Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83
4.8

( 1547 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (42)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7380967/5Overall Rating 4.7380967/5Overall Rating 4.7380967/5Overall Rating 4.7380967/5rating 4.7380967
Original
Overall Rating 2.52381/5Overall Rating 2.52381/5rating 2.52381rating 2.52381rating 2.52381
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


DB
Diane B.
Mc Farland, WI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2019 Category: Service
Service
Very friendly and efficient
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 05/13/2019

Thank You !!!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

GM
Gloria M.
Madison, WI
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2019 Category: Service
Professional and courteous
Always treated very professionally.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 05/12/2019

Thank you , always happy to help !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

RL
Robert L.
Middleton, WI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/09/2019 Category: Service
They did what they do in a timely professional method.
This was my first occasion to use the services of Zimbrick Hyundai East, I will call on their service dept. again.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 05/10/2019

Thank You for your feed back !

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

CW
Coleen W.
Waunakee, WI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2019 Category: Service
Service Department
The three guys - Steve, Patrick and The manager Mike Barth are marvelous!!!! The only thing that disappointed ☹️ me this time was the time it took for my recall - 4 weeks. Other than that......
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 05/07/2019

Thank You , always a pleasure !!!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

Verified Customer
Beaver Dam, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
The staff is always friendly and helpful from start to finish.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 05/07/2019

Thank you for a five star review !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

KV
Keith V.
Sun Prairie, WI
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Untimely
Never had a 90-minute oil change before anywhere.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 05/06/2019

Sorry for the poor service  , I will contact you .

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

Verified Customer
Verona, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Again!
Great Service Again!
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 05/05/2019

Thank you again !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

JS
Jack S.
Madison, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/04/2019 Category: Service
Service department at Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside is the Best!
These guys are friendly, knowledgeable, caring and not pushy. They tell you what work is needed and don’t try to get you to buy anything else.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 05/04/2019

Thank you , always a pleasure !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

DT
David T.
Portage, WI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service and fast
Oil change, software update and new plugs all within an hour. Very pleased
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 05/03/2019

Thank You for a great review !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

JS
James S.
Madison, WI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Bike rack hitch installation
I had a bike rack hitch on my previous Tucson that I asked if Zimbrick could attach to my new one. I didn't think it would fit die to the muffler location, but not only did they install it but it was done without having to remove any of the trim. They did an excellent job & it looks great. Just in time for biking season (if it stops raining)!
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 05/03/2019

Thank you for a five star review !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

DJ
David J.
Wisconsin Dells, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Always a great experience dealing with Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside!
It is such a pleasure to deal with a great and professional dealership. I have purchased my last 3 new cars from them, and whether it is the sales department, or the service department, they go out of their way to make the experience easy.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 05/03/2019

Thank You , always happy to help !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

DN
Deborah N.
Prairie Du Sac, WI
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/03/2019 Category: Service
Oil Change Snow Tires off
In and out in short time, no problems.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 05/03/2019

Thank you for a five star review !

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

Verified Customer
Wi, WI
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Pretty good
The service writer was friendly and the availability of a loaner car was helpful.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 05/02/2019

Thank You !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

SB
Steven B.
Westfield, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Hyundai in for an upgrade to the computer software and oil change. A free loaner was provided so I could run a few errands. I was called when my car was ready. When I returned, not only was my car ready, it had been washed and the interior vacuumed. Very nice. :)
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 05/01/2019

Thank you ,always happy to help !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

GR
Gary R.
Sun Prairie, WI
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/30/2019 Category: Service
Service
There's nothing that they can do it's really good
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 04/30/2019

Thank You , always happy to help !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

LS
Lori S.
Pardeeville, WI
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/29/2019 Category: Service
Elandra
The service department could stand some improvements.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 04/29/2019

Sorry you were not happy with your last service . I will contact you . 

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

RH
Richard H.
Wi, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/26/2019 Category: Service
Service at Hyundai East in Madison, Wi
The Service advisers are knowledgeable and treat me with respect. The know how to help me prioritize what service I need and when. I appreciate when my car is reviewed in detail to prevent future issues
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 04/26/2019

Thank You , always happy to help !

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

Verified Customer
Baraboo, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2019 Category: Service
The service department
It's always a nice relaxing event when I bring my car in.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 04/24/2019

Thank you for a great five star review !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

DN
Dwight N.
Stoughton, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Service
Friendly
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 04/23/2019

Thank You , happy to help !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939

JS
Jake S.
Sun Prairie, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/22/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service as always, will continue to return.
MIKE B., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai Eastside responded on 04/22/2019

Thank You for a great review !!

Mike Barth
Service Manger
608-316-8939