ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
John C. ReScore Review on 06/16/2016
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Happy with repairs"
Thanks for fixing the problems I had after my previous visit. I'm satisfied with the repairs now. Thanks for all the printouts you provided. I'm keeping an eye on the oil now.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/11/2016
Review Created: 05/14/2016 04:23 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Questionable service......."
After my last service I started having trouble with my power steering. I thought it was just the new belt but it got worse. When I checked under the hood I found that the power steering fluid container had not been reattached and was flopping around empty and rubbing on the new belt. I reattached the container filled it with fluid and it works fine now but I think it leaks now I just had to refill it. My engine oil started coming on whenever I turned a corner. It started getting worse so I checked the oil today and found nothing on the stick. What's up Ben? Am I missing something or is this what I think?
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 04/11/2016
Review Created: 05/14/2016 04:23 PM
Ben B. at Wrench Auto Service responded on 06/16/2016

Hi John,

I am very sorry for the hassle of having a problem with your Honda right after we fixed it. I hope our follow up and warranty repairs are acceptable. Thank you for your business and thank you for contacting me about the problem with the repairs that were performed.
Sincerely,

Ben Beere - Wrench Auto Service

Ted K. ReScore Review on 08/27/2013
ReScore
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Got your VM"
Yes I got your message and I didn't see the point in calling you back. I know it's hard to give someone an estimate without seeing the damage.

Once I had your estimate though I felt I couldn't go else where without paying you for the inspection and then having them do the work. That would have probably cost me more than your quote so I had you do the work. Yes I made an assumption, that's on me.

You did what you said you were going to at the price you quoted me and it wasn't over inflated. Thank you!
Am I very happy or very satisfied? No
Was I impressed with your staff or their treatment of me? No
Can I recommend your place? Maybe I don't get that as an option. Sorry
Will I come back? ...
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 08/21/2013
Review Created: 08/23/2013 02:35 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Just not happy"
When the estimate for $300 the total bill should be for $800 without warning. They could have given us a worse case scenario estimate then there wouldn't have been a surprise ending.
Vehicle: Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Service Date: 08/21/2013
Review Created: 08/23/2013 02:35 PM
Ben B. at Wrench Auto Service responded on 08/27/2013

Ted,  I am sorry you feel this way and sometimes it can be difficult to give an accurate estimate without physically seeing the vehicle first.
When you called and requested a price quote, over the phone, for replacing the rear brake pads & rotors, I did not know the rear brake calipers were seized and the rear brake hoses were badly cracked. Once we inspected the brake system, I called you with the updated information before performing any repairs. You then gave me verbal authorization to complete the repairs.
I have tried contacting you via phone to discuss this matter, but had to leave a VM message. Please contact me if you are having any problems with your brakes or if you have any further questions about the repairs.

Thank you very much for your business.

Ben Beere

Tim M. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Ben and Reid always put service first. I appreciate how well they communicate and reach out to provide updates while they have your car in for service or repair. I've referred friends and would recommend Wrench to anyone who is looking for high quality mechanics with a great customer service approach.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 09:29 AM
Mark H. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice Work!"
But that is common place. Thanks!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 08:11 PM
Marc M. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marc said they were prompt and they took care of his issue right away. They were pleasant to work with.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
David S. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Competent and customer orien"
Came in with a problem and no appointment. Wrench personnel took care of it in competent and personal manner.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Review Created: 10/13/2017 07:19 AM
Richard S. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Richard said the service was good but the cost was a little high.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Thomas M. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service "
Got me in and out quickly with no surprises!
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 2500HD
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 04:47 AM
Tera B. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tera said this business has friendly staff and they got her vehicle done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brian W. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"4 Runner"
told them i needed my truck earlier then promised and they quickly finished up and called me right back
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 11:09 AM
Amy H. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Amy said the service was good. The employees repaired her vehicle properly.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus X
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Konrad A. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Konrad said the staff was able to get him in on the spot. Everything was taken care of for him.
Vehicle: Lexus SC 430
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mark W. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said this business did not do any extra work they did not have to do.
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Todd H. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Todd said the service was good, and they were able to take care of him immediately.
Vehicle: Dodge Dakota
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jackie H. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"people and service"
always gets me in when needed, I truly trust their work great place all around.
Vehicle: Mercury Milan
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 03:34 AM
Daniel B. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Daniel said this business did a good job. They walked him through everything and he trusts them with his vehicles.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Duane O. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Duane said Ben was hones with his service. He has never felt taken advantage of with the up front service. He appreciates the quality of materials used in his repair.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Nick V. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Nick said this business was very helpful and quick to respond. He did not have any problems.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anthony S. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Oil Change"
Friendly, honest and accommodating my last minute request to schedule an oil change . Good price
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 02:32 PM
Marianne K. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Excellent service, prompt and efficient.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 07:34 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 884 in total