Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,221 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Middleton, WI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Great People / Great Service
Really happy that we have a business like Wrench Auto in our community. People you can rely on and trust.

KW
Kelly W.
Middleton, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Excellent Company
Great customer service and work!

DM
Donalee M.
Middleton, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
Donalee said the staff did the service fast, Ben even allowed her to use her vehicle while still in service to run some errands, they explained to her what they would do to her vehicle, gave her an estimate and they are good with their communication.

HS
Howard S.
Madison, WI
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Friendly and professional
Wrench always provides top notch service at a fair price.

Verified Customer
Madison, WI
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Excellent service and advice!
They were able to get my car in right away and provided excellent service and advice on what repairs to do!

MG
Melissa G.
Madison, WI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Excellent Service and Customer Service!
Ben and Reid are always super helpful! I have been going here for at least a few years now. I trust that they troubleshoot and fix anything that keeps my car safe! Thanks guys and to your staff!

Verified Customer
Middleton, WI
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Outstanding Service!
Very professional service. Great customer rapport. Would recommend to all.

JJ
JJ J.
Sun Prairie, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020
Always pleased with service.
I live 18 miles away so I appreciate the use of a loaner vehicle when my auto is getting serviced.

BC
Bart C.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Customer service
The people at Wrench are honest and trustworthy with outstanding customer service !

LT
Lauri T.
Madison, WI
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2020
AC check
Great experience, as always!

JH
Jackie H.
Verona, WI
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
PEOPLE AND SERVICE
We have been going there for service for many many years and always been very happy with there work.

MS
Mike S.
Madison, WI
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Great Service
Excellent communication regarding issues needing future attention. We always feel confident taking our vehicles to Wrench for service.

BT
Brian T.
Middleton, WI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020
great service
very friendly and reasonable pricing

JE
Jay E.
De Forest, WI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Kay's Oil Change
We made our appointment with Wrench a couple days early. We dropped off the car at the approved time and the service was done in a very timely manner. We are very pleased with Wrench and the way they are handling the COVID-19 virus. We felt very safe leaving our car there. We will return for our vehicle maintenance

MK
Mark K.
Verona, WI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
Great service
Would recommend these guys ! Honest and fair.