Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

971 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PT
PETER T.
Boynton Beach, FL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019
Professional Dedication, combined with perfection, makes this shop outstanding.
I have been a customer for quite some time. Top notch mechanics and superior work ethics. You serviced my daughter in law CTS Cadillac. I have the Lincoln Town Car and through all your hard working efforts the car rides as good today as when I purchased it twenty years age. My car will be in shortly with a list of repairs that was discussed with Lopez because the office personnel were busy with other customers. Jeff and Patrice combined are a force to be recognized with. Both are excellent additions and invaluable to your Company. I consider your entire staff to be personal friends of mine
See You Soon
Peter Turnese

LY
LAWRENCE Y.
Boynton Beach, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019
They care about there costumers !
outstanding work and prices and always caring about our needs. Would recommend them to everyone and I do !

PH
PAUL H.
Delray Beach, FL
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019
Easy to work with, they tell you the problem, the good price and get the job done professional
Great place to get quality work and a fair price

Verified Customer
Delray Beach, FL
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019
The Best
Honest reliable service which is very appreciated for a women.

PB
PATRICK B.
Boynton Beach, FL
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019
AC repair
Once again I brought a vehicle to Xpertech, not a surprise as they do all of my maintenance other than Dealer required. Problem isolation and recommended fix action was quick and specific. Although the cost was more than I would have liked, I know for a fact that this AC repair at a Ford dealer would have been significantly more expensive and the overall service experience would not have been as good as it always is at Xpertech.
Good work, reasonable pricing, and they stand behind what they do.

SR
SCOTT R.
Washington, DC
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019
Honest, friendly people
They are straightforward and only do the work necessary. Reasonable prices too.

CK
CORNELIA K.
Pompano Beach, FL
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019
Great Detail
Never any problems , every detail is attended to

GT
GRANDVILLE T.
Boynton Beach, FL
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019
Highly professional, prompt and competent
Filipe Lopez and his team of mechanics provide top level service across a broad range of vehicles. I happen to own a Mini Cooper S, which is not part of the repertoire of most garages. But these guys have no problem. They preformed a complete 30,000 mile servicing (with parts ordered from a nearby distributor several miles away) in two hours, while I waited and read a book. First rate.

MD
MIKE D.
Boynton Beach, FL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019
Always great service!
Knowledgeable. Always great service!

KC
KAREN C.
Delray Beach, FL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2019
Frank was so friendly and answered question and did great work.
Professional, friendly, great service and always helpful. Frank took my car out twice to make sure things were right. Everyone there is just great.

GL
Gilles L.
Delray Beach, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Gilles said that the place took care of his service as they usually do and he was satisfied.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MI
Michael I.
Haverford, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the business did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JC
Jay C.
Boynton Beach, FL
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Jay said the people are always courteous, they give attention to detail and are the very best. He's been going to them for many years. Patrice and Jeff are cooperative and do a great job at the front desk. They have great mechanics. They are A plus and he definitely recommends them to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
JOELLE B.
Boca Raton, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019
Highly recommended
I have trusted Xpertech to take care of my cars since 1989 after having bad experiences with several mechanics in town. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!! I have total peace of mind with them. They are reliable, efficient, knowledgeable, and extremely honest, which is rare in South Florida. Jeff, Patrice, Wayne, and all the technicians are also super nice people who really care about their customers. They feel like family.

Verified Customer
Boca Raton, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019
Straight answers, quick turnaround.
I have been going here for over 5 years with both my vehicles and have always gotten a straight diagnosis and great work requiring no returns.
Priced right.

Verified Customer
Delray Beach, FL
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019
Yes!!!!
Finally a repair shop that offers not only great service but also a fair price.
Will use again!

Verified Customer
Boynton Beach, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019
Reliability and integrity
When the people at Xpertech tell me something needs to be done to my car, I don’t need to get a second opinion or wonder if someone else could do it better. I know my car is in the right hands and that I can trust them to do what needs to be done—and only what needs to be done—and to do it properly once and for all. They’ve kept my old car humming for nearly twenty years. What more can you ask for?

BB
BRIAN B.
Boynton Beach, FL
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2019
Philipe Lopez
The whole staff is knowledgeable, friendly and helpful

MF
MARK F.
Boynton Beach, FL
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019
fast, efficient, great
They are simply the best. Analyzed the problem and had it fixed in less than 24 hours. Car never ran better

PR
PAMELA R.
Delray Beach, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019
excellent , as always
In and out , kind courteous service.