Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(348 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JL
Jeff L.
Oregon
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said it was really smooth. They gave him a ride to and from and it was quick. He said it was a really good service and he will be back.

RM
Robert M.
Forest Grove, OR
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Robert said the staff at this business provided him with a loaner vehicle and the communication was great.

FB
Francis B.
Forest Grove, OR
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2018
The place to ho
Good advice, good service, and reasonable rates. Always do what they say they will do with no surprises. Trust and honesty in their work.

PA
Paul A.
North Plains, OR
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the business did a great job. They did exactly what they said they were going to do in the time they said they were going to. The repairs were done perfectly.

BD
Bob D.
Oregon
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Bob said the business is honest, the staff are nice to deal with and he has never had any complaints.

GN
Gary N.
Cornelius, OR
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Gary said that he would highly recommend this business for service.

TH
Tara H.
Banks, OR
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Tara said she felt the costs are going up with this business.

EN
Evan N.
Forest Grove, OR
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Evan said he had a better experience than anticipated. The service was great, with no complaints.

IJ
Ivan J.
Hillsboro, OR
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Ivan said he was satisfied with the work the staff gave him.

RL
Rick L.
Forest Grove, OR
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/26/2018
Friendly folks. Need to provide zero mistakes.
Pretty good visit this time. Tech left job undone causing terrible odor in cabin. A little disappointed this time.

KD
Kathy D.
Vernonia, OR
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Kathy said she likes the work, atmosphere, and facility.

RJ
Richard J.
Damascus, OR
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Richard said the owners are the salt of the earth. They do extremely wonderful, quality work with genuine parts. Gina and Dell are honest people.

MH
Mildred J. H.
Hillsboro, OR
Suzuki Vitara V6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2018
Superb service!
They jumped on an emergency! Exceptional service again! I have an older model vehicle that has been taken care of by Z's technicians for the past 5 years. They have kept me safe on the road.
Gina and Delbert are warm, friendly, available, attentive, and patient and skilled people. Dean, the service manager, is delightful.
The technicians are skilled, hard working individuals whom always do their best. If their best is not good enough, they will do better to correct any issues.

JT
Joe T.
Hillsboro, OR
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2018
Joe's 2008 Canyon
Your workmanship is top-notch and I thank you for all the extras you've given me. Thank you-thank you!!

Verified Customer
Forest Grove, OR
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2018
Great Customer Service & Great Car Service
Took my Jeep in to Z's for the regular maintenance. They were very nice, friendly, and accommodating. I wasn't able to pick my car up before they closed so they made sure to communicate with me as to where they would leave the keys so I could pick up my car when convenient to me. The check-up was finished after about 1 1/2 - 2 hours. They work fast and they do good work.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 348 in total