Zekes Automotive Garage


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

115 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
Robert M. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always willing to accommodate"
Another job well done on such a short notice.
Thanks again
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 12:23 PM
Andrew S. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance"
Efficient friendly and honest
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 04:12 AM
Danielle C. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
They were very accommodating and thorough.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 05:55 AM
Linda L. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service! Justin is very helpful and friendly. We were super impressed with everything and everyone here at Zeke's Garage and will definitely be back and will highly recommend you to friends and family. Thank You All!!!"
Excellent and friendly service!
Very impressed with overall experience on both of our vehicles
Thank You All
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/04/2017 07:14 AM
The T. at Zekes Automotive Garage responded on 10/09/2017

Thanks for the great review Linda!  We think Justin is pretty awesome too!  It was a pleasure meeting you both.

Mary C. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Interaction with mechanics, very helpful attitude."
As a new customer, I am very pleased with the service.
Vehicle: Cadillac DTS
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 06:35 AM
The T. at Zekes Automotive Garage responded on 10/09/2017

Mary thank you so much, it was a pleasure meeting you and be able to get you back on the road. 

Robert M. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always willing to accommodate"
Great Job Done
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 05:59 AM
The T. at Zekes Automotive Garage responded on 10/09/2017

Hey Rob glad we could get you fixed up and back on the road after your day at work. 

Eb G. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Experienced staff"
Speedy service and excellent work.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:40 AM
The T. at Zekes Automotive Garage responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you Eb for your continued business with us and we look forward to see you down the road.

Craig L. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenience "
Close e by. Called to change our date and it was done with no problem.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 08:59 AM
The T. at Zekes Automotive Garage responded on 10/09/2017

We do our best to be convient and flexible, thank you and we look forward to seeing you again.

Craig L. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenience "
We got in quickly. Courteous service.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 09:39 AM
Janet M. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil and grease change"
another good day at the garage.very pleasant conversation with the employees and the mechanic was very helpful.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 11:28 AM
The T. at Zekes Automotive Garage responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you Janet!  Glad we were able to help you out and got a chance to visit.  

Marlene Y. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
as always the service was great! thanks for keeping my car running good!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 09:31 AM
The T. at Zekes Automotive Garage responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you Marlene!  Always great to see you!

Cindy M. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality work"
I bring my car to Zekes for all my service needs. They are dog friendly, and the people are friendly & knowledgeable.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 03:43 AM
The T. at Zekes Automotive Garage responded on 09/08/2017

Appreciate the great feedback Cindy!  Always happy to have a dogs visit us here at Zeke's!

Tim P. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and honest"
Good people.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 06:42 AM
The T. at Zekes Automotive Garage responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you Tim.  

Andrew S. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"E brake"
As usual they tried to fix something instead of replacement like dealers do didn't work out this time but I always feel confident that at least the effort is always made
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 05:18 AM
The T. at Zekes Automotive Garage responded on 09/08/2017

We do our best to always look for the least expensive repair first here at Zeke's.  Thanks for the noticing and the great review Andrew.

Cynthia K. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Zeke's is the place"
Great service, friendly staff
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 01:58 PM
The T. at Zekes Automotive Garage responded on 09/08/2017

Thank you Cindy!  

Cori G. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people and service"
Fantastic service! I was able to make an appointment right away, and when I arrived for my inspection, the service was so fast, I barely had enough time to use their free wifi! Always love a trip to Zekes!
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra GT
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 04:56 AM
The T. at Zekes Automotive Garage responded on 09/08/2017

Thanks for the great feedback Cori!  Always great to see you!

Stormie B. on 07/31/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Unreal."
I ask for a wix filter. I get a cheap federated auto parts filter for my oil change. I asked to look at MY ENTIRE CAR to travel 2,000 miles. They let me drive my van with a BAD CONTROL ARM. They try to deny it by saying I never mentioned it, yet it's on the receipt I was complaining about vibrations at high speeds. These guys are mediocre. You can't even get a reliable oil change. They think A check makes me happy. I didn't want money. I PAID MONEY YO ENSURE MY SAFTEY. clearly they're incapable of understanding that. I will NEVER bring my car to a garage again. My fear of terd headed mechanics is now worst thanks to "Zekes Automotive."
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 08:31 PM
Chad M. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"water pump blew up."
Great service great prices. didn't call to make appointment i just drove the jeep to the garage when i found out the cars getting worst and won't make it to the part store to get more coolant and so when i got to zekes i went in to talk to them counter guy justin graves came out looked at the car with me we went back in and got the work order written up and the next morning they got my jeep in and called me by 8am to say what was wrong with the car i called him got the price got the ok with my dad then we had them fix the car by 130 i had the car back ready to go to my appointment later that day. thanks justin joe caroline and the rest of the zekes employees for great service really do appreciate the help at affordable price. It nice to know people and become friends with them as we been friends with the rotundas way back to my grandpa and joe papa are friends. thanks again and car runs great. very happy customer. with love from the mercure family of essex vermont.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 08:20 AM
Laurie S. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Very friendly and helpful service. Not only did they provide a ride to my job, when I couldn't leave work to pick up my vehicle when it was done, they brought it to me!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 10:45 AM
The T. at Zekes Automotive Garage responded on 07/26/2017

Glad we were able to help you out Laurie.  Anything we can do to make getting your vehicle repaired a more pleasant experience, we will do it.  Appreciate the positive feedback.

Nancy B. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My first visit to Zeke's"
I was pleasantly surprised when I drove up to the service center. THe building itself is impressive and it was immaculate. A nice welcome when I walked in, courtesy in employees, interesting decor(auto repair shop chic?) and excellent explanation on what I need for my car. I am looking forward to my next visit(never thought I would say that about a repair shop).
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 09:28 AM
The T. at Zekes Automotive Garage responded on 07/26/2017

Thank you Nancy.  Always nice to hear how much people love the building and the decor.  I know the owners take great pride in making it inviting and comfortable for our customers.  Hearing you say you are "looking forward" to your next visit is the best compliment ever!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 115 in total