Overview

Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

545 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5Overall Rating 4.66667/5rating 4.66667
Original
Overall Rating 2.08333/5Overall Rating 2.08333/5rating 2.08333rating 2.08333rating 2.08333
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


JR
Joan R.
Washington Terrace, UT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Young Hyundai
I am still waiting for information on my extended warranty. Please let me know as soon as possible.
Ty

TM
Theresa M.
Roy, UT
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
True Value!!
They are always so friendly every time i come in. it’s hard to find a good place to get service but they have earned my trust 100% will be bringing my car back for maint and other services. Thank You Young Hyundai!!

EM
Elaine M.
Roy, UT
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Service
Exceptionally helpful and provided excellent service

MS
Melissa S.
Washington Terrace, UT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
The friendly staff, friendly and comfortable environment, playroom for kids
Great experience! Love how friendly the staff is and the play room for kids.

BC
Belle C.
Ogden, UT
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Reliable excellent service
The shop did a good job of analyzing the problem with my car snd promptly fixed it. I needed a ride back to dealership to retrieve the car and they showed up on schedule at the exact time requested. The car was repaired and had been cleaned. I was back on the road with no hassle. Great car care,

Verified Customer
Washington Terrace, UT
2007 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Happy Customer
I am writing an updated review. After my last review I was promptly contacted by the service department. They were able to get my car back in quickly and find why my car still wasn't working. When we picked up the car it had been detailed and looked great. I appreciate a company who is willing to remedy an issue.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Didn’t fix the problem
Took s week to get it in and they never fixed the issue.
SKYLER N., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

We are happy to look at the vehicle again free of charge and figure out how to resolve your problem. Someone will be reaching out to you before the end of business day. Thanks.


ME
Merlin E.
Layton, UT
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Oil service tire rotation
The price is high at Honda you can get three services for $99
SKYLER N., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you for the review. We are constantly market shopping to make sure we are staying competative. We look forward to serving you again.


HG
Helen G.
Roy, UT
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/18/2018 Category: Service
OIl change and service
Just a misunderstanding.

Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Service oil change.
Price for oil change use to cost me $39.95 plus tax. This time it was $51.00
SKYLER N., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

I appologize we did not meet your expectations and explain the servie you were recieving as well as we could have. Thank you for taking my call and speaking with me today. Hope to see you again soon


HK
Howard K.
Denton, TX
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Howard K
Thos service crew was the best I ever encountered
I was from out of yown and they treated me like a best regular customer

AO
Al O.
Ogden, UT
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Loose bolts
I got to give credit to Skyler he has tried to do everything right but the backing of the house shop technicians are not helping him, after picking up my vehicle I found
I got to give credit to Skyler he has tried to do everything right but the backing of the house shop technicians are not helping him, after picking up my vehicle I notice a rattling noise I took the under cover off and I found two bolts from a bracket that holds the AC unit not only lose but completely off the thread I took a picture of them

I notice a noise I took the under cover off and I found two bolts from a bracket that holds the AC unit not only lose but completely off the thread I took a picture And send it to Skyler, I tied them And that’s it.
SKYLER N., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

I am sorry there was an issue with our workmanship. I am more than happy to do what i can to make it right. I hope to see you in here again for a 2nd chance. Thank you


Verified Customer
West Haven, UT
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Thanks for being open on Saturday
It has made it very convenient for the service department to be open on Saturday.

RY
Randy Y.
Ogden, UT
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
great service
Needed to have the service done quickly due to an appointment and they were happy to get it done

Verified Customer
Ogden, UT
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Great place for servide
Very affable. Answered questions concisely.

FT
Family T.
Ogden, UT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Service on my Santa Fe
Great service

BW
Blanka W.
Ogden, UT
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Service
Excellent

Verified Customer
Willard, UT
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
road trip ready
Needed reassurance that my car, brakes were ready to go on a road trip.

Verified Customer
Ogden, UT
2011 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Awesome experience
Employees friendly and treat you like a person. Went in for a recall and there was another recall I didn’t even know about. They took care of everything without hesitation!

TY
Tammy Y.
Ogden, UT
2011 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Everyone was very professional.

SJ
Shannon J.
Ogden, UT
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Service
The employees were very friendly and willing to help and answer any questions I had. They were very knowledgeable with the information on my car .
SKYLER N., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you for your feed back


Verified Customer
Ogden, UT
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/05/2018 Category: Service
An upgrade from Westland for sure.
The service guys were responsive and knowledgable. Hope it lasts!
SKYLER N., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Thank you for our feed back. We look forward to serving you again.