Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(323 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


FB
Francis B.
Forest Grove, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2018
Great Service
Always great service from really nice people. Highly recommend them.

MF
Melanie F.
Sheridan, OR
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2018
Excellent mechanic
I've been taking my vehicles to Z's now for too many years for me to even count. They do excellent work, they don't overcharge, and they are honest and fair. They genuinely care about their customers. I don't have much else to say except that I recommend them to anyone looking for a good mechanic.

DS
David S.
Forest Grove, OR
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2018 Category: Service
David said the business is great.

DM
Darrel M.
Cornelius, OR
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2018 Category: Service
Darrel said the business did a good job.

EM
Eric M.
Hillsboro, OR
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2018 Category: Service
Eric said the staff cared about everything on his vehicle, and it was friendly.

MC
Melinda C.
Beaverton, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2018 Category: Service
Melinda said the business is very careful with the details and it always takes care of everything efficiently.

DH
David H.
Banks, OR
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/22/2018 Category: Service
David said he would recommend this business.

FB
Francis B.
Forest Grove, OR
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2018
A quality garage
The crew at Z's is top notch. They do what they say they will do, on time and at reasonable prices. AAA and military discounts. I've been going to Z's for 7 years--I trust them and respect their work.

LS
Luke S.
Beaverton, OR
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2018 Category: Service
Luke said the business is honest. They did not do anything he did not ask them to do, and they were straight forward.

BR
Barbara R.
Hillsboro, OR
Mazda B2200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2018 Category: Service
Barbara said she recommends this business for service.

SR
Sister-Barbara R.
Forest Grove, OR
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2018
A Happy Place
I always look forward to taking my car for service. Not only does Zs Car Care take great care of my car, they are a welcoming and affirming bunch of human beings! This time they discovered something little: a burnt out license plate bulb. And then I was told that I didn't need to replace my air filter...it was good to go. Love it there!

MV
Merle V.
Portland, OR
INFINITI I35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2018 Category: Service
Merle said the staff were friendly and did a good job.

MR
Monica R.
Hillsboro, OR
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2018 Category: Service
Monica said the service was prompt and the staff were polite.

DS
Don S.
Hillsboro, OR
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2018
Car repair
Great service, Great people! Perfect job well done!

WB
Wayne B.
Hillsboro, OR
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2018 Category: Service
Wayne said the staff were very personable and thorough. They treated him very nicely. He knew he was getting a job well done.

Displaying Review 166 - 180 of 323 in total