Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,223 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


KB
Kelly B.
Middleton, WI
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019
Kelly B
Great customer service, thorough apoteciative information!

GV
Gary V.
Blue Mounds, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Quick service, fair prices and nice folks!
Needed new brakes and called and got me in quickly and called back with quote and completed on time and on price. Ben is very good at what he does. I plan on going back and referring any friends to do the same. Thank you Wrench Auto!

DB
Daniel B.
Middleton, WI
Subaru Impreza Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019
A new loyal customer....
This is my second time having my car serviced at Wrench Auto Service. I took my car in for routine maintenance before a holiday road trip to Kentucky. It was a bit of a shock when all I thought my car needed was an oil change and a tune up only to discover that my head gaskets were leaking and that my two fro t wheel bearings were shot. I got the car back today and it runs better than ever. Now that I have had my car serviced here a couple of times now each time they were honest and straight forward about what was wrong with my car and how much it would be to fix it. Both times the did the job on time and correctly. I now have a safe car to drive to Kentucky and Wtench Auto Service has a loyal and very satisfied customer!!! Thanks guys!!

JA
Jeff A.
Plain, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Terrific Service great guys
This is a terrific business. Very well run. Great staff and very knowledgeable.

RV
Rajan V.
Madison, WI
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
Amazing service
Wrench Auto Service is one of the best auto service providers I have been to lately. They are knowledgeable, fair in pricing and go out of their way to help their customers. I highly recommend them.

HS
Howard S.
Madison, WI
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
Howard Schweber
Outstanding service. Friendly and professional as always.

JJ
Jacob J.
Middleton, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Great service
Great people at Wrench Auto. I trust them with all my auto needs from oil changes to transmission work. They are honest and understanding of what does and doesn’t make sense for your vehicle and never try to make an extra buck at your expense.

PB
Paula B.
Middleton, WI
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
Wrench rocks!
Always efficient and cost effective. Appreciate the awesome service!

Verified Customer
Middleton, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2019
Honest, timely and fair
This isn't my first experience with wrench Auto. But every experience has been the same: courteous, clear, on time and with fair pricing. The repair work is always done to exceed my expectations. The waiting area is clean and the personnel are attentive and helpful.

JR
Jon R.
Verona, WI
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Great customer service, and quality work
Great work by Ben, and his crew. The work was done on time, and everything is working great. I was constantly kept up to date during the repair process. I highly recommend Wrench Auto Service.

BS
Bill S.
Dane, WI
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
Excellent Job
Very punctual, the cost was very reasonable and didn’t exceed the quote . Ben took the time to explain a couple of things that I could have addressed in the future if it wanted but weren’t urgent at this time. I appreciate that honesty.

JE
Jay E.
De Forest, WI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2019
Susie
Our car was ready as promised. Ben and his crew are great to work with. We will be back.

BJ
Brent J.
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2019
30,000 mile check up
Fast, friendly, and reliable!

Verified Customer
Madison, WI
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
Great Work Better People
Always appreciate the quality and professionalism of Wrench. I refer them to everyone I know.

Verified Customer
Middleton, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2019
Competence and honesty
Competence and honesty.