Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(112 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


DS
Daryl S.
Saint George, UT
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2015 Category: Service
Daryl said the business did a good job in a timely manner.

RW
ROBERT W.
Valencia, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2015
The Best! A+++++
I highly recommend Zway Automotive. Zarik and staff are professional, courteous and honest. Looking at the numerous 5-star ratings, I can see I'm not alone. It is refreshing in this day and age to see an auto repair business with integrity.

My family has been going to Zarik for years, dating back to the old shop in the Kmart shopping center. We've always been impressed with the service, both vehicle and customer.

MD
MIKE D.
Valencia, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2015
Zarik!
Zarik and ZWay Automotive are an old school mechanic and mechanic shop. He does the job and is honest about the work needed and repairs. He spent an extra 3 hours on a Saturday finishing up our car so we could get back on the road!

RZ
Ron Z.
Valencia, CA
Lincoln Mark VII
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2015 Category: Service
Ron said he likes the way the business works.

TO
Terence O.
Santa Clarita, CA
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2015 Category: Service
Terence said they did a great job and they have great attention to detail. They also have great customer service skills.

KG
Kevin G.
Castaic, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2015 Category: Service
Kevin said the business does a great job. They are honest and the prices are reasonable.

CJ
Cristine J.
Valencia, CA
Infiniti Q45
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2015 Category: Service
Cristine said this business is very thorough. They take good care of her vehicle.

AH
ALEX H.
Newhall, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2015
Super Service
As always! Zarik is ready to start working on my car as soon as I arrive. Oil change and engine inspection are a breeze. Zarik is always looking for potential problems and always gives an honest assessment of the mechanical state of my cars and a fair estimate for that rare occasion when I need work done.

RB
RICHARD B.
Santa Clarita, CA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2015
Service
They are very accommodating and give great service.

AH
ADRIAN H.
Los Angeles, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2014
Great experience
Great customer service, very knowledgable.

PD
PETER D.
CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2014
Expert service reasonably priced...
Always a Great experience.

WH
Walter H.
Stevenson Ranch, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Walter's wife. She said the business is always doing a good job and that is why she always returns.

JS
JANIE S.
Castaic, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2014
very honest and reasonable prices
I've been having my cars serviced with Zarik for over 10 years and I have never came across someone so Honest and friendly and with reasonable prices I have tried other auto shops and have come to the conclusion I will never find anyone as Honest and kind as Zarik and his assistants no other mechanics for me as long as he is in business.

TO
Terence O.
Santa Clarita, CA
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2014 Category: Service
Terence said the courtesy and help provided by the business shows they care for their customers.

VM
Vahe M.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2014 Category: Service
Vahe said the process was explained to him well. The business took the time to show him what was going to be done.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 112 in total