Your Complete Auto Repair Service

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(582 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


LC
Larry C.
Lapeer, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Larry said the service was good.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 04/16/2019

THANK YOU!!


DH
DAVID H.
Lapeer, MI
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2019
You built the part we needed
We had a problem with our 1988 Eldarado transmission cooling hose. No one made them anymore so you guys went out of you way to find a company that would make one for us. Today we are back on the road.

The price was reasonable and as usual you did a GREAT job.

Thanks again for being then repair service we can always count on here in Lapeer, Michigan
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 03/21/2019

Thank you for the review, we appreciate your business and are honored to have helped you


RS
Roy S.
Lapeer, MI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
Roy said he was treated fine.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 03/21/2019

Thank you for the review we look forward to doing business with you in the future 


BR
Bradley R.
Columbiaville, MI
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Bradley said the people at the business are friendly. They do good work at a fair price. He enjoys the experience there and will definitely recommend them to others.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 03/21/2019

Thank you for the many loyal years of service and the great review!! We look forward to assisting you with all of your vehicle's needs. 


JM
Jeff M.
Lapeer, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said his overall experience worked out good. Everything went well. Everyone was polite. The waiting room was nice and clean.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 03/21/2019

Thank you!! We appreciate your feedback 


BD
BRUCE D.
Lapeer, MI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019
Friendly professional place.
Frendly people, professonal clean atmosphere. Longtime coustomer.vervy satisfied.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you the 5 stars!!! Customer satisfaction is our goal!! Have a great day 


LM
LOUIS M.
Columbiaville, MI
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019
A second opinion
After getting tires, I was told of a service problem. I decided for a second opinion and brought it in. Cars confirmed the problem and explain how it will be fixed and the time it would take. I made an appointment and it went by the book! Thanks!!
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 03/13/2019

Thank you for the feedback!! We appreciate your business and hope you have a wonderul day 


KD
Kevin D.
Otter Lake, MI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said he always takes his vehicle to this business, and he loves the work Mike does. He added that he thinks the prices could be lower.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 03/21/2019

Thnak you for the review, we appreciate your feedback 


CP
CAROL P.
Lapeer, MI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2019
Super service and very fast and friendly
This place is the BEST!!! Very clean waiting room with complimentary coffee. Service is fast and excellent personnel. Very, very hospitable. The cost is always exactly as stated
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 03/21/2019

We appreciate your business and your great review! We look forward to working with you again. 


JW
JANE W.
Lapeer, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2019
you get the best of everything ! friendly fast service,excellent work and reasonable pricing i wont go anywhere else they go above and beyond i have been with them since they opened and will be always.
I just love going to CARS
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 03/04/2019

Thank you for the review!!! We appreciate you!!


JS
Joe S.
North Branch, MI
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/19/2019 Category: Service
Joe said that the place got his vehicle running great and they're always prompt. He deals with two mechanics there who are very honest. The service is perfect in his eyes.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 03/04/2019

Thank you for the review 


DH
David H.
Lapeer, MI
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
David said the business has always been good with prices, work and quick turnaround.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 02/20/2019

Thank you David. We appreciate your trust in us. Let us know if you need anything.


KN
KAREN N.
Columbiaville, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019
Mike , Julia and Debbie
Love the Service and crew. Top notch!!!❣
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate you 


JT
James T.
Columbiaville, MI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
James said the people at the business always treated him right, they have good service and they didn't take too long .He has been doing business with them for many years and is always satisfied.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you we appreciate your feedback & the many loyal years 


MS
Mila S.
North Branch, MI
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Mila said Mike and his crew are the best and she would not go anywhere else.
Debbie S. from Your Complete Auto Repair Service responded on 01/21/2019

Thank you!!