Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,402 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RW
RON W.
Brentwood, TN
BMW Z4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2020
Excellent customer service
Ross and the entire team are very caring and thorough. Wursters is always my first choice for any needs I have with my BMW

SL
SHANNON L.
Franklin, TN
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
New brakes and rotars
Took car in got an estimate.. called several places and Wursters was ver competitive with their pricing. When I came in to pick up they had actually saved me $300 mor dollars. Very nice people!

AS
Austin S.
Franklin, TN
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Austin said that they were prompt.

GJ
GENE J.
Franklin, TN
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Wurster's ~ Excellent service with clear explanations of what is required to repair your vehicle and costs. You always know what to expect!
As always, the staff was knowledgeable and efficient. Excellent customer service. Mechanic's are top notch and informative. Have only had great experiences with every repair ever done. They have earned their 5 star rating!

DB
Damien B.
Franklin, TN
Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Damien said it was a good experience.

MW
Marty W.
Nashville, TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Marty said they treat him well and he has gotten his vehicle serviced here many times.

DG
DR. SCOTT G.
Franklin, TN
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
great as usual
i continue to feel lucky to have an honest and reliable shop so near.

KE
KENT E.
Brentwood, TN
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Excellent service
As always, excellent service!

JH
Jenni H.
Chapel Hill, TN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Great job!!
Great job! Highly recommend!!!

JS
Jesse S.
Brentwood, TN
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Jesse said the business is diligent when looking at the car, straight forward about the price and helpful.

MF
MATT F.
Franklin, TN
Volvo C70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Fair and dependable
I have been taking my older Volvo here for years. I have found the employees here to be friendly and efficient. I have never had a bad experience here. I would absolutely recommend this business to anyone who needs to have their car serviced.

SN
Steve N.
Franklin, TN
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Steve said it took 8 weeks to get a part in but when they got it in they got it done quickly.

FR
FRED R.
Franklin, TN
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Great shop
Awesome service - they know the vehicle inside and out

TA
Tim A.
Franklin, TN
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Tim said they are good honest guys and have a great price.

CL
CINDY L.
Mount Pleasant, TN
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020
AWESOME FOLKS
You guys are AWESOME. The repair took much longer than anticipated - but the price stayed the same. I APPRECIATE you all so much!!!!