Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,387 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


KT
Karen T.
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2012 Category: Service
Karen said they are awesome. They are kind and tell her what needs to be done and what does not need to be done. She said she feels they are very trustworthy. If they worked on Toyotas she would bring her daughter's vehicle in to them for service.
Mike W., President from Wurster's Foreign Car Repair Inc responded on 01/17/2013
Karen, We truly appreciate your kind words and thank you for your business! We do in fact work on Toyota's and would be glad to service your daughters vehicle!

NK
Nancy K.
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2012 Category: Service
Nancy said this business is a class act and treats her like a very, very valued customer. Their price and time estimates are right on. They are so nice. She picked up a bunch of business cards to let others know to go there.

PJ
Paige J.
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2012 Category: Service
Paige said she thinks this facility is awesome.

RC
Roger C.
BMW 325i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2012 Category: Service
Roger said they did a great job and they were very helpful and accommodating.

BA
Billy A.
Mercedes-Benz SLK230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2012 Category: Service
Billy said he has been doing business with these folks for 30 years and they are terrific.

SM
SUSAN M.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2012
Trustworthy and Competent
As a single woman, it's important for me to have someone I can trust regarding auto repairs. Wursters has been just that in the last ...gosh...nearly 20 years. It's also nice to see familiar faces in the mechanics who have been a part of the Wurster family for years..it DOES feel like family...(not the crazy side :) ) Quality, trustworthy, competence, and reliability....THAT is Wursters!

JG
JULIAN G.
Franklin, TN
Mercedes-Benz CLK500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2012
First time customer
I am a dealer loyalist who finally became fed up with the high labor rates and service recommendations that even the manufacturer doesn't recommend. I'll be needing brakes and B service soon and I'll Wursters another shot. Seems like good folks to do business with. One negative - greasey hand smudges on the outside door and quarter panel.
Mike W., President from Wurster's Foreign Car Repair Inc responded on 01/15/2013
Julian - We very much appreciate the opportunity you gave us to service your vehicle and are delighted that you're willing to extend the privilege of allowing us to do so again in the future. We are so sorry that your vehicle was returned to you in unsatisfactory condition. We will not accept inferior performance such as this and are sincerely disappointed for our oversight. However, we are grateful you shared this with us so that we can improve our service in this area. We'll now be making cleanliness a top priority for every car that we receive. Thank you again for your trust in us and for improving our awareness.