2019
Ford
Escape

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(13 Reviews)
Latest review 25 days ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

SC
SANDRA C.
2019 Ford Escape
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
We love our SUV
I am so happy we went with Mike White Ford not only did we get a great deal the place is efficient, respectful, clean, fast service. I will always get my vehicle's here.

Pros
Comfortable, easy to drive, lots of room and very reliable!!

Cons
There are none!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ML
MARY K L.
2019 Ford Escape
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Escape review
My 4th escape—- I love it

Pros
Everything! Ease in getting in and out

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KG
KATHLEEN G.
2019 Ford Escape
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/11/2020
Ford 20`9 Escape
Good SUV FOR THE MONEY

Pros
I like the 4 wheel drive

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JP
JAMES P.
2019 Ford Escape
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
2019 Ford Escape
Escape is a very good vehicle. Good on gas, roomy, easy handling, rides smooth, good features/accessories.

Pros
All the above

Cons
None yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TC
TERRI C.
2019 Ford Escape
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Happy
I have had my Escape since June 2019. While it was not my first choice, it was what I could afford for the amenities provided. I have not been disappointed. I was forced to put many miles on this vehicle within months of purchase, commuting to Scottsdale for medical appointments. It was a good thing I made the purchase, as my failing Fiat 500 never would have provided the security of driving such distances.

Pros
Comfortable, nice drive, stable on the road.

Cons
The back up camera screen is too far away on the dash and far to small. I DO NOT depend on it, but rather my mirrors.
Was VERY disappointed to discover after purchase that my "wheels" were simply wheel covers. Hate them!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SF
SUSAN F.
2019 Ford Escape
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/18/2019
2019 Ford Escape
Just recently noticed no CD capability. Not everyone streams music and some people enjoy listening to their own music. This is NOT an enjoyable removed feature

Cons
Removal of CD feature!!!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PG
PAUL G.
2019 Ford Escape
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Nice
New vehicle with "fancy" features that were not on my other Escape.

Pros
New car smell Keyless entry Heated seats

Cons
No CD player (my other one had one) Less outlets for chargers

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
JEAN M K.
2019 Ford Escape
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2019
2019 Ford Escape Titanium
I traded in my 2014 Ford Escape Titanium for a 2019 Ford Escape Titanium, so far I an more than pleased, it exceeded my expectations

Pros
Very nice loaded vehicle, comfortable, smooth ride, pretty good on gas

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CD
COSME D.
2019 Ford Escape
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019
Excellent experience
Very good ride, comfortable and a good fit for my size.

Pros
Very good, no complaints.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MICHAEL P S.
2019 Ford Escape
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019
Ford Escape
Great crossover for the money good looks car has class
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MW
MICHAEL W.
2019 Ford Escape
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2019
Escape
Nice car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TA
THOMAS A.
2019 Ford Escape
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2019
2 are better than 1
We have 2. It’s more about the dealership and it’s people, the Best!
Ford is a great brand.

Pros
When you add the people at Towne, great experience.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JL
JEFFREY L.
2019 Ford Escape
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018
Ford Escape Rating
I really like the quality of my Escape. very reliable , roomy , well equipped , stylish.

Cons
I wish that Ford would go back to the previous way the drivers seat adjust up and down. Not up & forward , and down & backwards . I really prefer straight up / straight down as my 2003 Ford F150 Sport 4x4 was. And the brake pedal feels to close to me , causing over braking when really not needed.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 13 reviews