Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(714 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


CS
Cindy S.
Ogden, UT
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Super service
The people at this dealership make me feel special. They are so polite and considerate of my needs.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 12/23/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

DH
Dorothy H.
West Haven, UT
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Customer service was excellent. They were very kind and helpful. Very pleasant experience.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 12/18/2019

Your kind words are much appreciated

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

LR
Lorenzo R.
Clinton, UT
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019 Category: Service
Super fast and friendly
The service was fast and friendly
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 12/18/2019

Your kind words are much appreciated

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

SS
Sharon S.
Ogden, UT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Workers
My service tech, Rosa, was excellent. She was knowledgeable and accommodating. I appreciate her kindness..
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

WH
Walter H.
Ogden, UT
2008 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Service and courtesy
Dry good and fast service
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

MG
Marshal G.
Farr West, UT
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
The service department is very customer oriented. They do quality work and are always pleasant and helpful.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you so much for the great review

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

RG
Rick G.
Syracuse, UT
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Wow!!!!!
I have never been treated this good ever at a Dealership. Thanks for the greatest service ever.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 12/10/2019

We are so glad your experience here was a positive one

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

WC
William C.
South Ogden, UT
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
I was treated like a valued customer.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 12/10/2019

We are so glad your experience here was a positive one

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

Verified Customer
Hooper, UT
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Thanks
T
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 12/10/2019

Thank you for the 5 stars

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

AN
Anne N.
Pleasant View, UT
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
The Best in the West
As usual I get first class service from the ogden Team always efficient fair and friendly. I always go away with a smile

Thank You
Annie
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 11/29/2019

We are so glad your experience here was a positive one

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

KM
Kenneth M.
Farr West, UT
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Fantastic Service
We felt that Young Hyundai went above and beyond the norm.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 11/26/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

SP
Sharlen P.
Coalville, UT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
They care...
I gave Young Hyundai a 5 star rating in the past, and then gave a 3 star rating the last time. Everyone has busy days where schedules don't match up and things go wrong...but, not everyone cares enough to fix it. Young Hyundai did that with me, so my rating is back to a 5 star. I can tell they want my business and that is rare...so they've got it! I would recommend Young Hyundai for good, complete and affordable service to anyone. Thanks Young Hyundai!

EB
Eileen B.
Roy, UT
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Second time to Young Hyundai. They really treat you well and have a clean, comfortable room to wait in. They get your car right in and I really appreciate that.
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 11/26/2019

Your kind words are much appreciated

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

SP
Sharlen P.
Coalville, UT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019
They're not perfect, but they're sure trying!
I wrote a crappy review earlier. Gotta say now: they redeemed themselves and they really do want your business!
TB
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 11/27/2019

Thanks for letting us make it right. 

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com

Verified Customer
Coalville, UT
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Don't like them...
Now that they've gone to Young Hyundai from Westland Hyundai, I don't like them. They've got more money and spiffed up the place, outwardly...so what?
Means nothing to me when it comes to customer service. Bunch of young people who don't even know how to make eye contact when speaking to you.
TODD M B., Service Manager from Young Hyundai responded on 11/25/2019

Thanks for lettting us fix things. 

Todd Barker
Service Manager
801-337-6190
tbarker@younghyundaiutah.com