2014
BMW
3 Series

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91
4.9
(11 Reviews)
Latest review 11 months ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

GB
GIL B.
2014 BMW 3 Series
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/10/2018
328xd
I went from an E93 M3 to and F30 328xd. Needless to say I miss my M3 everyday, but the 328xd has been a fantastic car. I get 47-48 mpg going 80 mph! The only issue I have had is a sticking EGR valve.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
JENNIFER S.
2014 BMW 3 Series
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2018
IM a BMW Girl
I absolutely LOVE my BMW. This is the third BMW I have owned. Each time my car gets better and better. The drive is the best out there. I've tried other luxury vehicles and nothing comes close to my BMW.

Pros
GREAT traction control. Drives so smooth.

Cons
dash doesn't change much within the years.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GW
Gary w.
2014 BMW 3 Series
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2018
320i BMer
Love my 320i. It is the second one that I have owned and hope that it carries for as many years as my first. I got 16 years of driving fun with the 1981 BM'er and passed it on as my son's first car. Just the right kind of class and still fun to drive - even though this one is an automatic! Yes, Luv It!

Pros
Bought it from Florida Fine Cars. Would recommend this dealer to everyone. They checked out the car completely for me before purchase and gave me a great deal. Florida Fine Cars Military Trail West Palm Beach.

Cons
Disappointed mine did not come with a navigation system.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CW
CORY W.
2014 BMW 3 Series
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2018
I love my 3 series!
I love everything about my 328i GTX. The ride is very smooth. The car is simply beautiful inside and out. I really love the red accents on the interior! I enjoy sitting in my car so much (due to the comfort), I almost forget I'm driving. Well done BMW!

Pros
Trunk size is amazing.
The ability to store music and build playlist is awesome.

Cons
Not enough height clearance for the front cup holders. My large coffee mug doesn't fit well. Small cups fit just fine.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ME
MARY/MARIO E.
2014 BMW 3 Series
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/29/2017
Vehicle Satisfaction
Vehicle is very defendable.

Pros
Very nice equipment. Almost perfect.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CW
CHERI W.
2014 BMW 3 Series
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2017
320i
Great driving car best riding car we have ever had would highly recommend a 3 Series.

Pros
Everything

Cons
Nothing

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PE
Pelayo E.
2014 BMW 3 Series
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2017
Clean
Good car, good preformer

Pros
35 mpg average
Safe
Elegant
Performance

Cons
Price
Electricks troubles (sensors)
Parts are expensive
Small trunk

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LG
L. PATRICK G.
2014 BMW 3 Series
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2017
Used 2014 BMW 320i
The 4 cylinder turbocharged engine has more power than I though it would. Gas mileage
is exceptional, getting 30mpg city and almost 40mpg on highway. Interior has definitely been
upgraded. Cupholders are much improved over previous models. Automatic wipers are a
a dream come true, stereo has the best sound ever and is very easy to operate. This car is
A blast to drive ! Would recommend this vehicle to anyone, it's perfect !

Pros
Excellent gas mileage ! The 4 cylinder, turbocharged engine has plenty of power.
The redesigned interior is very comfortable. New cupholder design is much better than previous models. This car is loaded with features. My favorite is the automatic wipers, that swipe on their own when needed. This is a wonderful car and I am very happy with this purchase, no regrets. Dominic at Landmark Motors really took care of me throughout the car purchase negotiation. Have already sent others to Landmark after they have taken a look at this 2014 BMW 320i.

Cons
None so far. If I had it to do over, I would buy this same vehicle again from the same salesman and the same dealer.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NJ
NIKHIL J.
2014 BMW 3 Series
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2017
Fun and Beautiful
Driver-oriented car. Ride is beautiful. Tech specs are not that good. But the dynamics make up for everything.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GB
GEORGE B.
2014 BMW 3 Series
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2017
Great car!!!
This is our second BMW 3 series. I was leary about the 4 cylinder engine but after 35,000 miles find it to be excellent in acceleration and fuel economy. We love the "gadgets" (GPS, blue tooth, etc.) and find them to be user friendly. For the first time I leased this car and, when due for return, will look to buy it or extend my lease. We love it!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PC
PEIYING C.
2014 BMW 3 Series
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2016
BMW 335i
Never go wrong with BMW !
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 11 reviews