Overview

Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5rating 4.47

2154 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (50)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1599968/5Overall Rating 4.1599968/5Overall Rating 4.1599968/5Overall Rating 4.1599968/5rating 4.1599968
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5rating 2.2rating 2.2rating 2.2
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 minutes ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
New Lenox, IL
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
45,000 mile check up
They did it really fast. It took less time than expected and that was nice. They are always very nice there

SP
Sandra P.
Tinley Park, IL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
K.B. Service rep.
I trust K.B. and enjoy doing business with him. He is always pleasant and explains things throughly. He always provides 5 star service. Sincerely, Sandra Paladino

JA
Joyce A.
Markham, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
They was very friendly
Very good service

CK
Cynthia K.
Crete, IL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
very understaning
very nice
33baf2e1c3fd94cbc5e49cc6e10c3446?s=28
MARIELA C. from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 06/18/2018

Hello Cynthia,

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day.

Mariela Carrera
World Hyundai of Matteson
Service BDC
708-983-6569

TB
Therea B.
Flossmoor, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
Fast and efficient
My first time at this dealership. I was there for a recall notice and the service manager asked if there was anything else I needed. I was due for an oil change and they gladly performed that task. Also my car was washed for me after servicing.. I was on my way in less than an hour. Thanks. I will return there for my scheduled maintenance .
33baf2e1c3fd94cbc5e49cc6e10c3446?s=28
MARIELA C. from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 06/18/2018

Hello,

Therea, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We are thankful for allowing us to best serve you with your vehicle needs. Thank you for the 5 star review. We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. Have a great day.

Mariela Carrera
World Hyundai of Matteson
Service BDC
708-983-6569

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Matteson, IL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Expected Better
The facility was clean, the staff were pleasant, professional and seemed knowledgeable. Customer Care was great. My problem is that my vehicle is handling horribly, I'm not even comfortable driving it.
33baf2e1c3fd94cbc5e49cc6e10c3446?s=28
MARIELA C. from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 06/18/2018

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. On behalf of World Hyundai Matteson, I do apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Please reach out to our Service Manager Nick who can be reached at 708-983-6522 to go over your concerns,

Thank you,

Mariela Carrera
World Hyundai of Matteson
Service BDC
708-983-6569

BP
Brian P.
Park Forest, IL
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Not to satisfied
I’m ready not sure abt referring a frien of family member at this time and since I can’t submit this without checking the recommend bottom do it would be no at this time
33baf2e1c3fd94cbc5e49cc6e10c3446?s=28
MARIELA C. from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 06/16/2018

Hello Brian,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We do apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced. We strive to please our customers every step of the way. Service Manager will be contacting you to go over the concerns regarding your visit. Have a good weekend.

Mariela Carrera
World Hyundai of Matteson
Service BDC
708-983-6569

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Orland Park, IL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Service
The service department has been wonderful- very thorough and professional
33baf2e1c3fd94cbc5e49cc6e10c3446?s=28
MARIELA C. from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 06/16/2018

Hello,

We are thankful for allowing us to best serve you with your vehicle needs. Thank you for the 5 star review

Mariela Carrera
World Hyundai of Matteson
Service BDC
708-983-6569

FR
Freddie R.
University Park, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Recall
Good service. Love getting car wash.
33baf2e1c3fd94cbc5e49cc6e10c3446?s=28
MARIELA C. from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 06/16/2018

Hello Freddie,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We are thankful for allowing us to best serve you with your vehicle needs. Thank you for the 5 star review.
 

Mariela Carrera
World Hyundai of Matteson
Service BDC
708-983-6569

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Richton Park, IL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Was able to get an appointment quickly and service was performed in a timely fashion.
33baf2e1c3fd94cbc5e49cc6e10c3446?s=28
MARIELA C. from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 06/15/2018

Good Morning,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your feedback and we thank you for your business. Have a great day. 

Mariela Carrera
World Hyundai of Matteson
Service BDC
708-983-6569

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/14/2018 Category: Service
JJ
Won’t know until my car is fixed
33baf2e1c3fd94cbc5e49cc6e10c3446?s=28
MARIELA C. from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 06/14/2018

Hello,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. Service manager Nick will be getting in contact regarding repairs on your vehicle. Have a great day.


