Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,954 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (38)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
97% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KS
Kristi S.
Belleville, WI
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service and employee knowledge
Gregg was an excellent service advisor. He performed services that my Hyundai Santa Fe needed and went the extra mile to have repairs performed that improved my vehicle. He was able to get two major repairs covered by Hyundai Assurance program.
KT
KYLE M T. from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 12/03/2020

Thank you


Verified Customer
Madison, WI
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2020 Category: Service
Read the Fine Print
I did not ask for the 60,000 mile check up to be done. I just wanted my headlight fixed. I didn’t read the paperwork close enough to realize they were doing the 60,000 mile check up. I just purchased the car from that dealership in November, 2019. I assumed the dealership would have done that check up before they sold the car to me.
KYLE M T. from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 11/27/2020

thank you


RM
Robert M.
Madison, WI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Professional and courteous staff. Great waiting area.
I had an oil change service. As usual, everything went fine and quickly.
KT
KYLE M T. from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 11/25/2020

Thank you Robert


Verified Customer
Muscoda, WI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020 Category: Service
Service Department at Hyundai West
Great service. Efficient. Friendly
KYLE M T. from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 11/24/2020

Thank you


AS
Amy S.
Verona, WI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Timely service
Clean and following COVID guidelines
Friendly staff
KT
KYLE M T. from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 11/19/2020

thank you


Verified Customer
Middleton, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2020 Category: Service
Showing ( Respect)
Keep up the great work!
KYLE M T. from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you


DD
Daniel D.
Madison, WI
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Service visit.
Professional, prompt service.
KT
KYLE M T. from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 11/06/2020

Thank you


DS
Dan S.
Barneveld, WI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Found the part and fixed it right away
Was very happy that they looked, and found the part on the shelf to fix our car while we waited rather than make another trip.
KT
KYLE M T. from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 11/04/2020

Thank you Dan


TL
Thomas L.
Middleton, WI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Great service
All went as planned.
KT
KYLE M T. from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 11/04/2020

Thank you


TK
Tony K.
Madison, WI
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020 Category: Service
Issue resolved! Thanks to Kyle.
During my last visit at Hyundai service, I had an issue with something.
Today, I spoke with Kyle about it. Kyle acknowledged it and resolved it.
Thank you.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/02/2020 Category: Service
Communication could’ve been better
This visit was not so good experience.
KT
KYLE M T. from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 11/04/2020

Tony I'm sorry for you recent experience. I'll call you later this morning to discuss.


Verified Customer
Belleville, WI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
The service manager went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/01/2020 Category: Service
Fair
The facility is fair. Concerned as when I received my car back my husband and brother in law commented that it didn't sound right. I still need to call and discuss this with dealership.
I can't say for certain yet if I would recommend it.
KYLE M T. from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 11/03/2020

Hello Jennifer, I just tried to call I did leave a message please when you have some time give me a call back.

Thank you


WJ
William J.
Beaver Dam, WI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
dave han
very good
KT
KYLE M T. from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 10/30/2020

Thank you


DS
David S.
Verona, WI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Consistently great sales and service experience.
Hyundai builds a great vehicle which is a good value for the cost. Zimbrick Hyundai West follows up a good sales experience with an excellent service experience.
KT
KYLE M T. from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 10/29/2020

Thank you


Verified Customer
Madison, WI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent
KYLE M T. from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 10/26/2020

Thank you


KS
Kathy S.
Montello, WI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020 Category: Service
Superb
Zimbrick Hyundai West is a customer oriented business. A clean location and very friendly staff, as well as knowledgeable.
KT
KYLE M T. from Zimbrick Hyundai West responded on 10/21/2020

Thank you