Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,387 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


SR
STEWART R.
Franklin, TN
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
The BEST team!
Great and reliable service along with the friendliest staff.

CL
CHRIS L.
Franklin, TN
Mitsubishi Endeavor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Great and courteous service as always...
.... which is par for the course in a decade of dealing with them.

KL
KELLY L.
Brentwood, TN
Mercedes-Benz G55
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Excellent service!
Thank you for a wonderful service today, efficient and affordable. Thank you!

DT
David T.
Franklin, TN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
David said excellent, fair, fast service and the business makes him feel like family.

DR
Danny R.
Thompsons Station, TN
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Danny said every time he talks to Mike he's nice, he's never tried to make him spend unnecessary money, he never feels ripped off, and the work that is done is good. He appreciates it.

BB
BRENDA B.
Brentwood, TN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Wurster's is the best!
The service at Wurster's is more personal than anywhere else I've ever taken my car. My car needed a repair they were not equipped to do, and Mike personally took my car to the appropriate place and had the service performed for me at a price incredibly reasonable. When Wurster's wasn't able to complete my servicing by Friday afternoon because of this outside service, Zakk cane in on Saturday, when Wurster's is closed, to finish with my car so I could get it first thing Monday morning.

I can't imagine any other repair shop going this extra mile to serve a customer. I am totally impressed, and can only give the highest possible recommendation for Wurster!

JH
JOHN H.
Duck River, TN
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Very good service desk.
The Service Desk grasped what I was saying, moved to get it done, and it was done well. I won't go anywhere else with my old Jetta diesel.

MR
MICHAEL R.
Franklin, TN
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Nothing but professionalism
Great, honest service,no hidden charges.The price a lot better than at the dealership .I am glad that we have Wursters in town.

LM
Laceey M.
Antioch, TN
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2020 Category: Service
Laceey said it was easy, fast, and overall it was fine.

DY
DONNA Y.
Nashville, TN
Jaguar XJ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Great service
Went above and beyond

PR
Patrick R.
Columbia, TN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Brandon. He said the staff always done right by him, service is awesome and prices are always fair.

Verified Customer
Franklin, TN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
best there is
honesty and compedence

CG
Chuck G.
Franklin, TN
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Chuck said the staff were polite and really good planners.

JF
Jerel F.
Nashville, TN
Mercedes-Benz 300E
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020 Category: Service
Jerel said he has been going to the business for 10 years now and the staff always provide good quality service and that he loves dealing with them because they make it easy and hassle free.

RY
RON Y.
Nashville, TN
Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Always the best service and the nicest people.
Good honest hard working people fixing cars, with great attitudes.