Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,424 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


RC
RICHARD C.
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2013
In & Out
My visit was great. I thought I would be there all day. I was in @ about 8:30 out at 9:15 for an oil change and check up. My car runs Great!

JH
JANE H.
Volkswagen EuroVan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2013
There is simply no one that does it better!
Reliability, dependability and accountability... Plus they know your car better than anyone!

DD
DANNY D.
Thompson'S Station, TN
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2013
The Best
Thank you Mike! As always, you quickly provide the very best service at a fair price. The employees are knowledgeable, and friendly. Wursters is the only place that we will allow to service our cars.

TB
TIM B.
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2013
On time, honest, reliable!
I always gotten dependable repairs and friendly service.

BA
BILLY A.
Mercedes-Benz SLK230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2013
They fix the problem correctly every single time!!!
Mike, Johnny and Laurent are first rate. They provide excellent service, my car is always repaired perfectly and on time. I'll always recommend these folks!

TD
TERRY D.
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2013
Great service and quality
It starts with Mike making every customer feel like they are the only customer. Communication before, during and after repair is key. Always satisfied with repair or service work.

DM
DR.WAYNE M.
Brentwood, TN
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2013
excellent service competitive cost
excellent service competitive cost

RC
Russell C.
Nashville, TN
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2013 Category: Service
Russell said everyone was professional and he had a good experience.

MD
Maynard D.
Nashville, TN
Mercedes-Benz SL55
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2013 Category: Service
Maynard said they did a great job.

KP
Kelly P.
Franklin, TN
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2013 Category: Service
Kelly said she appreciates the good service this business gives her. She said she feels they only suggest things that are necessary for her vehicle and not things that are unnecessary.

CB
Chris B.
Nashville, TN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2013 Category: Service
Chris said Mike seems to be honest and he has a lot of trust him.

MC
Michelle C.
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2013 Category: Service
Michelle said their kindness means a lot. Previously, her 19-year-old son brought the vehicle in to get lights checked. They put him at ease and didn't charge him for the check. Due to that experience, she brought her vehicle back for this service visit.

DD
DANITA D.
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2013
Friendly, thinks of the customers needs
Awesome place

VP
VIRGINIA P.
Franklin, TN
Jaguar S-Type
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2013
Honest, friendly and experts
I've been using Wurster's for many years! They are the best, especially when it comes to repairing your special car!

RD
ROGER D.
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2013
great communication
Diagnosis of issues with thorough and explanation was complete. repairs were timely and communication was effective.