Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

1418 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0625/5Overall Rating 4.0625/5Overall Rating 4.0625/5Overall Rating 4.0625/5rating 4.0625
Original
Overall Rating 2.26667/5Overall Rating 2.26667/5rating 2.26667rating 2.26667rating 2.26667
95% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Mc Farland, WI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/07/2019 Category: Service
like the people just not the new building
great service and the people are great do not like the new set up to cramped. too bad Hyundai got the shaft on this one zimbrick. May look at the east side location to see if it is better.

MT
Mathew T.
Madison, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/07/2019 Category: Service
Great Team
The folks at Hyundai West are helpful, courteous and focused on taking care of their customers.
CLINT K., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you for your kind words on the survey response.  We look forward to seeing you next time in.

Clint Kalscheur

Service Manager

Zimbrick Hyundai West

(608) 277-2266

clint.kalscheur@zimbrick.com


MB
Mary B.
Sun Prairie, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/06/2019 Category: Service
Another Awesome Experience
I have been so happy with ZHW! The service is excellent and the employees are over the top friendly and helpful!
CLINT K., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you for the awesome review.  We look forward to seeing you next time in.

Clint Kalscheur

Service Manager

Zimbrick Hyundai West

(608) 277-2266

clint.kalscheur@zimbrick.com


Verified Customer
Madison, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Recall
The employees were very professional and courteous and finished the job in a timely manner.
CLINT K., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you for your buiness and the great comments on the survey.

Clint Kalscheur

Service Manager

Zimbrick Hyundai West

(608) 277-2266

clint.kalscheur@zimbrick.com


ZK
Zivile K.
Monticello, WI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Great place!
Fast and friendly service. Everyone is very knowledgeable.
CLINT K., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 01/07/2019

Thank you for taking the time to come and visit us for your vehicle's service needs.  We look forward to seeing you next time in.

Clint Kalscheur

Service Manager

Zimbrick Hyundai West

(608) 277-2266

clint.kalscheur@zimbrick.com


JF
Judy F.
Madison, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2019 Category: Service
Always Prompt, professional, courteous service.
As always, prompt, professional. courteous service.

Verified Customer
Lodi, WI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/03/2019 Category: Service
N/A
N/a
CLINT K., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 01/04/2019

Thank you for your business and taking the time to fill out the survey.  

Clint Kalscheur

Service Manager

Zimbrick Hyundai West

(608) 277-2266

clint.kalscheur@zimbrick.com


Verified Customer
Madison, WI
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Timely professional service
I have always serviced my 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe at Zimbrick Hyundai West. The service advisors deliver consistent friendly advice and professional service. My vehicle is always serviced and ready to go as promised.
CLINT K., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 01/04/2019

Thank you for your business and the great review. 

Clint Kalscheur

Service Manager

Zimbrick Hyundai West

(608) 277-2266

clint.kalscheur@zimbrick.com


Verified Customer
Madison, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Zimbrick Hyundai West delivers quality work
Very happy with the whole team at Zimbrick Hyundai. Professionalism at all levels. Customer respect and sincere interest in providing excellent service.
CLINT K., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 01/04/2019

Thank you for taking the time to come and visit us.  We are greatful for your business and the wonderful review.

Clint Kalscheur

Service Manager

Zimbrick Hyundai West

(608) 277-2266

clint.kalscheur@zimbrick.com


RW
Robert W.
Madison, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Great service as always...
Kind,respectful workforce and a warm new atmosphere(new location)make coming to Zimbrick West a joy.Keep it up and Happy New Year! Rob W.
CLINT K., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 01/04/2019

Thank you for the great review.  I am glad you enjoyed the new store.  We look forward to helping you keep your Santa Fe running great.

Clint Kalscheur

Service Manager

Zimbrick Hyundai West

(608) 277-2266

clint.kalscheur@zimbrick.com


Verified Customer
Verona, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2018 Category: Service
customer service very friendly
First of all I personally like Hyundai and by experience I'm still a believer in the car and also the service that you all offer. Thank you for taking good care of the car.
CLINT K., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 12/31/2018

Thank you for the great review.  We hope you are enjoying your new Elantra.  

