Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(650 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


CS
Cindy S.
Ogden, UT
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Service writer
I always feel so special when I am at the dealership. These people are just perfect in their jobs
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Your kind words are much appreciated

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

LM
Lorrie M.
Ogden, UT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Best service at fair prices!
When I have questions about maintenance or services, they are answered with clear information and courtesy. Always informative and helpful.
The customer service is a shining example for any/every business. Products and work also at a 5 star rating.
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

FL
Frank L.
Layton, UT
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Taylor in your service department was OUTSTANDING! He truly represents CUSTOMER SERVICE! Please thank him for us.
OUTSTANDING SERVICE from all encountered! THANKS!
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

PK
Paul K.
Ogden, UT
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
The Service
Kept well informed throughout my visit, friendly and professional. Excellent culture.
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Your kind words are much appreciated

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

Verified Customer
Washington Terrace, UT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
great service
fast & friendly
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Your kind words are much appreciated

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

DM
Debra M.
Brigham City, UT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
I appreciate that I can drop my car off without an appointment and they have always been great to get it done.
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

ER
Elgin R.
Hooper, UT
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Very pleased!
Excellent service!
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

Verified Customer
Ogden, UT
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Great Service and friendly staff!
Tyler Chugg was my salesperson when I bought my Tucson and he is still committed to great customer service even after the sale!! He is always willing to work with my schedule for a service or a wash. Love this dealership!
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

SE
Sue E.
Ogden, UT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Your car dealership does a great job
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Your kind words are much appreciated

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

GC
Gloria C.
Huntsville, UT
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Recall service performance
Young Hyundai is amazing service. They are fast and efficient. They completed me work on my Tuscon quickly and made me very comfortable. The people are top notch. I will buy again there.
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

Verified Customer
Ogden, UT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Great experience
Rosa was friendly and professional, they cleaned my car which was awesome!
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 02/04/2020

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

JF
James F.
South Ogden, UT
2008 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Rear window wiper replacement
The service department at Young Hyundai did a great job with replacement of the wiper motor and blade on my Vera Cruz this week. They had to order the parts, as this is not a current model, but they got the parts in a timely manner, did the repair fast and even washed and vacuumed the car!! Braiden and Michael were both awesome and great to work with. Thanks for all your help!!
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

Verified Customer
Ogden, UT
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
I was greeted right away and my car was ready to go in no time. Best service.
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

SV
Sheila V.
Orem, UT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Hyundai is a good car!
Josue was very friendly and answered many questions about cars!!
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 01/26/2020

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

NC
Natasha C.
Ogden, UT
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Rosa is amazing to work with
Rosa went above and beyond helping me with my car recalls. I have brought my car in every six months for a few years, and never did anyone check if my car had any recalls on it. Not only did Rosa find 3, she got me set up with fixing them right away, and she was super helpful and friendly throughout the entire process!
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com