Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,387 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


JW
JIM W.
Brentwood, TN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
1996 Ford F250 Powerstroke
I've been taking my vehicles to Wurster's for years. This time to fix my truck which wouldn't start. Not only did they fix the problem, but found some potential problems that might haunt me in the future i.e. mice chewing my wiring. They fixed that problem too. I have found that Michael and his crew are honest and have the repair done quickly.

PD
PHRONSIE D.
Brentwood, TN
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
The people care for your car like it's their car!
Hard working and very caring work force!

JB
JERRY B.
Antioch, TN
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Trust Wursters
The folks at Wursters always treat me fair with respect.It is a good feeling to know the work will done right the first time at a fair price

PL
PENNY L.
Brentwood, TN
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Customer service
Efficient in service, cost, and customer care.

BK
Barry K.
Franklin, TN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Barry said this business always takes care of them. They have 2 vehicles and they take both of them to get fixed. They always trust their opinions and their work.

JA
JERRY A.
Nolensville, TN
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Convenient and price
Convenient place and same day service. Reliable and friendly environment

RF
RODGER F.
Brentwood, TN
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Good work, good people.
They've treated me very well every time, once giving me a small repair for no charge. I recommend them.

CR
Charles R.
Franklin, TN
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Charles said the staff exceeded his expectation, they communicate very well and they are very friendly.

SB
Steve B.
Franklin, TN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Steve said that he has to go back. He had some service work and picked it up. As he was driving his vehicle home he noticed there was a steering issue. He stated the steering is worse than when he brought it in and seems dangerous.

YG
YVONNE G.
Chapmansboro, TN
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Great shop!
I take all my cars here and nowhere else!

JP
Jenna P.
Franklin, TN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
WOW! WURSTERS is the BEST!
Michael WURSTER and his professional team are the best! They are helpful and decent when true efficiency and honesty seems to have gone out of style. I’ve been dealing with them and they have serviced my Mercedes, BMW and now my Jaguar for over 20 years. Now being a woman alone and a professional in my business, they are ALWAYS straight up and accommodating to me.

BP
BRAD P.
Franklin, TN
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Best customer service around!
Mike was attentive, polite and eager to help. He listened well to what needed to be done to service our vehicle. This company is the best! Would definitely recommend them.
Thank you,
Mrs. Phillips

DS
David S.
Brentwood, TN
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
David said that it took three days to communicate to him the status of the repair. They are courteous and professional. He appreciates the work they have done for him.

PL
PENNY L.
Brentwood, TN
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
THE SERVICE is excellent in all ways.
I have been doing business with Wurster's for at least 15 years. The service is timely, friendly, and always superb! This is a family owned business and they treat you like family.

MC
MATT C.
Brentwood, TN
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Great experience
Great customer service!