Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,219 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AN
Abbie N.
Madison, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/18/2012 Category: Service
Abbie said her experience has been good so far.

RB
Rodney B.
Sauk City, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2012 Category: Service
Rodney said the service was good.

DK
Debra K.
Middleton, WI
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2012
Wrench Auto
They were able to get me in for a routine oil change on the same day I called.

SP
Steven P.
Verona, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2012 Category: Service
Steven said this business is nice, friendly, quick, and knowledgeable.

BG
Brian G.
Middleton, WI
Plymouth Grand Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2012
Oil change
Ben provided useful information regarding tire pressure when I picked up the car

TH
Tom H.
Madison, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2012
great service
Your place was great, I called for a second opinion on my car and you saw me immediately, explained the problems to me and why they needed fixing. Coffee would have been nice.

th

RD
Ryan D.
Prairie Du Sac, WI
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2012
Perfect Experience
Totall charges came in less that quoted which is completely NOT my usual experience with auto service centers. Extremely friendly & knowledgeable staff. Was actually contacted when repairs were complete unlike every other place, including dealerships. Will be using Wrench Auto for any/all repairs & maintenance.

MK
Mark K.
Middleton, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2012 Category: Service
Mark said he thinks this place of business does great work.

AG
Amanda G.
Middleton, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/24/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Norman. He said the business was friendly, fast, and efficient.

TS
Tim S.
Middleton, WI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2012
Oil change & tire rotation
Always a joy.

Bev

BM
Bill M.
Madison, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2012 Category: Service
Bill said they are very good.

KH
Kevin H.
Madison, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2012
Oil Change
My oil change went smoothly and afterwards they explained exactly what they did and the current condition of my car. Very helpful and affordable.

JC
John C.
Evansville, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2012 Category: Service
John said he has used this business for a long time and they do a great job.

MG
Matt G.
Madison, WI
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2012
Great as always
I've had regular service done at Wrench for the past few years. Always do a great job no matter what needs done!

KS
Kate S.
Madison, WI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2012 Category: Service
Kate said the service was great. They found some things that needed to be done and called her at home to see if she wanted them done. She chose not to elaborate.