Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(112 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


RM
RICHARD M.
Santa Clarita, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2014
It's great because of Zarak's knowledge and dependability
I'm always satisfied with the work Zarak does and I have complete confidence that I'll be treated fairly and competently.

RB
Richard B.
Santa Clarita, CA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2014 Category: Service
Richard said they always do an excellent job at this business.

PD
PATRICK D.
Stevenson Ranch, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2014
Very reliable
On time, at price. Zarik never fails to surprise how he does it, because his garage is always fully loaded with vehicles.

RW
ROSALIND W.
Mercedes-Benz SLK350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2014
Very peasant first experience.
I brought my Mercedes in for the 20,000 mile B service. Zarik was professional, honest, and kind. The service was much more reasonable than what Valencia MB dealership quoted me.

BW
Bob W.
CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2014 Category: Service
Bob said the staff is great and he loves this business. They do everything efficiently and they have top of the line service. He has gone to them for 10 years and he wants them to keep up the good work.

JM
JOANN M.
Castaic, CA
BMW 330i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2014
Great service!
My auto repair service was excellent

SH
SUSAN H.
Saugus, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2014
Great service
We always get fast and friendly service. We trust Zway to always do a great job.

RB
RUBIK B.
Glendale, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2014
Friendly, knowledgable, accommodating, & timely service @ excellent price points.
The genius loves company! Z-man dies it again. Diagnose, apply, deliver.....every time! Thank you again.

HH
Helen H.
CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2014 Category: Service
Helen said this business is accountable, dependable and did a good job on her vehicle.

EH
ELISABETH H.
Saugus, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2014
excellent service
friendly, honest, fair

SK
SHARLENE K.
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2014
taken care of very fast
when i have a problem i take to zarik and he checks out and resolves the solutioin very happy
Zarik P. from Zway Automotive responded on 09/20/2014

Hi Sharlene,
Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review for us, We always appreciate the support and business you gave us all these years, It means a lot to us.


RL
RICHARD L.
CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2014
I feel that I can trust them
I have used 'Z' way more than once and have them suggest better and cheaper ways to solve my auto problems.
Zarik P. from Zway Automotive responded on 09/20/2014

Thank you Richard for trusting us for your vehicle repair needs. Feel free to contact us anytime you may have questions or concerns about your vehicle service or repairs.


GD
Gerald D.
CA
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2014 Category: Service
Gerald said the owner is a good, honest mechanic and he has never had any problem with the business.
Zarik P. from Zway Automotive responded on 09/20/2014

Thank you Mr. Gerald for the last 9 years trusting us with your vehicles service and repairs.
We do appreciate for all good word of mouth recommendations you gave to your family and friends for us.


JF
JASON F.
CA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2014
Trustworthy Mechanic
I always rely on convenience, quality and good pricing from ZWay
Zarik P. from Zway Automotive responded on 09/20/2014

Hi Jason,
Thank you for taking the time from your busy schedule to write a positive review about us. We are glad to have you and always here for your vehicle service or repair needs, any, you may have.


JS
JANIE S.
Castaic, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2014
Zarik is an honest and very dependable person to deal with!!
Have known Zarik close to about 10 years and live how honest and dependable he is with customers
Zarik P. from Zway Automotive responded on 09/05/2014

Hi Janie, We always appriciate your support/business for many years, We are here because of you, Thank You so Much. 


Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 112 in total