Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,316 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TN
TRACY N.
Santa Fe, TN
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2014
Tracy Nolin, 2004 Passat VW Wagon
Thank You, for getting my VW in quickly and Great! Service!

God Bless & Thank U for Serving Franklin!

EM
EBONY M.
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2014
Great service & great people!
Wurster's was referred by a friend as a place to have my Saab serviced and I'm glad she did! They don't treat me like a "girl" and respect my time, wallet and intelligence. And they truly have great service and great people!

BB
BILL B.
Brentwood, TN
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2014
Bill Barnes
I trust the people I am dealing with.

PR
PAUL R.
Brentwood, TN
Mercedes-Benz CLK500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2014
Great service as always
Wurster's has always provided good service and quality work. Nothing has changed...thankfully.

GC
GLADYS C.
College Grove, TN
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2014
..quiet waiting area..confidence in staff...
My son is working on the car he needs. He will call you if he has not found the right one. Thanks for listening! Gladys Cothran

BK
BOBBY K.
Franklin, TN
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2014
Save the day
Thank you Wursters for saving my day when my battery died with temps at 100 degrees. I was back on the road within a hour and my husband was able to keep his plans for travel the following day. You never let us down. It is good to still have the home town touch of a family business in Franklin.

JW
JIM W.
Brentwood, TN
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2014
1991 Corvette
Michael and his crew are very knowledgeable and persistent in solving very perplexing problems with your car, and they treat you like family.

JB
Jim B.
Brentwood, TN
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2014 Category: Service
Jim said this business always does what they say they will do and he is confident when they say it is fixed.

SG
Suzanne G.
Nashville, TN
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2014 Category: Service
Suzanne said this business is honest and gave her the best deal they could.

AG
ANN G.
Fairview, TN
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2014
They truly care.
They are polite, caring, honest, fair priced and quick to fix your cars problems. When things don't go as planned (& we all know this happens to everyone) Wursters is very apologetic and eager to make you happy. I have never dealt with car repair establishment like this before. I will recommend and return to Wursters.

PF
Pat F.
Hartsville, TN
Mercedes-Benz SL500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/11/2014 Category: Service
Pat said he had grease all over the carpet and there was a screw missing on the back cover over the battery.

DK
Dave K.
Franklin, TN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2014 Category: Service
Dave said the business was fast, courteous and did a great job.

YG
YVONNE G.
Chapmansboro, TN
Mercedes-Benz ML430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2014
Great service as always!
I always feel good about my car being serviced by Mike and his team. I know it's being done right and at a fair price.

VK
Vince K.
College Grove, TN
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2014 Category: Service
Vince said they're excellent at what they do.

TH
TYLER H.
Nashville, TN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2014
Great service yet again.
They are always so helpful and willing to walk you through what is wrong with your vehicle without being condescending or rude, which unfortunately seems rare. I would recommend them to anyone!