Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,187 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


JE
Jay E.
De Forest, WI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Susie
The response time was wonderful as always. We were given a loaner to use while the service was performed. The technicians are great to work with and let you know if anything unusual comes up.

KO
Karen O.
De Forest, WI
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Great communication
Ben at Wrench was very helpful and communicative with my issue. I needed an inspection for a cross country road trip. He did a full inspection and communicated all the issues with me without expecting me to use their service to fix them - which makes me want to use them for my service work! I appreciated the email explanation so that I could show it to others in my family for their input. They got me in right away and made sure I could get my car back in time.

LW
Lyman W.
Middleton, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/09/2019
Prompt Action
My simple battery failure was not time critical, and Wrench knew that. But they worked me into the schedule almost instantaneously. Full tech analysis and oddball model of replacement battery were done very quickly. Can only characterize the communications as “flawless” and timely.

JE
Jay E.
De Forest, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
Ruby
The service was done quickly and we were on our way. The people at Wrench are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Verified Customer
Verona, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
Honest, Thorough, Quality
Wrench Auto always does quality work on my car.

Verified Customer
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019
Friendly and flexible
Friendly, flexible, and good communication throughout!

EB
Ed B.
New Glarus, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2019
Great service, reasonably priced
Accommodating when I want to get my vehicle in. Good advisors, not sales focused.

RB
Ruth B.
Middleton, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019
Awesome service
Awesome service, always done right and when promised

EM
Eve M.
Middleton, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2019
Trustoworthy!
A customer for many year, always fast, efficient service with detailed explanation of what was done and what might be needed in the future. Easy to get an appointment at time you wanted.

AY
Amy Y.
Deerfield, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2019
Solid repairs and service every time
I’ve been a customer at Wrench for almost 20 years, and have yet to find fault with their work or customer service. Ben and his team are among the best there are!

ND
Nick D.
Madison, WI
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2019 Category: Service
Nick said they do a great job.

RK
Robin K.
Eldorado, WI
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2019
The honesty and integrity with the staff. They are upfront with the cost and amount of time necessary to complete the process.
The men that own and operate The Wrench are kind, helpful individuals.

JB
Jason B.
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2019
Trustworthy and great value
They were timely, thorough and explained in detail what was completed. Job well done!

MK
Marianne K.
Middleton, WI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019
Honest Service, Fair Prices
Honest service, if something doesn’t need fixing immediately, they will guide as to when repairs need to be made. Meticulous about researching car manufacturers’ guidelines. Highly recommend!

Verified Customer
Madison, WI
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019
Quality work - Fair price
easy in - easy out - nice people - quality work - fair price.