Your Complete Auto Repair Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(582 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


WB
William B.
Lapeer, MI
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Marilyn. She said the staff is always helpful and always repair the vehicle.

KS
KIM S.
Attica, MI
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Professional, polite, great prices .
Great prices friendly, professional, expedient repairs . Keep up the great work

LM
LOUIS M.
Columbiaville, MI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Window repair
It took three tries, but they found a part that works! They didn't give up. Replacement parts aren't what they use to be.

CD
CHERYL D.
Columbiaville, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
No where else
Julia at the front desk is always quick and efficient with payment options. Mike, Michael and James are terrific mechanics and always treat my little jeep with the utmost care. They always discuss my options and are more than willing to give advice on what needs to be repaired NOW or what can wait for later. They are most understanding of my bank account and never charge me more than what they told me the original cost would be. Always pleasant and happy to see me. I love these folks and will not take my jeep anywhere else. From oil changes to engine issues to just popping in because I have "an odd sound coming from the backend" they look at diagnose and fix it all.

BV
Bradley V.
Columbiaville, MI
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Bradley said the place's employees did a good job, were friendly, had good prices and he will return.

MC
Margaret C.
Lapeer, MI
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Margaret said that they had problems with her vehicle the other day, including not starting.

JM
JOHN M.
Lapeer, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
...
Great customer service and great work.

AR
Arlene R.
Attica, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Arlene said the service was good.

Verified Customer
Otter Lake, MI
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2020
Great service
Staff are very friendly and provides great service.

CM
CHUCK M.
Metamora, MI
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020
Great service
I really appreciate the quality of service. They are very thorough and dependable. They give personalized service.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 01/27/2020

Thank you for the great review!!


AD
Andi D.
Michigan
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Andi said the service took a little longer than expected.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 01/20/2020

I am sorry for the wait time, you can always schedule an appointment and we can you right in. Wait time does depend on how many vehicles have came in before you have arrived. Thank you for your business we look forward to working with you in the future. 


JB
JEFF B.
Lapeer, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Fast and Friendly
Great job!
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you!!!


TS
Tony S.
Columbiaville, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Tony said he has been going there for many, many years and he has gotten to know most of the staff there. It is pretty friendly and the service is pretty good.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you for the review!!!


PM
Pat M.
Lapeer, MI
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020 Category: Service
Pat said they are friendly, prompt and reasonably priced.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you!!


SF
Sue F.
Lapeer, MI
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Sue said they're very easy too work with. She said they picked her up and drove her back and forth from her job. Some other places don't offer that service.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you for the review!