Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,316 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TB
Tim B.
Spring Hill, TN
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Tim said that the place did a good job and he liked them.

JB
Jennifer B.
Franklin, TN
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Dave. He said they did a great job.

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2019
When it rains, it pours
I was prepared for the Transmission Service and oil change, but not the Oil Leak and Air Spring leak found on my 2013 CLS550. After a long discussion and a estimate much higher then I wanted to pay, we agreed to repair only the problems that would allow safe driving. It took two days but Wurster's had me back on the road. Appreciate the frank discussion about the repairs and the prompt repair in 1 1/2 days. Up next, my 2006 Nissan Titans.

DK
Doug K.
Franklin, TN
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Doug said the staff is very courteous, quick and reasonable.

DL
DR. KEN L.
Franklin, TN
Audi A8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
The staff. Great customer service !
The staff is friendly, courteous, and very knowledgeable.

DD
DAVID D.
Brentwood, TN
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2019
Mercedes service
Great and honest service

CH
CHARLES R. H.
Franklin, TN
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2019
Wurster's has kept my C-class working splendidly. They're mighty good people in all respects.
Wurster's is the ultimate care for your car.

Verified Customer
Nashville, TN
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
Cost and service
Great personal service and communication with the team at a lesser cost!

LH
Lacy H.
Mount Pleasant, TN
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Lacy said the business always does a great job. She said she just drove her vehicle pulling a camper and it did great.

YG
YVONNE G.
Chapmansboro, TN
Mercedes-Benz ML430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Great service
These guys are great.

DM
DAN M.
Franklin, TN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Great Service
Great and courteous service as always

MP
MARSHA P.
Nashville, TN
Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2019
Great Service
It is so wonderful to schedule a service visit and have the car ready in less than an hour...I enjoyed a cup of coffee and organized some paper work while my car was worked on... very good place....dependable and friendly

VV
VENKAT V.
Franklin, TN
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
AMAZING - Honest, Reasonable, Punctual
Mike and Ross are just amazing. I can easily say the rest of the team would be the same, but these two always worked on my car. Very Reasonable, Honest and Punctual.

MB
MICHELLE B.
Columbia, TN
Mercedes-Benz R350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Job done right!
I have been taking my European cars here for more than 10 years and I’ve always had excellent results. Mike and his team are true professionals! They get your car in and get it out in a timely fashion. There’s a reason why they’ve been in business for 50 years!

PB
PAUL B.
Franklin, TN
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Great Service - Honest Dealings
Wurster's has been our repair shop of choice for both our Mercedes since we moved to Franklin. They always do the work quickly, get the cars done when promised, and never surprise you with up-selling or unnecessary repairs. I trust them, and they have never disappointed.