Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,387 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


KB
KAREN B.
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2013
Honesty
I took my car in for an oil change and they said I did not need it for another 3000 miles. Saved me the cost now, really honest folks.

PN
PETER N.
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2013
Integrity
From the first visit until now I have always received honest and quality service. I have had several occasions where Michael has said work does not need to be done. So when I am told a repair needs to be made, I know it is necessary. And the price is fair.

SG
Soumen G.
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2013 Category: Service
Soumen said he likes this business and has a long relationship with Mike. He would like better diagnostics from this business because the problem with his vehicle still remains. He added that he does not blame this business because his vehicle has issues. He would absolutely recommend this business to others.

MB
MIKE B.
Franklin, TN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2013
Trustworthy
We confide in Mike's overall assessment of our car's needs and that we are not being overcharged for things; especially if we do not need them. We have going to Wurster's for years now and probably will not go anywhere else. Thank you.

JG
JOHN G.
Franklin, TN
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2013
Awesome service, friendly and professional
We always know Wursters will solve the problem quickly.

BV
BILL V.
Columbia, TN
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2013
Prompt service
Prompt professional service.

GF
Giovanni F.
Mercedes-Benz E500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Nieda. She said the service is always very good and she always recommends this business to others.

BH
Brandon H.
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2013 Category: Service
Brandon said they only gave him a quote, but he didn't have any service done. Everything was fine.

LN
LARRY N.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2013
good service
people you can trust

DW
Danny W.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2013 Category: Service
Danny said they stopped the leak in his roof. They did a good job.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/14/2013 Category: Service
Danny purchased his vehicle at Nelson's Mazda. Nelson's Mazda sent the vehicle to Wursters to fix the retractable roof that is still leaking. He thinks the people at Wursters Foreign Car Repair are nice people. It is still not fixed with whatever they did to the roof. He had to take it back to Nelson's Mazda today and they are taking it back to Wursters Foreign Car Repair on Monday because his vehicle is wet inside.
Mike W., President from Wurster's Foreign Car Repair Inc responded on 01/25/2013
This vehicle was initially brought to us by Nelson Mazda. We were asked to repair the retractable top which was inoperable. At that time we were not asked to address a water leak. We repaired the retractable top to operate properly. The vehicle was returned to us at a later date when we were asked to address a water leak. Upon inspection we found that an aftermarket bike rack mount had been installed. The mounts for this rack were not threaded for proper retention. (Holes had just been drilled into the roof and the brackets set on them.) We threaded the holes in the roof and reinstalled the bike rack mounts correctly. It is our hope that these issues were completed to your satisfaction. We are happy to discuss and assist with any issues or concerns that may exist regarding your experience with us. You are a valued customer, and we are committed to providing you with the best service possible.

MP
Mark P.
Jaguar XJ8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2013 Category: Service
Mark said the business does a good job.

KP
Kris P.
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2013 Category: Service
Kris said he likes this business because they are honest.

PT
Peggy T.
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2013 Category: Service
Peggy said the service was prompt and the staff was polite.

JM
John M.
Jaguar XJ8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2013 Category: Service
John said Mike, the person who helped him with everything, installed a new headlight, and didn't charge him for labor. He stated the work was done expeditiously, only taking 20 minutes.

BL
Barbara L.
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/27/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Mike. He said there is oil leaking from the engine area. He will be taking the vehicle back into the business to have it checked out again.
Mike W., President from Wurster's Foreign Car Repair Inc responded on 01/15/2013
Ms. Leech - We want to let you know that we appreciate your business and value your opinion. It is our ultimate goal to meet the needs of our customers professionally and thoroughly. Regarding your visit on 12/21/12 and your subsequent visit on 12/28/12, we hope that we were able to accomplish that goal. On your 12/28/12 follow up visit, we found it necessary to replace your oil drain plug seal. We're happy that we were able to do this under our warranty so that there was no cost to you. If you have any questions or concerns regarding this repair or any other automotive needs, please do not hesitate to contact us. Again, you are a valued customer, and we appreciate your business.