Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(791 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (71)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Ogden, UT
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021 Category: Service
It’s very friendly
Gal that helped me was real nice and polite

NS
Norman S.
Syracuse, UT
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
The people the service the product.
After finding out oil changes take a hour to an hour and a half because my took that long I am perfectly satisfied with the service from Liz and the whole crew.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
Servicing the vehicle.
Usually fast service to change the oil and rotate the tires but today it took an hour and a half.
SJ
SIENNA J. from Young Hyundai responded on 06/03/2021

THANKS FOR SPEAKING WITH ME TODAY! :) 


Verified Customer
Ogden, UT
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
Awesome feedback
I loved when I got a video texted to me on what was done on my car with detail. It made me feel included in the service

Verified Customer
Ogden, UT
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021 Category: Service
Great Service!
We are very happy with the service. We love the videos they send to show you exactly what’s going on. Those helping us were quick to return phone calls and very friendly. Thank you!
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 05/25/2021

Making our customers happy is always our priority

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

Verified Customer
Ogden, UT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2021 Category: Service
Quick response and guidance of options.
Great service, from drop off of vehicle, communication, and options for vehicle repair, very professional !!!
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 05/14/2021

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

MR
Mark R.
Bountiful, UT
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Nice service
No problems
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 05/14/2021

Your kind words are much appreciated

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

RV
Robyn V.
Syracuse, UT
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021 Category: Service
Service
Great service

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Service
Takes to long to complete service car not washed and no paperwork on the service provided
SJ
SIENNA J. from Young Hyundai responded on 05/14/2021

THANKS FOR SPEAKING WITH ME TODAY ROBYN! :)

SJ
SIENNA J. from Young Hyundai responded on 05/14/2021

THANKS FOR TAKING THE TIME TO SPEAK WITH ME! :)


KD
K D.
Farmington, UT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Fantabulous!
I loved working with this dealer. Their salesman, Tyler Chugg, is amazing! Will recommend them to everyone I know!

2021 Hyundai Kona Night
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 05/14/2021

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

ZB
Zeke B.
Farr West, UT
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/06/2021 Category: Service
Vehicle Recall
When I dropped off my vehicle they told me it would take 45 minutes to 1 hour. It took more than 3 hours and nobody communicated to me when I was waiting. If I had known it would be that long I would have left and returned to pick up the vehicle. I have better things to do with my time than watch tv in the waiting room. I checked on it multiple times and was told it was almost ready. Very disappointed. I also just bought a new car there but I don't think I'll return to this dealership for service and maintenance.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 05/06/2021

It’s unfortunate the service did not meet your expectations. We will do better for you in the future. 

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

JS
Jackie S.
Utah
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Awesome!
Great customer service also very fast and efficient.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 05/12/2021

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

LO
Luis O.
Clearfield, UT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Lacks customer service and listening to customers
Worst service I have received. Please see my other comments for more info
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 05/06/2021

I have been trying to contact you regarding your last visit.  Please call me at your earliest convenience.

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

PA
Patricia A.
Ogden, UT
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021 Category: Service
Quality of Service.
I was very impressed with all the employees and.how they offered help with everything I needed.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 05/04/2021

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

Verified Customer
Hooper, UT
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
Fast and courteous
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 05/04/2021

Your kind words are much appreciated

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

Verified Customer
Ogden, UT
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021 Category: Service
Good
Reset oil change countdown
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 05/04/2021

Your feedback will help us improve in the future

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

Verified Customer
Salt Lake City, UT
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021 Category: Service
Nice
Nice service. They listened what I want and what I said.
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 05/04/2021

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com