Clint Kalscheur

Service Manager

Zimbrick Hyundai West

(608) 277-2266

clint.kalscheur@zimbrick.com


CH
Carol H.
Madison, WI
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2018 Category: Service
love the service department
Too bad that they made some not so good changes when they moved. The service reps are crammed into a smaller space and expected to do more work in that smaller space. The waiting area is OK but kind of generic and it was quite cold due to the space opening up to the show room. I had to keep my winter coat on most of the time I was waiting for my car. I would still recommend them but I think some mistakes were made in the move.
CLINT K., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 12/31/2018

Thank you for the feedback from your first visit to the new store.  We are still working out some of the kinks in the new place and all inforation is helpful.  I will see what we can do about the new waiting room temp.
We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.

Clint Kalscheur

Service Manager

Zimbrick Hyundai West

(608) 277-2266

clint.kalscheur@zimbrick.com


Verified Customer
Lodi, WI
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/28/2018 Category: Service
Repairs
Communication is not the best and felt very rushed through my issues with my car. It was a bigger job and came back with different issues that I had to bring back for them to fix. A bit disappointed since previous repairs have gone better.
CLINT K., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 12/31/2018

Thank you for the feedback from your last visit.  I apologize for our poor communication.  I will be reaching out to you to discuss this further and try to resolve all the issues.

Clint Kalscheur

Service Manager

Zimbrick Hyundai West

(608) 277-2266

clint.kalscheur@zimbrick.com


Verified Customer
Oregon, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2018 Category: Service
Customer friendly
Attentive service agents.
New location nice however a TV that works is needed for longer waits.
CLINT K., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 12/26/2018

Thank you for your business.  I apologize the TV is not working.  We should have Direct TV up and running soon.  We are just waiting for them to come out and hook everything up.

Clint Kalscheur

Service Manager

Zimbrick Hyundai West

(608) 277-2266

clint.kalscheur@zimbrick.com


TB
Timothy B.
Madison, WI
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2018 Category: Service
2nd Oil Change
Great service on the first day at your new location!
CLINT K., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 12/26/2018

Thank you for coming to see us at our new location.  We look forward to helping you out with both of your new Hyundais.

Clint Kalscheur

Service Manager

Zimbrick Hyundai West

(608) 277-2266

clint.kalscheur@zimbrick.com


MT
Michael T.
Madison, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2018 Category: Service
Professional, personable and reliable... as always
I've used Zimbrick for almost a decade now. I keep coming back because they're the best. Once you've found the best, why go anywhere else?
CLINT K., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 12/26/2018

Thank you for your continued business.  We look forward to helping you out with your vehicle needs for at least another decade.  

Clint Kalscheur

Service Manager

Zimbrick Hyundai West

(608) 277-2266

clint.kalscheur@zimbrick.com


EJ
Eva J.
Madison, WI
2006 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2018 Category: Service
My overall rating
As usual great service, friendly staff
CLINT K., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 12/26/2018

Thank you for the great survey response.  We look forward to seeing you next time in.

Clint Kalscheur

Service Manager

Zimbrick Hyundai West

(608) 277-2266

clint.kalscheur@zimbrick.com


GM
Gale M.
Madison, WI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
The service and sales staff
That was the first day at the new location and the phone service was a disaster. You are forgiven, but please don't let it happen again.
CLINT K., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 12/26/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review.  The phones are working now and shouldn't be a problem next time you need to come in.  You can always contact me directly and I will be happy to set you up with an appointment if you can't get a hold of Jeff.

Clint Kalscheur

Service Manager

Zimbrick Hyundai West

(608) 277-2266

clint.kalscheur@zimbrick.com


MF
Michael F.
Brodhead, WI
2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
The best I have found
Zimbrick Hyundai West is the best dealership I have found for service and sales. They are polite friendly and willing to go the extra mile for the customer. You can't go wrong with Zimbrick Hyundai West! Dave Han, sales rep, is knowledgeable and fair and goes above and beyond to make sure that my experience has been top notch.
CLINT K., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 12/26/2018

Thank you for the great comments.  We enjoy helping you out every time you bring the vehicle in for service.

Clint Kalscheur

Service Manager

Zimbrick Hyundai West

(608) 277-2266

clint.kalscheur@zimbrick.com


Verified Customer
Madison, WI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
My service advisor was great and my vehicle was done quickly!
CLINT K., Service Manager from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 12/26/2018

Thank you for the great review. 

Clint Kalscheur

Service Manager

Zimbrick Hyundai West

(608) 277-2266

clint.kalscheur@zimbrick.com