Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(695 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TH
Timothy H.
Huntsville, UT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Competence.
I don’t know why my review result showed a two. I very much enjoy and trust this service department. They communicate very well, work with my schedule, and know me by name.

I generally do not respond to these requests for a review, but I do for these folks as I believe they deserve to be acknowledged.

Tim
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

AM
Alexander M.
Ogden, UT
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful Staff!
Rosa and the whole staff at Young Hyundai is wonderful!
Service was prompt, the car was nicely detailed, check out was easy...I will continue to get all my service done here.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

DC
Don C.
Syracuse, UT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Nice peple
They get the job done
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

Verified Customer
Green River, WY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Vehicle service on December 31, 2019
The service manager was excellent, when I informed him that I needed to be at another appointment he ensured that work was in a timely manner so I could make my scheduled appointment. Thank You!!
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 01/03/2020

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

Verified Customer
Clinton, UT
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Very helpful and knowledgeable!
Every staff member at Young Hyundai went the extra mile to ensure we were taken care of and happy with the outcome. The kept us in the loop every step of the way. From the dealership managers, the sales people, the finance people, service , and even shuttle service, were all kind and did everything they
Could get us our beautiful new Palisade! Thank you Young Hyundai in Ogden! We love our new car!
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

KA
Kevin A.
Kaysville, UT
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Very friendly staff I was a great experience thank you
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

LC
Larry C.
Harrisville, UT
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020 Category: Service
Satisfied customer
Great service
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 01/02/2020

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

MG
Marshal G.
Farr West, UT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
Quality Work and professionalism
The work done on my car was done in a very professional manner and done with a high level of quality. They had to take more time than they thought but they wanted to do it right.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 12/31/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

DM
Debbie M.
Clearfield, UT
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019 Category: Service
Great service
These guys care about their customers and their vehicles
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 12/31/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

CL
Chad L.
Plain City, UT
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
The best customer service of any place I conduct business with.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 12/27/2019

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

Verified Customer
Ogden, UT
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2019 Category: Service
Great experience!
I really appreciate how friendly the people in the service center are. Each time I've come it's been great. Customer service can be hard to come by these days so it's very noticed and appreciated!
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 12/23/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

CS
Cindy S.
Ogden, UT
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Super service
The people at this dealership make me feel special. They are so polite and considerate of my needs.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 12/23/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

DH
Dorothy H.
West Haven, UT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Customer service was excellent. They were very kind and helpful. Very pleasant experience.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 12/18/2019

Your kind words are much appreciated

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

LR
Lorenzo R.
Clinton, UT
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019 Category: Service
Super fast and friendly
The service was fast and friendly
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 12/18/2019

Your kind words are much appreciated

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

SS
Sharon S.
Ogden, UT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Workers
My service tech, Rosa, was excellent. She was knowledgeable and accommodating. I appreciate her kindness..
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com