. Have a great day!


Mariela Carrera
World Hyundai of Matteson
Service BDC
708-983-6569
Thomas N. on 04/20/2018
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Team"
Known Tom Primbus and his staff for years. Excellent follow-through and follow-up. Bought three cars there, great people!
Service Type:
Review Created: 04/20/2018 10:37 AM
33baf2e1c3fd94cbc5e49cc6e10c3446?s=28
MARIELA C. at World Hyundai Matteson responded on 04/20/2018

Thomas, thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Thank you, 


Mariela Carrera
World Hyundai of Matteson
Service BDC
708-983-6569
Adrienne P. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and friendly"
Service was fast and easy. Just got an oil change and there was a recall on a sensor. I waited 45 minutes total, that is with checking in. Very friendly service at check in. They even washed my car.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2018 10:14 AM
33baf2e1c3fd94cbc5e49cc6e10c3446?s=28
MARIELA C. at World Hyundai Matteson responded on 04/20/2018

Hello Adrienne,

We are thankful for allowing us to best serve you with your vehicle needs. Thank you for the 5 star review.

Mariela Carrera
World Hyundai of Matteson
Service BDC
708-983-6569
Gina B. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service visit"
This visit in particular was a great.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 02:45 PM
10dfa5ef99a078239d9202aa6d1fe09c?s=28
EDGAR C. at World Hyundai Matteson responded on 04/19/2018


Good afternoon,

We appreciate you taking the time to submit this review. 

We are pleased to see that you enjoyed this most recent service visit. 
We will continue to work hard at providing you with the best possible service so that you may continue to enjoy your service visits.

Have a nice afternoon.
 

Edgar Cortés
World Hyundai 
edgar@worldhyundaimatteson.com
(708)983-6522
Verified Customer on 04/19/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service was fast & the employees are really nice.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 02:14 PM
10dfa5ef99a078239d9202aa6d1fe09c?s=28
EDGAR C. at World Hyundai Matteson responded on 04/19/2018


Good afternoon, 

I would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this review.
 
We appreciate the positive rating and your kind words of encouragement towards our staff.

We look forward to your next service visit. 

Have a nice rest of your day.



Edgar Cortés
World Hyundai 
edgar@worldhyundaimatteson.com
(708)983-6522
Celeste J. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast Service"
I was out within an hour great service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 12:17 PM
10dfa5ef99a078239d9202aa6d1fe09c?s=28
EDGAR C. at World Hyundai Matteson responded on 04/19/2018


Good afternoon, 

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. 

We appreciate the positive rating.

We have been working hard at speeding up our process and procedures to help accommodate our customers better.

We look forward to your next service visit.

Have a good afternoon.

Edgar Cortés
World Hyundai 
edgar@worldhyundaimatteson.com
(708)983-6522
Amy H. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly "
I have always had fast, friendly stellar service here! I would highly recommend Matteson World Hyundai for sales and service.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 10:25 AM
10dfa5ef99a078239d9202aa6d1fe09c?s=28
EDGAR C. at World Hyundai Matteson responded on 04/19/2018


Good afternoon, 

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. 

We appreciate the positive rating and your kind words towards our service staff. 
We strive to provide the best customer service possible.

We are lucky to have you as our customer!

Have a nice afternoon. 


Edgar Cortés
World Hyundai 
edgar@worldhyundaimatteson.com
(708)983-6522
Cunard B. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service after the sale."
The most important thing to me to keeping a customer returning is the after sale, which is service. my first service experience was very pleasing and i look forward to the next one.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 06:55 AM
10dfa5ef99a078239d9202aa6d1fe09c?s=28
EDGAR C. at World Hyundai Matteson responded on 04/18/2018


Good morning, 

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. 

We appreciate the positive rating and your kind words of encouragement towards our staff. 

We strive to provide the best customer service possible so that our customers enjoy their service visits. 

We look forward to your next service visit.

Have a great day!

Edgar Cortés
World Hyundai 
edgar@worldhyundaimatteson.com
(708)983-6522
Loridine A. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Excellent service as usual and it is all because of KD. Best service rep and that is why I’m still with World Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 08:28 PM
33baf2e1c3fd94cbc5e49cc6e10c3446?s=28
MARIELA C. at World Hyundai Matteson responded on 04/18/2018

Loridine,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. KB and our service team would like to thank you for your continued business. Have a great day.

Mariela Carrera
World Hyundai of Matteson
Service BDC
708-983-6569
Hilda R. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"World Hyundai is the best!!"
I have been a customer since2011
KB is the service representative ever!! Never a problem no matter what the visit Oil change or something major service is always professional !! Next new car World Hyundai!!
Thank you
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:00 PM
33baf2e1c3fd94cbc5e49cc6e10c3446?s=28
MARIELA C. at World Hyundai Matteson responded on 04/17/2018

Hilda, thank you for the awesome review! KB and our service department appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you again soon. 

