Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(548 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


GL
GI GI L.
Smithville, MO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2013
Excellent service
Would not take my car anywhere else!

BS
Bob S.
Kansas City, MO
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2013
Overall,there are two things I really like and appreciate about Wright Automotive.
The two things that make you stand out are the honesty about service needs, and some guy named JJ. Think you should give him at least a 50 dollar an hour raise.

DS
Dee / Elaine S.
Smithville, MO
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2013
Confidence
I appreciate being able to "dump" all of my auto problems on you and KNOW that they will be taken care of professionally. I have complete confidence in your business and service team. Thank you. Dee Sullivan

KW
Kay & Denver W.
Smithville, MO
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2013
Staff very knowledgeable and friendly
Great service

LO
Lorena / John O.
Kansas City, MO
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2013
Always Happy
I trust you to take care of my car and you always do. It is a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks

LS
LuAnn S.
Smithville, MO
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2013
The Wright Crew...
The Wright Auto crew is always helpful in explaining what's wrong and how they will fix my car.

CA
Cliff A.
Smithville, MO
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2013
Just an ID odometer inspection
However, I appreciated how quickly it was taken care of. I've had service there before and got an accurate diagnosis, a good repair, at reasonable cost. I'll surely be back.

ZT
Zach & Lisa T.
Smithville, MO
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2013
Friendly, Knowledgeable Staff, and Quality Service.
We always use Wright to service our vehicles.

Displaying Review 541 - 548 of 548 in total