Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

953 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BB
BRIAN B.
Boynton Beach, FL
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2019
Philipe Lopez
The whole staff is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful

MF
MARK F.
Boynton Beach, FL
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019
fast, efficient, great
They are simply the best. Analyzed the problem and had it fixed in less than 24 hours. Car never ran better

PR
PAMELA R.
Delray Beach, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019
excellent , as always
In and out , kind courteous service.

FS
Fern S.
Delray Beach, FL
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Fern's husband. He said the business took a little longer than expected. The communication was less than perfect.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PR
Phyllis R.
Delray Beach, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Phyllis said her experience with the business was excellent. She has always been satisfied with the many years she has been a customer. The employees have consistently been wonderful to her.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PM
PAUL M.
Boynton Beach, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019
Excellent as usual.
Always courteous, always Prompt, always completely repaired and always done on time.

CH
CARRIE H.
Boca Raton, FL
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019
Great Service as always
We were very pleased with the service, our family has been taking our cars to Xpertch for years and have always been very satisfied with their service.

PB
PATRICK B.
Boynton Beach, FL
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019
Unexpected Service
They took excellent care of my wife who went in after work. She thought she had battery trouble, she did. Xpertech took her in late in the day, checked and replaced the battery in short order. The excellent service was well worth the price of a new battery.

MR
MICHAEL R.
Delray Beach, FL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019
Great Service
I have been a long time customer. From the first time I went there the service has been great. They have created a family atmosphere and treat their customers like family. Expertech has always taken care of my car needs (this time oil change and brakes inspection) and has never suggested service that was not needed, like I have gotten from Midas and Jiffy Lube.

MF
Michael F.
Boynton Beach, FL
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the service was punctual and the staff was courteous and nice to deal with.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AC
ANITA C.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/06/2019
Friendliness, fair pricing, good work performance
Professional, Friendly, Reasonably priced

DT
DAVID T.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda Civic del Sol
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2019
Honest Car Care
They fix what is needed , Honest ,reliable, and trustworthy. No bull****.

PJ
PATRICK J.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/02/2019
Last week visit at Xpertech
Well, I love bringing my car at Xpertech for repair, because the mechanics there always provide great service. Keep up the great work!

Verified Customer
Delray Beach, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/02/2019
Friendly,helpful, and nice
As in the title the people there are knowledgeable,nice, and helpful.

Verified Customer
Boynton Beach, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019
Great, honest; the Best auto shop around
Owners are knowledgeable and super friendly. The mechanics come out to talk to you personally about your maintenance before any work is done . When my car’s warranty ran out I started bringing it here.
No complaints they even use Nissan parts on my car to replace worn, broken ones.

PH
PAUL H.
Delray Beach, FL
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019
Great people,great service
Thank you, you delivery prompt, courtess service at a fair price.
Always feels good when leaving the job was done right

MC
Michael C.
Lake Worth, FL
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the work was at a good price and done effectively in a timely manner. The communication was clear from the front desk to him and his vehicle is running well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NB
NATALIE B.
Boynton Beach, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019
Fast service and great prices!
Lopez is the best!

JF
JOSEPH F.
Boynton Beach, FL
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/15/2019
Tripple AAA mistake
Our car was over heating and we had it to towed here , i walked the gentleman to the car because i had important history, he never mentioned he is not a mechanic and knows nothing about cars. The told us it was a thermostat???? Hmm well i couldn't afford it so i had it towed home and kept the car off the road for 6 weeks and Christmas came so as a gift i paid gave my sons mother enough to get it fix with a a extra 200 and said have them do a through check in case any other issues. Got the car back and the total was a lot more because it needed a battery, picked the car up after hours and there was a invoice with a note saying the sensors not working but will still get hot on hot days. We live in south Florida, regardless the sensor did work and not even a small differenfe. Brought it back being devastated because the reviews were amazing and triple AAA elspained why they recommend them , once again it needed a new radiator, got the car back after hours the car did not even make it home , brought it back and took out a loan because they said it needs a water pump and humble jumble, they call later that day and said they can't not fix the car it has a blown head gasket. This is the car my family relies on , get my two year old to school , i saved paychecks for almost 2 months and then sold my car just to get the family car running since it seemed to be the selflsss move. Well took it for a second opinon and the whole time they was no blown head gasket when the first job was done a tube was split and not doing its job and getting a bad cam shaft code. Since the tube was long enough the mechanic cut a little bit off replaced it on and also changed coil 3 and new plugs and the car couldn't be better and they charged $159 dollars. If the man told the mechanic what i knew was causing it from get Go and i know jack about cars. We wouldn't of been off the road for 5 months with Uber and tow bills and all the money we gave expert to just tell us the car is no food.

EB
ESIN B.
Delray Beach, FL
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019
Xpertech rocks
Great professional people.
Fast and efficient and trustworthy!!