Mariela Carrera
World Hyundai of Matteson
Service BDC
708-983-6569

WL
Walter L.
Monee, IL
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Service
The last couple of visits Alfredo (Fred) was terrific with answering all my questions and making sure i was able to have my service completed quickly since I was on a time schedule with work.
33baf2e1c3fd94cbc5e49cc6e10c3446?s=28
MARIELA C. from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 06/14/2018

Hello,

Walter, thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thank you

Mariela Carrera
World Hyundai of Matteson
Service BDC
708-983-6569

BE
Brenda E.
Romeoville, IL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Brenda E.
The service rep was great. He was always available any time I had a question

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Brenda E.
Service is not acceptable from technicians
33baf2e1c3fd94cbc5e49cc6e10c3446?s=28
MARIELA C. from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 06/14/2018

Hello Brenda,

Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize for any inconvenience that you experienced. We strive to please our customers every step of the way. Service Manager Nick will be reaching out to you  to go over your concern. Have a great day.


Thank you. 

Mariela Carrera
World Hyundai of Matteson
Service BDC
708-983-6569

PW
Patrica W.
Monee, IL
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/13/2018 Category: Service
unsatisfactory
see previous comments
33baf2e1c3fd94cbc5e49cc6e10c3446?s=28
MARIELA C. from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 06/14/2018

Hello Mrs Watson,

We thank you for taking the time to complete our survey. We do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. Our service Manager Nick will be reaching out to you regarding your visit. Thank you for your business. Have a great day.

Mariela Carrera
World Hyundai of Matteson
Service BDC
708-983-6569

AS
Addie S.
Park Forest, IL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
They take care of my Sonata
They are friendly and professional. They take care of the customer.
33baf2e1c3fd94cbc5e49cc6e10c3446?s=28
MARIELA C. from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 06/14/2018

Hello Addie,

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for your business. Have a great day.

Mariela Carrera
World Hyundai of Matteson
Service BDC
708-983-6569

RH
Robin H.
Richton Park, IL
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Oil change and regular maintenance
Customer service was good the rep that handle the transaction was friendly knowledgeable and professional
33baf2e1c3fd94cbc5e49cc6e10c3446?s=28
MARIELA C. from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 06/14/2018

Hello,

Robin, thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your continued business and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thank you


Mariela Carrera
World Hyundai of Matteson
Service BDC
708-983-6569

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Park Forest, IL
2014 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Warranty work on air conditioner
World Hyundai is a great group to work with. Our air conditioner compressor had failed so they advised us when the part(s) would be in so we would have our vehicle until work could be completed. It was quickly completed, and with Hyundai's great warranty, at no cost!
33baf2e1c3fd94cbc5e49cc6e10c3446?s=28
MARIELA C. from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 06/14/2018

Hello,

We are thankful for allowing us to best serve you with your vehicle needs. Thank you for the 5 star review. Have a great day.


Mariela Carrera
World Hyundai of Matteson
Service BDC
708-983-6569

AM
Amanda M.
Monee, IL
2013 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Usually great just takes forever
I know that service here takes awhile but I told them I had to leave at a certain time (2 and a half hours after my appt time) and was told my car would definitely be ready by then but it wasn’t ready for another 40min after I was supposed to leave.
6ed7adc3484b2ac3a60f4e26eeb9710c?s=28
NICHOLAS A Y. from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 06/13/2018

advisor left message with customer. on 6/12/18. service manager to call on 6/14 if no responce heard


BB
Brittney B.
Richton Park, IL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Service w/ a smile
I called the service department with a concern and was told that it was best that I bring the car in sooner rather than later. I was scheduled to see KB. I was able worked with KB on getting a couple very important things on my car fixed the following Saturday (I went in Wednesday). He was so kind, explained everything quickly, talked to me about the most urgent matters, made sure that he was ok to fix everything we discussed, and he made me feel good about having to spend over $700 in unexpected car repairs. I would recommend working with him for your car repair needs.
33baf2e1c3fd94cbc5e49cc6e10c3446?s=28
MARIELA C. from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 06/12/2018

Hello Brittney,

We appreciate you taking the time to submit this review and the positive rating! We are pleased to see that KB and our service team took care of you. We make every attempt to get our customers in and out as quickly as possible. We look forward to your next service visit. 

We appreciate your business!

Mariela Carrera
World Hyundai of Matteson
Service BDC
708-983-6569

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Orland Park, IL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Service great, as always.
I was offended (felt trapped) listening to CNN hate mongering/fear mongering fake news. I was trying to ignore it and do my crossword puzzle but it was right in my face. When I couldn’t stand it any longer I did go to the counter in the other room to work on my puzzle and watch for my car. I suggested to the cashier that you not have the news on since the hate/fear mongering Democrats feel the same way about the real news.


I do apologize for getting angry
33baf2e1c3fd94cbc5e49cc6e10c3446?s=28
MARIELA C. from World Hyundai Matteson responded on 06/12/2018

Hello,

We appreciate you taking the time to submit this review and the positive rating! We are pleased to see that our service team took care of you. We look forward to your next service visit. 

We appreciate your business!


Mariela Carrera
World Hyundai of Matteson
Service BDC
708-983-6569