Thank you, 

Mariela Carrera
World Hyundai of Matteson
Service BDC
708-983-6569
Vickie W. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
I was able to make an appointment via the app and no issues when I brought my car in for oil change and car wash.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 11:21 AM
10dfa5ef99a078239d9202aa6d1fe09c?s=28
EDGAR C. at World Hyundai Matteson responded on 04/17/2018


Good afternoon, 

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. 

We appreciate the positive rating and your kind words of encouragement towards our staff.

We are pleased to see that the tools we have are helpful and accommodating. 

We look forward to your next service visit. 

Have a nice afternoon,

Edgar Cortés
World Hyundai 
edgar@worldhyundaimatteson.com
(708)983-6522
Paul P. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
The service was done quick and I was notified when my car is ready it was also returned to me clean inside and out also the service manager was great
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 08:49 AM
33baf2e1c3fd94cbc5e49cc6e10c3446?s=28
MARIELA C. at World Hyundai Matteson responded on 04/17/2018

Paul,

Thank you for the awesome review. We appreciate you taking the time to complete our survey. We thank you for your business and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. Have a great day.

Mariela Carrera
World Hyundai of Matteson
Service BDC
708-983-6569
Cheryl B. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super customer service."
Didn't have to wait that long.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 08:33 AM
33baf2e1c3fd94cbc5e49cc6e10c3446?s=28
MARIELA C. at World Hyundai Matteson responded on 04/17/2018

Cheryl,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your vehicle's needs in the future. Have a great day.

Mariela Carrera
World Hyundai of Matteson
Service BDC
708-983-6569
Willie S. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Myself"
not applicable
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 08:17 AM
33baf2e1c3fd94cbc5e49cc6e10c3446?s=28
MARIELA C. at World Hyundai Matteson responded on 04/17/2018

Willie,

We are thankful for allowing us to best serve you with your vehicle needs and also for taking the time to complete the survey. Thank you for the 5 star review. Have a great day.

Mariela Carrera
World Hyundai of Matteson
Service BDC
708-983-6569
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast service pay more attention to the small details"
I have had my vehicles serviced at this location for 4yrs. My last 3 visits with two of my cars haven't been the best. The last visit I had my car was low on washer fluid prior to my visit but I knew they would fill it with service, but when I got my car back my fluid said low fluid even though they checked off that they completed it on the worksheet small detail but it makes me question the integrity of all service if they can miss something so small.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 06:06 AM
10dfa5ef99a078239d9202aa6d1fe09c?s=28
EDGAR C. at World Hyundai Matteson responded on 04/17/2018


Good morning, 

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review.

We appreciate the positive rating and most important, the feed back you provided will help us review our procedures with staff and techs to ensure that all fluids are topped off properly after service. 

We apologize for this mishap. 

Again, thank you for your service and we look forward to your next service visit. We will be on our A-game for you.

Have a wonderful day.

Best regards, 

Edgar Cortés
World Hyundai 
edgar@worldhyundaimatteson.com
(708)983-6522
Chalina C. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Still Going"
My 2013 Elantra has 180,000 miles because I have an insane commute. Oil changes are important and being able to get them free and when necessary has made it easier for me to stay on the road and focus on taking care of my family.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 03:02 AM
10dfa5ef99a078239d9202aa6d1fe09c?s=28
EDGAR C. at World Hyundai Matteson responded on 04/17/2018


Good morning, 

We would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this review and for the positive rating!

We are pleased to read that you have taken advantage of our  complementary oil change program. 
To your point, it does help keep the vehicle maintained and that's one less item on your agenda to worry about. 

We hope to continue to provide you with the best possible customer service, so that you may continue to enjoy your Elantra for many more years to come. 

Have a great day!

Edgar Cortés
World Hyundai 
edgar@worldhyundaimatteson.com
(708)983-6522
Laura S. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Laura S"
Friendly and efficient service department
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 08:04 PM
10dfa5ef99a078239d9202aa6d1fe09c?s=28
EDGAR C. at World Hyundai Matteson responded on 04/17/2018


Good morning, 

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review.

We appreciate the positive rating and your kind words towards our staff. 

We are pleased to see that our hard work and dedication payed off. We will continue to work hard at providing you with friendly and efficient customer service.

We look forward to your next service visit.

Have a great day!

Edgar Cortés
World Hyundai 
edgar@worldhyundaimatteson.com
(708)983-6522
Verified Customer on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly people "
Friendly people
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 04:49 PM
10dfa5ef99a078239d9202aa6d1fe09c?s=28
EDGAR C. at World Hyundai Matteson responded on 04/16/2018


Good afternoon, 

We appreciate your review and we are pleased to see that our staff was friendly.

We strive to provide the best customer service possible so that our customers enjoy their service visit.

We look forward to your next service visit.

Have a nice evening.

Edgar Cortés
World Hyundai 
edgar@worldhyundaimatteson.com
(708)983-6522
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 2012 in total