Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,197 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


LT
Lauri T.
Madison, WI
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
AC check
Great experience, as always!

JH
Jackie H.
Verona, WI
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
PEOPLE AND SERVICE
We have been going there for service for many many years and always been very happy with there work.

MS
Mike S.
Madison, WI
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Great Service
Excellent communication regarding issues needing future attention. We always feel confident taking our vehicles to Wrench for service.

BT
Brian T.
Middleton, WI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
great service
very friendly and reasonable pricing

JE
Jay E.
De Forest, WI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Kay's Oil Change
We made our appointment with Wrench a couple days early. We dropped off the car at the approved time and the service was done in a very timely manner. We are very pleased with Wrench and the way they are handling the COVID-19 virus. We felt very safe leaving our car there. We will return for our vehicle maintenance

MK
Mark K.
Verona, WI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Great service
Would recommend these guys ! Honest and fair.

KK
Katherine K.
Madison, WI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
HONESTY
Wrench is a rare find....quality work, great communication and very honest owner.

JB
Judy B.
Mount Horeb, WI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Great front office personnel; address anything I ask; prompt, competent service; use of a loner car to get home in;
I like the small, personal feel of this organization. It is a little pricey but worth the extra cost. They check out everything I ask them to and give me a written response to my questions, for further reference. I've taken my car to the dealer's service place and never feel that my questions are taken seriously.

Verified Customer
Middleton, WI
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Always reliable. Always professional.
Wrench always takes care of the vehicle and the owner. Expert, reliable, reasonable.

Look no further than Ben and his team.

FD
Fern D.
Madison, WI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Came highly recommended
Ben was very easy to communicate with. Everything I needed done got done in one simple visit. Will use wrench auto service for everything I need in the future.

GA
George A.
Middleton, WI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Thanks ! ! !
Thanks for excellent work and timely support.

MH
Meghann H.
Middleton, WI
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/22/2020
Great staff not sure about the parts tho.
I had my alternator replaced and it started make a funny sound. The service by the guys there was astounding, they had it replaced under the warranty, Unfortunately not even 4 days later it failed while I was over an hour away. On a Sunday it was extremely hard to get back home. Hours spent on the side of the highway waiting for roadside assistance. Needless to say my alternator is bad yet again. Its hard to say if they got some bad part.

JO
James O.
Middleton, WI
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020
Excellent services!5AM
Yes!

JP
Joe P.
Madison, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Excellent place!
Service is excellent. They are thorough & they make sure all your questions are answered.

DS
David S.
Middleton, WI
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
oil Change
Great service & good price.