Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(695 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


TH
Tineka H.
Hooper, UT
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Mike B is the best!
Mike in service is very personable and makes sure the customer feels important. I was really impressed with our interaction. Thank you for being great Mike.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

KJ
Kenneth J.
Syracuse, UT
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Fob reset
It was a good experience. They were very nice and timely.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

I have been trying to contact you regarding your last visit.  Please call me at your earliest convenience.

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Thanks for taking the time to talking with today. Your information will help us improve in the future. 

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

BC
Bart C.
Ogden, UT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
No customer updates.
I have explained the problem earlier, very disappointed, will find another dealership to work with in the future. I have purchased probably 10 vehicles from Westland, but Young is not the same quality. Sad, I just had my son buy one from you 3 months ago.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

I have been trying to contact you regarding your last visit.  Please call me at your earliest convenience.

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 11/14/2019

Thanks for taking the time out of your day to talk with me. The information will help us improve in the future. Have a great day.

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

Verified Customer
Layton, UT
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Comfort
Comfortable
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

RH
Rickey H.
Layton, UT
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Great service
I take my car there because of Taylor Hughes. He knowledgeable and takes care of people. Thanks again.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

LH
Lisa H.
Hooper, UT
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change
Very first visit and very first oil change on my 2019 Santa Fe. No complaints. First impression is a good one!
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

LR
Lisa R.
Roy, UT
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Service is quick.
I have had my car in for maintenance service. They are quick and efficient.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 11/07/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

MP
Michelle P.
Farmington, UT
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Will recommend over other Hyundai dealerships!
I’ve had my car serviced several times here. Always friendly service, fair price, easy to make appts in a timely manner. Love my Hyundai and will purchase another!
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 10/30/2019

Your kind words are much appreciated

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

BP
Bruce P.
Plain City, UT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Young Hyundai has provided fantastic service. We are completely satisfied in their service.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 10/29/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

AS
Alexis S.
Roy, UT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
BEST car buying experience I've EVER had!
I worked with Melo in purchasing my new car. She was seriously AWESOME! I walked in super nervous and ended up leaving with a friend. She was so personable and did not pressure me at all which I appreciated. I ended up getting the car I've wanted for years. Thank you Melo for being so awesome to work with!

Also, Robert in finance was great! He was super friendly and did the finance process so quickly. I have never been in and out of the finance department so quickly.

GG
Gordon G.
Brigham City, UT
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2019 Category: Service
Good custemer survice
Friendly with good fast quality service
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Your kind words are much appreciated

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

RH
Richard H.
Ogden, UT
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Super Service
Upon arriving, the staff was there immediately to be of service. The service itself was completed in a very timely manner and extremely satisfactorily. I was made to feel from beginning to end as an important customer and I look forward to their service in the future.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Your kind words are much appreciated

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

GG
Glen G.
Ogden, UT
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Quick service and free shuttle
Scheduled the appointment the day before and used the free shuttle service to take me back to work and pick me up.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 10/15/2019

Your kind words are much appreciated

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

Verified Customer
Brigham City, UT
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Review
Excellent customer service. They kept you updated on progress of repair.
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

AR
Annetta R.
Brigham City, UT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2019 Category: Service
Always helpful
Seem to be prompt and efficient while servicing your csr
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com